"
Reviews for Philips 691086048 Home Lighting Accessories Imageo CandleLights | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

title for your review*
By Chris S. from Grand Portage, MN on Sep 12, 2014
Pretty neat false candles. I have used false candles before in my massage room, but they have the small batteries in them and always die. These last a long time on each charge and look great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By Cheryl B. from West Chester, PA on Sep 18, 2013
My husband doesn't let me burn real candles, these are the next best thing. I have them on the table in our enclosed porch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Marsha C. from Stockton, MO on Sep 02, 2013
These little lights are even better than I expected.
The charge lasts several evenings without a recharge. The light flickers just a little like a real candle. It puts out enough light for safe moving around the screen porch without glaring or lighting the whole place up. Just what I was looking for. In fact I ordered two more sets...one for the porch and one for inside night lights or emergency lighting. The only down side is they are a little pricey but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
philips rechargrable candle lights
By David M. from Cincinnati, OH on Apr 11, 2012
We like the product but, after receiving you sent us info on different brand 4 lights for $29.99. We paid 3 for $39.99.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
By John F. from Massillon, OH on May 17, 2011
Gives a wonderful glow at night. does not glare in your eyes and sets a comfortable mood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
By MISSY W. from HOLLAND, OH on May 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love them!
By Richard D. from Annandale, VA on Mar 04, 2011
I bought these as a gift for friends. They are thrilled and we getting some for ourselves! They really look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike in fl
By Martin D C. from Bradenton, FL on Feb 11, 2011
I'm fully satisfied with my purchase of outdoor candle lights. A couple of weeks ago, I bought set of indoor candle lights for my wife and she was so happy with my gift, she suggested that I purchase an outdoor set for our daughter in Ohio. I made two of the most important people in my life very happy with a great product. Thanks. Martin
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
By PHALGUN P. from GERMANTOWN, TN on Feb 06, 2011
Really Exellent quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
go!
By Francois Maxime L. from Quebec City, QC on Jun 03, 2010
Realy cool candles !
Like the Philips innovation !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
table candle lights
By Rosalind G. from Baltimore, MD on May 31, 2010
I was satisfied with the product. They were not as bright as I'd hoped but they will do. I used them on my patio for my Memorial Day cookout and had several guest inquire about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/29/2015 7:45:13 AM