"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2109 reviews

Christopher B.
Erlanger, KY
May 28, 2010
Color and finish were consistent with pictures
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda E.
Silver Spring, MD
May 27, 2010
Handles and drawer pulls look classy. Didn't know if I would like the large 4" drawer pulls but they really do look great together. Great contemporary yet traditional feel. The ordering experience was also great. Had them within the week.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary
Louisiana
May 26, 2010
These are excellent back plates. I needed to replace some large round ones from the early 70's and the size was good. In the 1970's many knobs and back plates were placed in the middle of the door. These worked very well. However, they have black paint/enamel in the crevices and aren't like the picture. Much too dark for my dark cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan O.
WA
May 26, 2010
Hickory Hardware P27120 Coat Hat Hook
great value, nice hooker
Forget Restoration Hardware, this is a great deal for a much more appropriate towel hook
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katsura Design

May 21, 2010
This knob is perfect for my home renovation. I think the design has universal appeal from traditional to modern. It's a great value for the money -- nicer than many knobs at 3-4 times the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jesse C M.
westminster, MD
May 20, 2010
I was happy with the knobs I purchased. One knob had a scratch in it but for the price I can over look it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark m.
calumet city, IL
May 20, 2010
I hate towel bars and this hook is an ideal solution ! I was looking for a simple well designed piece of hardware at a good price. Well this is it! A functional design for a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James F.
Bethesda, MD
May 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tricia C.
Orlando, FL
May 18, 2010
The service and follow through was very good. However, what looks like aging and rust on the pulls was accomplished by paint. It still looks great but lacks the authenticity I thought I was purchasing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda H.
Peoria, AZ
May 13, 2010
These little guys are an adorable and interesting accent here in Arizona. They were a little darker than I was expecting; but I took some fine steel wool to them to accentuate the characteristics and match the antique pewter on the other drawer pulls in the room. They look great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ned D.
USA
May 12, 2010
Quality machining on an inexpensive knob
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfreda C.
San Diego, CA
Apr 19, 2010
The pulls were perfect. They fit well and were easy to install.They made the furniture look renewed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri H.
Easley, SC
Apr 16, 2010
30 year anniversary for our family practice office. The handles definitely provided the face lift our office needed to bring us into 2010. Looks fabulous!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sally m.
Cohasset, MA
Apr 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seana H.
Punxsutawney, PA
Apr 15, 2010
These knobs look and feel exactly as described. There were easy to install and look terrific:o)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly T.
North Caldwell, NJ
Apr 13, 2010
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
exact style/size i needed found at knobs and hardware
I found the same impossible-to-match kitchen cabinet pulls here that I've been trying for years to replace in all the local hardware stores. This company also had the exact, unusual size and style I needed. The live chat was extremely helpful also in determining the right size to order.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna S.
greenville, KY
Apr 06, 2010
VERY nice items, impressive looking. Ceramic tends to strip out when attaching to drawer, leaving the impression that the knob is not firmly attached because it is "free wheeling". Beautiful, subtle shading that is very attractive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
L Hart
Nashville Tn
Apr 05, 2010
These iron knobs are so pretty, just what I wanted to update my cabinets. They really give a cottage look which is what I was going for. They have a good heavy weight to them and look much more expensive than they were. I looked at tons of knobs before deciding on these and I have no regrets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda
Nashville Tn
Apr 01, 2010
I was so pleased to receive my new knobs today. They are just what I wanted for my cottage look kitchen. The weight is just right. They are not wimpy, but not too heavy either. Really, just a beautiful look. The turn around time was also great. I ordered them late on Saturday and they came on Thursday. It was an easy shopping experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda
Nashville Tn
Apr 01, 2010
I am so pleased with these knobs in the black iron finish. I haven't put them on yet as I just received them today. The turn around time was great. I ordered them on Saturday and received them on the following Thursday. They will really update the whole kitchen with a cleaner look. I have done some remodeling for a cottage look and these knobs will look so nice. Thanks for excellent service.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maxine r.
texarkana, TX
Mar 17, 2010
Hickory Hardware PA1522-V Rainforest Lizard Pull
something different for my bathroom.
I wanted something different from the same old pulls, so, I chose the green Lizard pulls. They are beautiful; I think they add that personal touch I was looking for. They fit the 3 inch holes that were already there.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon K.
Elmira, NY
Mar 11, 2010
This magnetic catch is well made, strong, and the color is just what I was after. There were no instructions, but if you already have magnetic catches, just install them the same.
Might be puzzling to someone with no experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria S.
South Plainfield, NJ
Feb 24, 2010
This kitchen knob is very well made and weighty; however, it is smaller than I anticipated.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan A.
Sanford, FL
Feb 23, 2010
My experience with this product was excellent. The product and the ordering process was very good to say the least. The product arrived in a timely manner, and was packed very well.
I will be ordering again soon! Dan A / Central Florida
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott F.
dodd city, TX
Feb 23, 2010
I am using this hardware for entry/welcome signs that are custom ordered. I had been using off the shelf hooks that were more expensive but less quality. Very impressed with the hardware and my buying experience.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha E.
Rochester, IL
Feb 10, 2010
Very good quality and fast shipment
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jerry c.
columbia, SC
Feb 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C. M.
Sarasota, FL
Feb 04, 2010
We are using these pulls and knobs outdoors on our roofed lanai. We are just a few miles from the Gulf of Mexico, and the salt air does not seem to have affected them at all. They look great a year later!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth W.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 03, 2010
Hickory Hardware PA1322 Charleston Cup Pull
just what we were looking for!
Perfect match for nearby cabinet hardware & fantastic pricing too. Shipping took a little over a week to Fla. No complaints here!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark C.
Oswego, IL
Feb 01, 2010
I got these for use at my church. Installed on 1X3 they work and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/4/2015 8:00:02 PM