HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Alno | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

451 reviews

By Ann A. from Santa Rosa, CA on Oct 27, 2008
They seem to be a very good quality and arrived in a very timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda M. L. from Monroe, WA on Oct 25, 2008
I went to 5 stores trying to find the right size on a nightstand I bought at a garage sale but no one had it as it was an unusual size. I went on line and found it here and it was perfect. Loved the item when it came and it came so quick. I should have started here first and saved all the money and time looking elsewhere. Thanks for being such a great place to shop!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from N/A on Oct 23, 2008
Very solid construction and easy to mount. I would have liked the prongs to project outwards a little more. Ideal for robes or clothing with loops, towels require a little fineness in order to stay hung.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno Fiore Pull
gorgeous pull
By Lauren L. from Pasadena, CA on Sep 05, 2008
Very elegant!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carolyn C. from Steamboat Springs, CO on Aug 06, 2008
Great. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By roger w. from Owings Mills, MD on Jan 27, 2016
Product is good quality- works as advertised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Potter S. from Wilmington, NC on Jan 19, 2016
Beautiful, heavy knob. I didn''t want shiny brass and this one was perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alex C. from Plainfield, IL on Jan 11, 2016
Product was solid. I''m pleased with it and will be ordering more for another bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen K. from Hacienda Heights, CA on Dec 16, 2015
The Alno cup pull is very nice quality. Best thing to do is buy a look alike product and compare them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By patricia g. from York, PA on Dec 14, 2015
The tissue holder looks great in my bathroom. The ease of putting on a new roll is great. The brass is very shiny and I love the antique look of it. The only problem I would say about it is that the mechanism that secures it to the wall could be a little more sturdy and easier to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A575 Eclectic Arch Pull
sleek iron cabinet pull
By Carol Hansen M. from Spokane Valley, WA on Sep 30, 2015
Of all the samples I ordered, this is the one I chose. Sleek and modern looking, just fits our hands and matches my iron knobs perfectly! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ruby S. from Modesto, CA on Sep 09, 2015
These ring pulls are beautiful and great quality. I replaced my coffee table knobs with these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie M. from Boca Raton, FL on Sep 08, 2015
Knobs are very nice and a good weight. Also customer service was outstanding. I needed these items for a client''s project the next day and got them all as promised!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie M. from Boca Raton, FL on Sep 08, 2015
Knobs are very nice and a good weight. Also customer service was outstanding. I needed these items for a client''s project the next day and got them all as promised!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno House Number
great numbers
By Debbie B. from Hailey, ID on Sep 02, 2015
Perfect size and look for the house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno House Number
great numbers
By Debbie B. from Hailey, ID on Sep 02, 2015
Perfect size and look for the house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara L. from Westport, CT on Aug 18, 2015
Great clean look. Only four stars due to the fact it turns a bit, could be frustrating for some. Still love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara L. from Westport, CT on Aug 18, 2015
Great product. Clean look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori P. from Eagle River, AK on Aug 10, 2015
I ordered these for our master bath vanity and they are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori P. from Eagle River, AK on Aug 10, 2015
I ordered these for our master bathroom vanity. They are beautiful cabinet pulls except some of them arrived with flaws which was disappointing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7066 Spa 1 Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
alno single post tissue holder
By Lisa P. from Tupper Lake, NY on Jul 28, 2015
This is a great tissue holder for small spaces. It''s simple design can work in any decor. I used it for a rustic themed bathroom and bedroom and it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A823 Contemporary Suite Round Knob
knob coordinates with pull a715-35
By Stacey M. from Sutter Creek, CA on Jul 20, 2015
This knob is a great coordinating piece when wanting to use pulls on drawers. Great smooth feel in finger groove and brushed finish is flawless. Good value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
moderate projection high quality pull
By Stacey M. from Sutter Creek, CA on Jul 20, 2015
High quality, nice weight and even brushed finish. I was looking for a low projection pull and this looks great while still being highly functional and easily used on a bathroom vanity.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Terry M. from Marietta, GA on Jul 13, 2015
I''ve remodeled my master bedroom, these products are sleek and contemporary. These pulls are perfect, very solid and yet small and subtle - a nice and clean look!

How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno Barcelona Knob
chrome knobs
By Gayle W. from West Chicago, IL on Jun 15, 2015
They look very nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7080 Spa 1 Robe Hook
towel/robe hook
By Paula l L. from Fairfax, VA on Jun 04, 2015
I purchased this for a minimalist look for hanging a hand towel in master bath. Goes beautifully with cabinet knobs, et .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John R D. from Franklin Square, NY on May 20, 2015
Beautiful hook. Won''t disappoint
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A579 Eclectic Pitted Bar Pull
nice, quality hardware
By Gwenevere S. from San Jose, CA on May 07, 2015
I liked the look of this piece, a nice little hint of zen-style in my kitchen. It''s very hefty and a nice change from the usual straight bar pull. My only criticism is that the picture of the actual pull doesn''t change as you click on the color options. I ordered the distressed nickel and it''s more like a gun metal -- too dark for what I was looking for -- I will be ordering the satin nickel instead.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A418 Arch Pull
loses color
By Jay from San Diego, CA on Apr 29, 2015
Higher usage handles will lose color and not match less used handles
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dawn P. from Pelham, NY on Apr 14, 2015
These backplates made the T-knobs all the more special.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A515 Style Cents 5.047-in Cabinet Pull
handsome and substantial looking
By Lois B. from Santa Ynez, CA on Apr 01, 2015
These have just the handsome, substantial look I needed for vanity drawers. And at a good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 2/11/2016 10:38:47 AM