"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2155 reviews

Hickory Hardware P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By Scott H. from Greensboro, NC on Aug 12, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Charles B. from Bedminster, NJ on Aug 12, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By JMOM from Westchester, NY on Aug 12, 2010
When ordering online you never know what you're going to get... in this case, the hooks we received were beautiful and heavy pieces of hardware. They have the look and feel of hooks which are much more expensive. They were very easy to install. Just note that they are on the large side (which is what we wanted for a towel hook... so the wet towels don't hang against the door). Overall, extremely pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joy F. from Mc Alisterville, PA on Aug 11, 2010
I refinished the dresser in my son's room and wanted handles, but didn't realize they were not the typical 3" center to center handles. No one in the area carried anything but the norm. Thanks to Knobs and Hardware's large selection of non-typical handles, the dresser has an entirely new, finished look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware P2922 Metropolis Half Moon Wire Pull
review of p2922 - half moon wire pull
By Pam O. from madill, OK on Aug 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda W. from Easton, PA on Aug 10, 2010
We bought these six months ago and just put them on our cabinets in our kitchen. We absolutely love them. My husband refinished the cabinets and they look great with the finish. Thanks
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware P27100 Single Utility Hook
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Sue S. from Sun Prairie, WI on Aug 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carolyn L. from St Pete Beach, FL on Aug 09, 2010
Look great, just as described
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anne V. from lanark, IL on Aug 08, 2010
Love the pulls. The only problem is that the included screws are too short to go though the front of our cabinet drawers. It was a simple solution at the hardware store.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By arthur t. from Corpus Christi, TX on Aug 08, 2010
Arrived on time. Excellent value
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Emily C. V. from Pontotoc, MS on Aug 07, 2010
Items were exactly like pictures and price was the best I found anywhere! I will be ordering again.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Zabelle H. from Las Cruces, NM on Aug 06, 2010
The Charleston pull is perfect for just about any decor, everyone that sees them, loves them and wants to know where I purchased them from...they have them at the Big Box stores but the prices are a lot higher and you have to pay sales tax on top of it all...much better on the web
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware PA0721-BMA Old Mission Bail Pull
review of pa0721 - old mission bail pull
By Mrs. Hazel C. D. from Orono, ME on Aug 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware PA1521-V Rainforest Frog Pull
review of pa1521 - frog pull
By Kathryn A. from Mill Valley, CA on Aug 05, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware P228 Contemporary Zephyr Pull
review of p2280 - contemporary zephyr pull
By Sharon M. from Austin, TX on Aug 05, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pamela D J. from Grove City, PA on Jul 29, 2010
I got this to match the pull made by same manufacturer. Nearly instant gratification to make an old piece of furniture look pretty nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lindsay C. from Burlington, MA on Jul 29, 2010
Shipping on this was super fast and customer service when I had to order this handle (I ordered the wrong number in my initial order was awesome!!! It fits either a 3 inch or 3 7/8 inch hole which is great if I decide to change my bathroom vanity. Really loved this piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware P2144 American Diner Cup Pull
good product.......slow delivery
By Sonya P. from Oklahoma City, OK on Jul 28, 2010
The product that I ordered are good quality and easy to install. I received the products over two weeks after they were ordered, even though it said on the website it would ship in 2-4 days.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marguerite S. from Eagle River, AK on Jul 25, 2010
I love my new drawer pull. It came quickly and looked exactly like the web picture. Installation was easy, it has traditional spacing for the screws so the holes matched the pull we had been using. It adds a nice touch of whimsey to our new kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware PW3 Wire Pull
great value and great quallity
By MARY E C. from BRIGHTON, MI on Jul 20, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ginger from Pennsylvania on Jul 19, 2010
These pulls are exceptional quality and good looks and pricing. I wanted something old-fashioned and they are PERFECT! I will definitely use this company again. The home stores have NOTHING compared to this. What a wonderful website!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Julie I. from Staten Island, NY on Jul 13, 2010
The back plate enhanced the beauty of the knob and went great with my dresser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Claudette W. from Washington, MO on Jul 09, 2010
My kitchen looks great - I hated my other handles for 11 years, and now I'm super happy with my new pulls. They are beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shirley B. from Fremont, CA on Jul 07, 2010
I was pleased to be able to find a knob for my kitchen that was a style that I had purchased several years ago and could no longer find in my local hardware stores. The selection you have was amazing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patrick S. from Crossville, TN on Jul 07, 2010
I refinished an old dresser. The knobs and pulls needed replacement. We could not find pulls that were 4.5 inch spacing. You not only carried them, but had an excellent selection.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alan P. C. from Schenectady, NY on Jul 07, 2010
The best deal for this particular product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bruce B. from North Mankato, MN on Jul 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kieth M. from Laramie, WY on Jul 01, 2010
The pull itself is very good and replaced my old ones perfectly. The only complaint I have is that matching cabinet hinges were not available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Keith O. from Wapato, WA on Jun 30, 2010
I looked all over our community but came up empty trying to locate a replacement hinge for our bathroom cabinet.
My wife found this in 5 minutes on your web site.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mcw from nesconset, NY on Jun 29, 2010
I refinished a buffet that has ornate handles, took forever to get them back into shape. I was missing the door handles and found this site and ordered these and they look fantastic. Very close to the original design. Fast delivery, prompt service and will order again when I need similar products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware PA1522-V Rainforest Lizard Pull
discontinued item found online
By Eva K. from Mesa, AZ on Jun 24, 2010
I had purchased what seemed like an adequate number of lizard hardware (drawer and door pulls) when Lowes carried them. Over a year later, when adding more cabinets, that style was not to be found locally. It was fortunate that someone supplied them and they were available online, else I would have had to have mismatched hardware, or started over completely (and that would have been unacceptably expensive, to my way of thinking)
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 9/5/2015 1:02:45 AM