Reviews for Kichler Lighting 15310 Landscape Dome Path Spread Pathway Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

quick and easy
By Wayne W. from Prarie Village, KS on Apr 01, 2009
I had to replace one I destroyed with my mower...
It was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks and works as advertised
By FRANK F. from ALPHARETTA, GA on Dec 26, 2008
Looks and works as advertised. Wife is happy. The stake is somewhat fragile. Make sure the soil is loose before pounding the stake into the ground. Inclusion of long-lasting Xenon bulb is outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 15310 - dome path and spread light
By Michael T. from Atlanta, GA on May 17, 2011
These lights work very well. The light spread is roughly 8-10 feet in all directions (I have them spaced 8 feet apart and the they overlap). They are easy to assemble and install. The quick clips make for easy wiring.

Was this review helpful to you?  
good product
By Brian A. S. from Canfield, OH on May 17, 2010
Good product, accurate with sales description, easy installation
Was this review helpful to you?  
walkway lights
By Diana H. from Atlantic Beach, FL on May 11, 2010
These lights came very quickly, were easy to assemble and look really good. A little pricey but worth it
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice
By scott d. from fort wayne, IN on Nov 22, 2011
The lights are very nice looking and put out alot of light. I have them spaced 8-10 feet apart on a path and the lights beams overlap. When I hooked them up initially none of them worked- it was operator error however. Once I tightly clicked the wire connectors all worked fine. They are high-end in both looks and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kichler path light
By Anne H. from MN on Sep 16, 2011
Product was received three weeks faster than I could get through a local lighting store. It looks great and puts out more light than my other path lights. I would order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 15310 - dome path and spread light
By Dea S. from Petaluma, CA on Mar 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchner path lighting
By Bob B. from Portland, OR on Nov 18, 2008
These units are very well constructed. The only issue I had was the first easy clip wire connection. Once you do one, the rest are easy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laura L. from Louisville, KY on Oct 14, 2008
Maintenance free so far, looks 100% better than what i had
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value!
By Holly H. from Fargo, ND on Aug 08, 2008
This is an excellent light for the price. Easy to assemble and solid construction. They put off just the right amount of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/27/2015 11:59:54 PM