"
Reviews for Kenroy Home 16277 Dural Flush Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

iighting fixtures
By Athena A. from Tampa, FL on Jun 03, 2013
Received my outdoor lighting fixtures quicker than I had expected! They are lovely and of excellent quality for the price. I would not hesitate with doing future business with ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 16277 - dural outdoor flush mount
By Lori C. from Joliet, IL on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 16277 - dural outdoor flush mount
By Marion E. from Cincinnati, OH on Apr 07, 2011
Extremely difficult to install. The holes are hard to line up with the mounting bolts. The enclosed instructions are too generic and are pretty useless. But it's nice-looking and seems to be well-made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice for the price.
By Kurt S. from Clintonville, WI on Aug 24, 2010
The fixtures appear well made, straight forward installation - nothing out of the ordinary. A good value for a nice looking outdoor light! My only complaint would be that the mounting bracket isn't universal so some minor modifications might be needed for unusual installations.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i was looking for
By Lillian C. from Melville, NY on Aug 12, 2010
I no longer have to unscrew the fixture and hope I don't drop the glass parts. I can just put my hand through the opening and change the bulb. It's made very well and is attractive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great outdoor light
By Patricia F. from Waynesville, NC on Jun 18, 2010
We are pleased with our outdoor ceiling lights. We bought two for a passageway between the garage and mudroom, and they work nicely and fit in well with our farmhouse-style house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful light, easy to change bulb
By Raia K. from PA on Aug 21, 2009
I looked all over for a porch light that would enable me to easily change the light bulb, and this is it. Great price and lovely fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just one little problem.
By margaret m. from N/A on Nov 20, 2008
This is a great product for the price. The only problem I had in the installation was that the screws that came with it were too short to reach from the box through the fixture for the black nuts to screw on. Had to go to a local hardware and get longer screws.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
????
By Grady G. from Cary, NC on Nov 13, 2008
Nice lights. Installation went great. Excellent product and service....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dural outdoor flush mount
By Helen H. from Hopkinton, MA on Sep 16, 2008
The lighting fixtures looks great and matches my wall lighting fixtures as to shape, etc. I love it and have had many complements on it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/31/2015 3:49:17 PM