"
Reviews for Alno | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

442 reviews

1
23
15 Next
By Barbara L. from Westport, CT on Aug 18, 2015
Great clean look. Only four stars due to the fact it turns a bit, could be frustrating for some. Still love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara L. from Westport, CT on Aug 18, 2015
Great product. Clean look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori P. from Eagle River, AK on Aug 10, 2015
I ordered these for our master bath vanity and they are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori P. from Eagle River, AK on Aug 10, 2015
I ordered these for our master bathroom vanity. They are beautiful cabinet pulls except some of them arrived with flaws which was disappointing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7066 Spa 1 Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
alno single post tissue holder
By Lisa P. from Tupper Lake, NY on Jul 28, 2015
This is a great tissue holder for small spaces. It''s simple design can work in any decor. I used it for a rustic themed bathroom and bedroom and it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A823 Contemporary Suite Round Knob
knob coordinates with pull a715-35
By Stacey M. from Sutter Creek, CA on Jul 20, 2015
This knob is a great coordinating piece when wanting to use pulls on drawers. Great smooth feel in finger groove and brushed finish is flawless. Good value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
moderate projection high quality pull
By Stacey M. from Sutter Creek, CA on Jul 20, 2015
High quality, nice weight and even brushed finish. I was looking for a low projection pull and this looks great while still being highly functional and easily used on a bathroom vanity.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Terry M. from Marietta, GA on Jul 13, 2015
I''ve remodeled my master bedroom, these products are sleek and contemporary. These pulls are perfect, very solid and yet small and subtle - a nice and clean look!

How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno Barcelona Knob
chrome knobs
By Gayle W. from West Chicago, IL on Jun 15, 2015
They look very nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7080 Spa 1 Robe Hook
towel/robe hook
By Paula l L. from Fairfax, VA on Jun 04, 2015
I purchased this for a minimalist look for hanging a hand towel in master bath. Goes beautifully with cabinet knobs, et .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John R D. from Franklin Square, NY on May 20, 2015
Beautiful hook. Won''t disappoint
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A579 Eclectic Pitted Bar Pull
nice, quality hardware
By Gwenevere S. from San Jose, CA on May 07, 2015
I liked the look of this piece, a nice little hint of zen-style in my kitchen. It''s very hefty and a nice change from the usual straight bar pull. My only criticism is that the picture of the actual pull doesn''t change as you click on the color options. I ordered the distressed nickel and it''s more like a gun metal -- too dark for what I was looking for -- I will be ordering the satin nickel instead.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A418 Arch Pull
loses color
By Jay from San Diego, CA on Apr 29, 2015
Higher usage handles will lose color and not match less used handles
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dawn P. from Pelham, NY on Apr 14, 2015
These backplates made the T-knobs all the more special.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A515 Style Cents 5.047-in Cabinet Pull
handsome and substantial looking
By Lois B. from Santa Ynez, CA on Apr 01, 2015
These have just the handsome, substantial look I needed for vanity drawers. And at a good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lisa M. from Cleburne, TX on Mar 23, 2015
Hoped it was a bit bigger
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
enter review title here
By Belinda S. from Lawrenceville Ga on Mar 23, 2015
Towel and paper holder racks are beautiful! They really add class to my new bathroom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A580 Eclectic Ring Pull
love these pulls
By Elizabeth M. from Riverview, FL on Mar 23, 2015
These pulls were exactly what I was looking for and were a great price. They really dressed up an inexpensive dresser. The dark iron is a little darker than I expected (they are basically black, with just a little bit of silver), but I overall like the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A156 Round Knob
substantial and attractive
By Susan R. from Lewes, DE on Feb 19, 2015
Very happy with these knobs. Bought them in polished chrome for Masterbath in conjunction with A726 Classic Pull which we're equally pleased with. Nothing filmsy about these 2 products and design is simple enough that it works with other hardware already in use (towel rack, toilet paper holder, etc.).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A577 Eclectic Swirl Ends Pull
even prettier than the picture
By PDH from FL on Feb 19, 2015
The "front only" photo doesn't do these justice - they curve out gently. We bought an assortment of knobs/pulls to compare, and these looked the best from above, when standing right next to the counter and looking down. (As opposed to some of the themed pulls - fish, cutlery - that look great from the front, but when you look down you only see the support pieces on each end sticking out from the drawer). They also feel wonderfully smooth (as opposed to many flat/angular pulls) and my entire hand fits nicely. Didn't install yet, but we will probably do the entire kitchen with these. (Instructions rated "not good" only because they weren't included, but they weren't needed - it's a drawer pull. ATG should give "N/A" as an option.)
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A726 Classic Pull
enter review title here
By Louise D. from Springfield, MO on Jan 21, 2015
They are beautiful. I love the deeper handle. I would reccomend this to my friends. They were wrapped very securely with no damage upon arrival.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A135 Pull
enter review title here
By Nancy B. from Edgefield, SC on Jan 21, 2015
The drawer pulls are made well and worked great for my project. My only complaint is that it took longer than expected to receive them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie F. from Lady Lake, FL on Jan 06, 2015
The portions, qualit, project, width, and finish are what I had been searching for. I had almost purchased from RH at twice the price, but decided to search further. I'm so happy I went with these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie F. from Lady Lake, FL on Jan 05, 2015
Weighty and good looking. I purchased to pair with the Alno A515 but they don't look good together with my application. I definitely recommend ATGstores.com for selection, convenience, and reliability.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan S. from Dallas, TX on Dec 15, 2014
The handles I ordered are beautiful. The quality is first class.
They are heavy and the curve on the back side of the handle feel very comfortable in your hand.
Great price!!!!
The knobs are also beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Auerbach h. from San Diego, CA on Dec 15, 2014
Every piece came in perfect. No scatches . Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
these knobs are great!
By Don C. from Delray Beach, FL on Dec 05, 2014
I was looking for simple, modern & classy knobs to dress up a chest of drawers. You would think it was simple to find these kind of knobs, but it took a lot of research. These are plain knobs, there is no crease like shown in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jill M B. from Mansfield, MA on Nov 24, 2014
Great price, free shipping & top quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A960 Tab Pull
perfect pull
By Valerie B. from Gearhart, OR on Oct 09, 2014
Beautiful solid pull that comes in a variety of sizes. Beautiful bronze color was the perfect complement to both (the light and rich brown) drawers/cabinet we had built. I think it's worth the price as I spent a lot of time looking at pulls and there's a lot of junk and overpriced junk out there.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A960 Tab Pull
solid elegance
By Valerie B. from Gearhart, OR on Oct 09, 2014
Needed a pull that was simple and study and the Alno pull is just that. It makes the cabinet and drawer look perfectly finished and it is SO solid. So many of the pulls today are flimsy, cheap and this is a pull that will last well beyond me. I also wanted a pull that didn't go over the top of the drawer edge and this was one of maybe 2 or three that fit the bill. Again the solidness of this was what worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A578 Eclectic Bail Pull
i recommend atg highly
By Anthony S. from Montrose, NY on Oct 07, 2014
We have a 40 year old bedroom set and a couple of drawer pulls/handles have broken over the years. I searched and searched looking for the same or similar handle to replace them. I was ready to give up and settle for just about anything functional when I discovered ATG on line. I couldn't believe the selection! I called and got a very helpful person because I needed a clarification on how to measure the broken one and what I needed. She was extremely polite, helpful, customer focused and friendly and walked me through the search. I found a nearly identical replacement. To my amazement one can hardly see that it is different unless you are looking for the differences. The price was right, it was delivered in a timely fashion, and we were not at all disappointed with the quality of the product. Needless to say we are delighted. The eyesore of handle-less drawers is gone and my armoire looks terrific again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/2/2015 6:57:39 AM