HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Hickory Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2515 reviews

1
23
84 Next
By Gail M. from Shrewsbury, PA on Feb 02, 2016
This simple yet elegant knob adds a little bling in the powder room, especially on the expresso- colored cabinet . Very versatile, transitional -styled knob. Highly recommend!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara M. from Oklahoma City, OK on Feb 02, 2016
We were very pleased with the appearance and especially the quality of these.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leonard B. from Beverly Hills, CA on Jan 31, 2016
THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THE ATG CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE REPRESENTATIVE ASSISTED ME IN IDENTIFYING THE HINGE I NEEDED WHICH WAS BEING DONE OVER THE PHONE AND SHE WAS SUCCESSFUL. SHE WAS WELL VERSED IN CUSTOMER SERVICE SOMETHING THAT IS NOT SEEN WITH MANY RETAILERS.
I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND ATG SERVICE AND PRODUCT.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda B. from OAK Ridge, NC on Jan 30, 2016
I actually bought these for a friend who''s restoring an antique chest his grandfather made. The original had bun feet that had been severely damaged over the years (this is not a museum quality piece, but one with great personal value to my friend, obviously), and he couldn''t figure out what he could use to replace them. I had been ordering things like wooden buttons for some projects I was working on, and I realized I could probably replicate the original feet fairly simply with knobs.

I''m delighted to report that my friend used the knobs, and the finished piece is his pride and joy. Thanks for making it easy to find something like this without having to walk from store to store searching.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jackie n. from Hilton, NY on Jan 29, 2016
I refinished an old lawyers desk. I love how the knobs are new but look great with old wooden desk. It''s in storage or I''d take a picture.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Helen R. from Fairfax, VA on Jan 27, 2016
This little cabinet door knob is perfect for my bathroom. I am so glad that I found it online.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Aldona L. from Port St Lucie, FL on Jan 27, 2016
Bought these handles for a wicker cabinet I was restoring. Am so pleased with them. They are heavy, solid and rich looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol M. from Houston, TX on Jan 27, 2016
Perfect. I wanted to make vanity look like a piece of furniture in Powder Room. Great quality for the low price.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mackenzie H. from Medina, MN on Jan 27, 2016
The Hickory Hardware P3190-SN is beautiful and a great value. Highly recommended!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mackenzie H. from Medina, MN on Jan 27, 2016
The Hickory Hardware P3190-SN is beautiful and a great value. Highly recommended!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By elaine c. from Scottsdale, AZ on Jan 24, 2016
We just did our kitchen over and set aside a special drawer for our grandson so he could keep toys and treasures here. When he saw this pull, he knew where his drawer was. It is a little rubbery with a bit of give, but nicely made. So glad I bought it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Allen S. from Lake Stevens, WA on Jan 23, 2016
The Deco cup polls were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Vicki W. from Location on Jan 22, 2016
The cabinet pulls all arrived in great condition. The finish is nice and the hardware is heavy and sturdy. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Julie T. from TX on Jan 22, 2016
Needed to update my kitchen cabinet hardware. These pulls were exactly what I had in mind. They look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Daniel B. from Broken Arrow, OK on Jan 21, 2016
I got these to use on a mug rack I made from old pallet wood.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gary C. from San Jose, CA on Jan 20, 2016
These chrome hooks were exactly as they appeared on the web site...very nice expensive look but very reasonable price. Also, no shipping charge.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret P. from Naugatuck, CT on Jan 20, 2016
Great little knobs. Matched roll top desk perfectly. Great value as well! Shopping experience was a pleasure!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Vance G. from Scottsdale, AZ on Jan 20, 2016
We decided to go with a "western" look and these are perfect. Completed the knotty alder cabinets that were purchased from Lowes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By William J. from Toluca Lake, CA on Jan 14, 2016
These are not just a simple drill thru and screw in hardware. Make sure you know what you are doing before installing these handles. You need 2 separate drill bits (one to accept the rear protruding section, and a smaller bit to finish the hole thru the cabinet doors or drawer).
They did make all the difference to the cabinet''s look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mollie B. from Orem, UT on Jan 12, 2016
I got the chrome finish for our master bath. The pulls feel smooth and sturdy and the finish is great. Looks like jewelry for our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Jan 09, 2016
Since they are fairly new, can''t speak to how they will stand up to the test of time, but they seem well made and substantial. Simple sleek lines that match perfectly with our new Hansgrohe faucets. Very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By cheryl m. from CA on Jan 03, 2016
The item we purchased was as described and arrived quickly. they had a very large variety of options. would definitely shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie S. from North Las Vegas, NV on Dec 30, 2015
The price was excellent and quality good. The screw lengths had to be modified on one french made antique.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Roland C. from Howard, OH on Dec 30, 2015
I ordered these knobs to replace broken ones on an almost 100 year old dresser that had belonged to my parents. I didn''t have very high expectations that they would "match" the older knobs, as modern assembly-line stuff usually isn''t too detailed. Imagine my glad surprise when I received the knobs and they were almost an exact match for the old knobs! Good job ATG Stores!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ann G. from Lakeside, CA on Dec 29, 2015
The rose design cabinet pulls I jus received are beautiful and the price can''t be beat.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeff F. from Pittsburg, CA on Dec 29, 2015
Quick and simple replacement.
All the local stores and even the big-box stores didn''t carry it.
Slipped right on, tightened right up.
Now we''re back in business.
Great hinge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lynn H. from Crystal Beach, FL on Dec 26, 2015
I''m glad I ordered this on ATG''s sample program. Even though it is well made and designed, it didn''t suit my taste once I installed it. I did place my final order with ATG BECAUSE of their Samples program. Their prices are much better price than I could find locally. There are so many choices, you will find just what you are looking for and the FREE shipping is just great! The shipping on the samples I ordered was almost overnight, and the final order came within 3-4 days, even though it was Christmas week. With the sample program I saved somewhere around 30% on top of the discounted prices online; the ATG representatives I spoke with online were courteous and efficient.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lynn H. from Crystal Beach, FL on Dec 26, 2015
I love this guy! It is well made and designed and just quirky enough. Plus it is a better price than you will find locally. There are so many choices, you will find just what you are looking for. I love ATG Store''s sample program and the FREE shipping is just great! The shipping on the samples I ordered was almost overnight, and the final order came within 3-4 days, even though it was Christmas week. With the sample program I saved somewhere around 30% on top of the discounted prices online; the ATG representatives I spoke with online were courteous and efficient.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Richard F. from Lakewood, CO on Dec 25, 2015
Just what I needed
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christopher B. from Windham, NY on Dec 22, 2015
Nothing fancy but pretty funtional...
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By donna m. from Harahan, LA on Dec 22, 2015
I am totally thrilled with the look as well as the quality. The rounded edges prevent injury to children or damage to clothing if you bump into them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 2/13/2016 2:00:28 AM