"
Reviews for Amba EC Jeeves Curved Rail Towel Warmer | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

looks fabulous in my sons bathroom
By Sandra B. from Erath, LA on Jun 13, 2007
The quality is very rich looking and it matches the hardware in my 16 yr old sons bathroom. It fits perfectly over the toilet and I don't have to worry about musky towels on the floor. He actually remembers to put it on his towel warmer because he likes the smell of his towels. Now I get to figure out how to get him to pick up the rest of his clothes on the floor! It's also great for the humidity in the bathroom.. Smells fresh.
Was this review helpful to you?  
towel heater
By dana w. from Shoreacres, TX on Jul 13, 2009
It doesn't get the towels quite a shot as I hoped but i am satisfied with performance. I'd get the longer rack next tim so more towel surface area is on the rails. Has maintained a very nice appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
modern style
By susan s. from North Vancouver, BC on Mar 19, 2007
Nothing beats getting out of a bath and wrapping yourself in a warm towel, looks fantastic, easy to install, transformed the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty but
By Margaret C. from St. George, ME on Jun 03, 2009
It is quite handsome but very slow to warm towels. Better turn it on if you are thinking about taking a bath or shower rather than turning it on before you get into the tub.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
heated towels!
By Tom H. from Aptos, CA on Aug 15, 2007
After searching in brick and mortar stores, and then searching the internet, we found the best buy here. Although skeptical about ordering from a company I haven't done business with, we went ahead. Our purchase arrived with-in 5 days by UPS. Great prices and great service. We'll be back!
Was this review helpful to you?  
who says you don't need a towel warmer in houston
By F Wayne M. from Houston, TX on Jul 22, 2009
This looks great in my newly remodeled bath room and is very functional. I turn it on when I get in the shower so after I towel off its ready to dry out my wet towel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
doesn't get warm enough!!!
By Reginald Gene H. from Lincolnton, NC on Feb 19, 2010
We're very disappointed in this towel warmer - for the cost of this unit I would have hoped it would ave performed better... Not really worth the money..
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
euro towel rail
By Michele D. from Austin, TX on May 12, 2008
My friends think I'm crazy to have a towel warmer in Texas, but they all love it! The oil rubbed bronze finish goes perfect with my new bath remodel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
meets our requirements
By Glenn R S. from Marana, AZ on Jan 20, 2015
The Amba EC Jeeves Curved Rail Towel Warmer solved a problem for us. Our master bathroom is on the north side of our house and is always a little cooler than the south side of the house. We were looking to add just a little bit of heat. This unit is rated at 150 watts which is equivalent to about 500 BTUs/hr.

It is a very attractive unit that performs as advertised -- it warms towels and adds a little bit of heat to the room. It is not an instant-on space heater. It really needs to be left on 24/7 and the bathroom door kept closed to work best. I'll turn it off when spring arrives (which in these parts will be in a few weeks.)



How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
albert
By Alberto S. from Northfield, NJ on Jan 01, 2015
Easy to install, looks great and works great!! No more wet towels after showering, love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ec-20 - e curved heated towel rails
By Elizabeth M. from New Hyde Park, NY on Aug 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
towel warmer
By Doris Burns from Omaha, NE on Aug 03, 2011
Beautiful oil-rubbed bronze. Doesn't heat up too fast, but it is 120V. Once heated, real nice. I bought the 'timer' with it so I can turn it on and off.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
heated towel rails
By Joseph R M. from Encinitas, CA on Oct 08, 2010
We are very pleased with the quality and color of the towel rails, we have not installed it yet but it fits perfect with our decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great find
By Linda R. from Woodinville, WA on Mar 22, 2010
Everone invoved with the bath remodel was impressed with this one. thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
disappointed
By Rosemary R. from West Covina, CA on Nov 18, 2008
It's a beautiful heating,moisture reducer and towel bar. unfortunately I was not able to have it installed. Bathroom remodel did not allow the size of the towel bar to fit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
not installed yet but looks great
By Pauline W. from Redwood City, CA on Sep 26, 2007
Haven't actually installed this yet, but it arrived quickly and safely and looks good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
good looking!
By Catherine G. from Bastrop, TX on Jul 30, 2007
we are building our home and the electrician wanted me to order the towel bar so he could rough in the wiring for it, so I have only looked briefly at it - it looks great! its now in the box until it's time to install - hopefully I'll remember to come back and review it properly!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 8/28/2015 9:46:33 PM