"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P8165-LP Manor House Ring Pull, Lancaster Hand Polished | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

beautiful lion pull from hickory
By Mackenzie H. from Mansfield, OH on Jul 14, 2015
The Hickory Hardware P8165-LP Manor House Ring Pull, Lancaster Hand Polished finish is very well made and a great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tune-up game table
By Joe G. from Dearborn Heights, MI on Jan 08, 2015
I have a Newcastle checker/chess lamp table that looks 2-3 times its price now, thanks to the rich lacquered antique brass finish- incredible value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Nikia P. from Philadelphia, PA on Dec 05, 2014
Quality just as described but better
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love these!
By Jennifer W. from Bridgeport, WV on Nov 13, 2014
Great item!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very good
By Virginia W. from Hot Springs, AR on Jun 19, 2014
It was just what I wanted and it matchs the others I all ready had
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect replacements
By Carolyn R. from Bowling Green, OH on Nov 21, 2012
Two ornaments which were lost from a standing mirror when we moved. These are perfect and identical to those which were lost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
peggy in mo.
By Peggy S. from East Prairie, MO on Oct 13, 2011
I am very satisfied with the Lion Head Ring Pulls. I had been looking for about a year for new handles for my bedroom dressers They are very sturdy and was delivered in a timely manor. I will continue to watch for other merchandise to purchase. I would highly recomend you to other people.
Thank You
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
these are better than expected
By Lisa H. from Prior Lake, MN on Sep 15, 2011
I am soo happy I purchased these pulls they are very good quality and great detail, Beautiful. Price was unbeatable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p8165 - manor house - ring pull
By Pamela H. from Albany, KY on Nov 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/29/2015 8:39:59 AM