HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Wayborn Furniture | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

154 reviews

By dana lee c. from Boca Raton, FL on Jul 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9070 Oak Nightstand
attractive, excellent assembly instructions. thanks!
By Ella J. A. from Silver Spring, MD on Jul 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Annie L. from Arvada, CO on Jul 13, 2011
The bookcase as a whole looks very pretty and unique. However, the shelves do not match the style of the case. That is, the back of the unit has a slight curve to it, and the shelves are straight, leaving gaps between the shelves and the back of the unit. The back of the shelves were not smoothed out, making it look "cheaper".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9009 Corner Table
review of 9009 - corner table
By madelyn w. from Fuquay Varina, NC on Jul 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5609 Medallion Cabinet TV Stand
review of 5609 - medallion tv cabinet
By Margaret W. from Preston, ID on Jul 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan W. from Richfield, OH on Jul 06, 2011
I love my Charter Book Display - it is high quality. I would definitely order from Home Furniture Showroom again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mary Kay G. from Chicago, IL on Jul 04, 2011
There were several nix on the wood - the glass mirror is spotty with marks but it wasn't worth my $ to return the product and get another one just like it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn 4584 Sideboard With Wine Rack
review of 4584 - sideboard with wine rack
By Nancy A D. from Mystic, CT on Jun 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy B. from Columbia, SC on Jun 15, 2011
The table is a perfect look for our living room. However, the laminate on the top is marred in the corner. It's very small, but still. It was easy to put together and looks great. I couldn't be bothered with returning it because I don't have the time or inclination so I will just live with it. If you aren't REALLY fussy, this is a beautiful looking table and I would probably purchase a matching piece, but understand that it might have small imperfections. The price is the one thing that makes it all right. It wasn't expensive at all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By robert b. from brentwood, CA on May 31, 2011
It's nice, sturdy and does exactly what she wanted.
One screw had fallen out during shipping, I retightened it but it has come loose again, she doesn't want to hassle with returning it, so I need to find and way to make it work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 2278 Cowboy Screen
review of 2278 - the cowboy screen
By Linda r. from Sugar Land, TX on May 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5640 Fusion Stand
review of 5640 - fusion stand
By Brian S. from Washington, DC on May 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bryan from New York City on May 04, 2011
Quick shipping.
Called Customer Service at ATG and requested two replacement hinges to repair this "new" product.
Cons:
Made in China
Flimsy construction
Poorly packaged
Furniture moving parts unsecured
Hinges broken during transit from China
Nobody checked the rattling in the box before shipping

Will return the whole item for refund if parts do not arrive in a reasonable time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bryan Feol from NYC on May 04, 2011
Packaging in double-cardboard boxes but not enough because the moving parts inside the fully assempled cabinet were unprotected and damaged by movement during transit rendering the product useless.

Not ATG's fault. They offered to resend the rotary hinges. I'll wait to see then install them and probably throw this out in 6-12 months and get a real piece of furniture. If I cannot repair, then back the cabinet goes to ATG. (I have all the packaging)

Lesson learned: I will never again buy a furnuture product online if I cannot check it out first locally!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5652 Suchow Corner Cabinet
review of 5652 - suchow corner cabinet
By Andrea C. from Highland, MD on May 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Heather G. from Seffner, FL on May 02, 2011
I love this bookcase, it's unique and solid wood. Beautiful design, great value. I'm a happy customer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3520 Tanner Mirror Chest
review of 3520 - tanner mirror chest
By Barbara S. from Atlanta, GA on Apr 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3523 Tanner Mirror Chest Nightstand
review of 3523 - tanner mirror chest
By Veronica I. from Longport, NJ on Apr 21, 2011
Disappointed in quality, would not recommend, knob are glued on, legs on chest don't look the same as in the photo.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Veronica from Longport New Jersey on Apr 19, 2011
Poor quality, the legs on the chest don't look like the picture, the knobs are glued on very disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn 4584 Sideboard With Wine Rack
review of 4584 - sideboard with wine rack
By Marsha W. from Landenberg, PA on Apr 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 4815 Churchill Mirror
review of 4815 - churchill mirror
By Patricia A H. from Rowlett, TX on Apr 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5415 Charter Book Stand Bookcase
came with a few nicks, but overall it's a beautiful piece
By Lisa M. from on Apr 04, 2011
The black finish perfectly matches our wrought iron furniture. Beautifully showcases my books. It's an elegant, contemporary look with a sturdy, solid feel.
Several of the shelves arrived with nicks in the wood - either due to shipping or perhaps left the factory that way. Nothing was too damaged to really matter. I'll fill them in with black marker.
Overall, a great item that would be great for a bedroom or living room!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Caroline R. from New York, NY on Mar 14, 2011
I needed a coatspace for a midsize apartment. Easy to assemble with arts and crafts look
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5640 Fusion Stand
review of 5640 - fusion stand
By shaifali j. from Hicksville, NY on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John J T. from Henderson, NV on Feb 18, 2011
I am very much disappointed in the color of the wood,It has an orange tint color to it, and looks nothing like the picture. Looks like I'll have to strip it and refinish the whole table to have the color I was expecting. Also, the drawer did not fit properly so I had to do an hours worth of sanding to fix that problem. Otherwise, the table design is quite unique.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3520 Tanner Mirror Chest
review of 3520 - tanner mirror chest
By Lisa M. from Chino, CA on Jan 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3517X Step Nesting Table
review of 3517x - step table
By Don E L. from Columbus, OH on Dec 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9019 Standing Coat Rack
great coat rack - great quality
By Linda P. from Nutley, NJ on Nov 27, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9108 Eiffel Nightstand
review of 9108 - eiffel night stand
By Earlene S. from Mars Hill, NC on Nov 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3523 Tanner Mirror Chest Nightstand
review of 3523 - tanner mirror chest
By Adam B. from new york city, NY on Oct 21, 2010
Great piece no assembly requires. Looks amazing in person
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5419 Charter Book Display Bookcase
review of 5419 - charter book display
By Timothy J G. from Madison, WI on Oct 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 2/12/2016 3:41:50 PM