"
Reviews for Alno | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

442 reviews

1
23
15 Next
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contemporay robe/towel/coat hooks
By Marie R. from Long Island, New York on Jul 29, 2009
I purchase 8 of these hooks. Six in brushed chrome and two in bronze. I used on the back of my powder room door. They match my
bronze candle like sconces. I can use them for extra towels or whatever my guest needs them for. They compliment the sconces and
look very beautiful when empty. My other two baths are very small.
No room for towel bars. I placed four hooks on the back of the bathroom doors and it works like a charm. I am receiving many complements on the my elegant and sturdy hooks. I highly recommend
them abd feel I got great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Daniel P. from Studio City, CA on Sep 25, 2010
These knobs are everything we had hoped for, solid, unique and elegant. We put them on a new cabinet with mirrors and they add color and sparkle to the cabinets. The crystals reflect the sunlight like large diamonds. It's like putting jewelry on your cabinets. You will not be disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8420 Contemporary II Towel Bar
alno contemporary ii series towel bar and accessories
By Don W. from Tulsa, OK on Jun 16, 2010
This contemporary series really fit our design criteria. The quality and finish is very high quality and the fit and installation was very simple. They are easy to dust off and keep clean and provide a nice look in my remodeled bath. My only suggestion would be that the actual towel bar could be a thicker dimension so that air could circulate better between the folds of the used towels. We installed their shower shelf, towel hooks, toilet paper holder and shorter towel bars and are very pleased with the value, looks, quality and cost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
By Sharon S. from Honeoye, NY on Mar 20, 2009
The picture of the Crystal Knob doesn't really do it justice - they are really exquisite!!!!! They are heavy and feel like quality material - what a beautiful addition to our new bathroom - the crystal actually picks up light and sparkles. I was extremely happy with the delivery time and the packaging was done in a very professional manner. Couldn't be more pleased!!!!

Sharon
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Steve R. from Calhan, CO on Jun 21, 2010
Very satisfied. Good online purchase experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deann D. from West Lafayette, IN on May 20, 2010
I ordered a set of these towel bars. I'm pleased with the quality. My only wish is that the bar would have been a little thicker and more substantial. I'm a little concerned that the 30" bar may bow over time. The bar is square which keeps the towels from falling off, but also means there's more tension on the bar when I pull the towel off. The extension from the wall could be greater, especially if I hang my new plush towels. They fit, but they definitely touch the wall. But I love the look of the towel bars. I purchased the matching toilet tissue holder also. It's beautiful also. They were easy to install with a drill and a level.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia N. from Peoria, IL on Aug 13, 2009
Great site; great price; and timely arrival. They have made my cabinets look so much better. My husband even thinks so!!!! I will definitely order from this location again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno C212-CLR Large Square Crystal Knob
great product/quick delivery
By maureen m. from Hopkinton, MA on Feb 25, 2009
Knobs came fast. The crystal center is large and sparkly. The chrome is very shiny. If your looking for glam, like I was, then this is your knob!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jackie j. from N/A on Jan 15, 2009
I loved this soap dish so much I got the cup holder that matched it. Installation is a bit tricky, since the little holder needs to be level, and that is hard to see before the glass is clamped in. But it is beautiful, especially in a "minimalist" design style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8366 Contemporary Single Post Hoder Toilet Tissue Holder
very nice holder, instructions would be nice
By Jessica J. from Toronto, ON on Nov 20, 2008
This is a very cool holder, substantial and beautiful. Please note that the arm does not swing, but is fixed. It's far enough away from the wall that you can easily hold a super-large roll of TP. One problem---no instructions! I figured it out, but it took a few minutes. FYI: install the little plate that goes into the wall vertically, one screw through the top hole and one screw through the bottom. The flat edge of the plate should be against the wall. After installing the plate, place the holder over the plate and hook the top edge of the plate into the back of the holder (you'll see where it goes). Finally, use the allan wrench to tighten the holder to the plate. Be sure to keep the holder pressed against the wall while doing this so no gaps between holder and wall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gayle L G. from Broad Run, VA on Nov 14, 2008
Love, love,love them!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno C213-CLR Knob
swarvosky crystal knobs
By Sharon S. from London, ON on Oct 29, 2008
These are beautiful! We had ordered bathroom fixtures from Rubinet- Black with Swarvosky crystals; then we decided to build in a small cabinet; we were delighted to find matching knobs on your site!(Rubinet doesn't carry them) The order was processed, shipped and delivered to us in Canada in less than 2 weeks. The price was very reasonable, and the quality exceptional. We are very pleased! This was are 2nd order from your company, and probably not the last!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ellen Z. from Tulsa, OK on Mar 14, 2008
Beautiful knobs. Wonderful selections and excellent service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By m. from springfield, IL on Jan 25, 2008
We put this knob on our mirrored bathroom cabinet. It looks absolutely beautiful with the crystal chandelier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marsha L. from Chicago, IL on Jul 01, 2011
I Purchased these knobs for my dinning room and I think they are lovely. The knobs added an elegant decor to my remodel. I would buy them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A145 Bella Suite Pull Cabinet Backplate
great quality and excellent looking hardware.
By Donald Keith R. from Hazelwood, MO on Apr 01, 2011
We had our cabinets renewed. They looked as beautiful as the day we first purchased them. We had planned to use our existing hardware, but felt since they showed some wear we could not put them back on the cabinets. I looked for exact replacements, but was quick to find they could not be replaced. I then looked far and a wide for cabinet hardware that would show off the beauty of the cabinets. I finally found that hardware at ATG.

ATG was also one of the few cabinets that still made hardware to fit a 3.5 inch (center to center) of the handles. Most cabinet hardware today is 3 or 4 or 5 inches.

We are very happy with the purchase of our cabinet hardware from ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth E. from Colorado on Jan 26, 2011
I bought these back plates to replace some shiny brass/gold colored knobs and back plates. I was really impressed with the weight of the metal. The size fit perfectly over the space where the old ones had scratched the wood underneath. I would highly recommend these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8420 Contemporary II Towel Bar
review of a8420 - contemporary ii series towel bar
By John M. from Wayne, NJ on Dec 30, 2010
Attractive contemporary design. Beware that the projection from the wall is 2 3/4" and not 2 1/4" as advertised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno C213-CLR Knob
review of c213 - knob with small square crystal
By jim b. from lockport, IL on Nov 18, 2010
Very nice quality. great packaging but a little expensive for most jobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra C. from Bellport, NY on Nov 09, 2010
Nice quality, quick shipment, good price...What's better than that?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By tara s. from St. Louis, MO on Nov 04, 2010
My order arrived as promised and on time, and customer service was helpful in answering a technical question. I bought this "robe hook" to use as a bath towel hook and it works perfectly. It was easy to install on a wall and looks great. I'm very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan L. from Bethesda, MD on Jul 07, 2010
The bar that holds the roll does not fit into its hole on one side. The tissue pops off repeatedly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
speedy, efficient delivery; great product
By Jennifer S. from Pullman, WA on May 22, 2010
We have ordered these knobs twice because of a change in cabinet configuration. Both times they arrived in a week. I am very happy with the service and the product. I would order again from this supplier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By J Grant from Oakland,CA on Jan 28, 2010
We purchased Infinity Series Hardware for our powder room. We were extremely disappointed that a regular size roll of toilet paper is too large for the holder. The paper rubs against the newly painted walls. Unfortunately, we have to return it and look for another product,
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Clinton S. from New York, NY on Dec 22, 2009
The product, the second of two similar purchases, was of high quality and entirely as promised by both text and photo. Easily installed, promptly shipped and priced fairly for the quality involved.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert R. from Mesa, AZ on Sep 09, 2009
Product is well made & looks good. Matches well with our Grohe contemporary shower fixtures.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno Fiore Pull
very satisfied
By John W. from Winston Salem, NC on Aug 12, 2009
This is a quality product. Heavy, nice finish and they look exactly like the photo. I highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By sara s. from ca on Jul 03, 2009
Great design and finish
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Angela A. from Dover, PA on May 27, 2009
We remodeled/updated our master bathroom and got the polished chrome towel bar, traditional style toilet paper holder, and 3 robe hooks to match. They look GREAT! They are really sturdy and are very heavy weight metal. We didn't install them ourselves (our drywall guy installed them) so I can't speak on that topic. The look of the actual product is better than I expected (just because you "never know") but it actually matches the description & picture provided.
The only complainet my husband has is that the towel bar and TP holder do not project out from the wall as much as he would like, BUT, it matches the description provided.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Catherine C. from Carmel, IN on May 25, 2009
These cabinet pulls are just stunning. The pride in quality is reflected all the way down to the packaging. The pictures hardly do the justice! And, Knobs and Hardware had the best price that made them more affordable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
great euro-style robe hook
By Josh J. from HENDERSON, NV on Mar 12, 2009
Excellent quality, except I was skeptical of the little screw provided for mounting so I bought some longer ones. Much more secure.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/4/2015 11:41:41 PM