"
Reviews for Wayborn Furniture | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

139 reviews

By Caitlyn M. from Arlington, VA on Jan 03, 2013
Great size and color, easy to assemble, looks great in our living room
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane M K. from Edmond, OK on Dec 11, 2012
We were looking for a table of these dimensions and style. We happened onto
your site and found what we were looking for. It fits perfect in our
kitchen area in the space for our mail drop. It is well built and went
together quickly. Great table for the value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John David B. from Louisville, KY on Nov 28, 2012
We are pleased with the quality of our chest. There was only one delivery man. We live on the 3rd. floor. My boyfriend had to assist the delivery man.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Irma G. M. from San Jose, CA on Nov 21, 2012
Just perfect to display small and medium-sized collectibles without taking up too much space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pamela from Texas on Oct 19, 2012
This is the first time I have seen this and I am in love with it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Becki B. from Huntington Beach, CA on Aug 16, 2012
We received our beautiful mirror very quickly! We were pleased to find it packed in quality packing materials and arrived in perfect condition and on time. This mirror is for our daughter's bedroom and she is thrilled with it. We will shop with you again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 2255 The Beach Room Divider
wayborn furniture 2255 the beach room divider
By Dina McCoy from Chattanooga Tennessee on Jul 07, 2012
I just got this divider. I love it! Such beautiful colors! It is on solid wood, not just painted on a flimsy canvas. It is a wonderful addition to my home. The shipping was faster then I expected also.
Thank you so much!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy B. from Milwaukee, WI on May 03, 2012
Came fully assembled-great quality-has namy uses!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9072 Oak TV Stand
great piece for the price!
By Abbie R. from Alexandria, VA on Mar 27, 2012
I'm very happy with this entertainment unit. My only complaint, which has been mentioned in other places, is that the openings for components are pretty small and the bar details in the back make one of the components stick out the front a bit. The drawers are also not quite large enough to fit DVD's standing straight up. Otherwise it looks great and fits beautifully into our home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jack B. from Jacksonville, OR on Mar 27, 2012
Very high quality. Exceptional price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rose G. from NJ on Mar 26, 2012
Very smooth ordering experience - ATG had the lowest price I could find online. Although the design of this bookcase is beautiful, I was very disappointed with the finish. The bookcase is rough is many areas and the stain is uneven and blotchy as well. The bookcase seemed packaged well, but was chipped on two of the legs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By keith h. from las vegas, NV on Mar 22, 2012
We needed a tv stand for our motorhome. This was the perfect size and the perfect color. Received it in two days and was able to take out of box with no assembly. WE couldn't be happier with our choice. Customer service was very very helpful in changing the shipping address also.
Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marsha L. H. from Middletown, DE on Mar 22, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when this nightstand arrived all assembled. Rare in these days of greed. Ususally, we have to make up for price by wasting our time with assembly. The quality, although not perfect, was good enough. It is, afterall, not a $700 to $900 price and the weight is substantial so I'm sure shipping costs are extensive. The packaging and protection is substantial. The construction is good, not excellent. The mirrors are reflective and do have some flaws but are small enough to be acceptable. All in all I consider this a good purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol E. from Salisbury, MD on Mar 22, 2012
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality is above average compared to other furniture purchases I have made on the Internet . The product was back ordered, however, the company kept me informed daily regarding the progress of the order. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9071 Oak End Table
good craftsman type table
By Nicholas B. from Arroyo Grande, CA on Mar 08, 2012
Came fully assembled, nice finish, arrived in only 2 days from ordering
great service and table
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jane K. from Sacramento, CA on Feb 09, 2012
I thought it was a perfect table. I am using it between two chairs as a game table. Board games, card game the like. The table top had a small mar near the edge. It must of been there during packaging. I would have been happier if the table top was in better shape. Just did not want to send it back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9072 Oak TV Stand
mission style oak wayborn tv stand
By Rita F. from Virginia, MN on Feb 01, 2012
Mission TV stand is very well constructed of solid oak & as beautiful as presented online. Size is perfect for our living space along with ample storage. Have received multiple positive comments from family & friends as this is not only a functional piece, but extremely beautiful & constructed in solid oak. After viewing hundreds of tv stands online, this one caught my eye immediately. Know I made the perfect choice. Would highly recommend this Wayborn Mission furniture to anyone. Enjoying more each time I look at this piece in my home. Gives my room the highend, updated look I've desired.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathryn R B. from Broken Arrow, OK on Jan 19, 2012
Poorly made mirror. Flower decal had fallen off in package. Scratches all over the mirror that I had to touch up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9069 Oak Table
review of 9069 - oak table
By Christal P. from Strasburg, PA on Dec 05, 2011
Nice table, but make sure you check the height. It is several inches too high for us. We would return it, but not going to pay the shipping to for a return.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9070 Oak Nightstand
mission style nightstand
By Delma C. from Edmond, OK on Nov 24, 2011
Good value for the money. easy to assemble. only complaint was the smell when it arrived. Very strong varnish or stain smell. takes days for the smell to go away.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By David A. from New York, NY on Nov 21, 2011
It comes fully assembled. Open the box and put it in the corner.

Sturdy, well crafted and visually stunning.

The drawer is not on tracks so it moves freely when opening and closing. I would buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pam F. from Madison, WI on Nov 18, 2011
Works well for what we need.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3524 Tanner Mirror Pedestal
review of 3524 - tanner mirror pedestal
By Bobbie M. from Mesquite, TX on Nov 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paul V. from Salem, OR on Nov 16, 2011
I expected this nightstand to come completely assembled based on a review I read from another customer. This nightstand came disassembled and requires set up, although it is not difficult. The product is all wood, not particle board, although parts, such as the lower shelf are plywood. The top and legs are solid wood. The drawer is not made with mortise and tenon joints or dovetails. Overall, the color was as depicted, maybe a bit more reddish rather than brown. The nightstand is made in China. Overall, for the price, I think this is a very good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5415 Charter Book Stand Bookcase
charter book stand - excellent value and look
By Linda B. from Greer, SC on Oct 30, 2011
The only problem we had with the bookcase was a chunk was missing out of one of the back right side leg/foot. It was a sizable chunk - one fourth of the foot was gone. I loved the bookcase and did not want the hassle of trying to return it or waiting around for another leg. So my husband put it together, color stained the raw section and made sure it was facing the corner of the wall so it was not so noticeable.

Even with this problem - it is a beautiful bookcase and an excellent value for the price. It is all solid wood and the perfect size. I am thinking of getting another one in the future.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9019 Standing Coat Rack
review of 9019 - coat stand
By Michael F. from San Rafael, CA on Oct 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alexander N B. from Chicago, IL on Oct 24, 2011
Decent quality, easy to put together. The caps you put in on the bottom to cover the screws could be higher quality - had two split when I was putting them in. Would help if they were sanded, which I should have done before trying to force them. You've been warned. :-)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9070 Oak Nightstand
review of 9070 - oak night stand
By Gregory K B. from Hoover, AL on Oct 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By alan b. from narrowsburg, NY on Oct 24, 2011
They are nice looking almost elegant and fit our decor nicely. Well made although a couple of the holes had to be re drilled as they did not line up exactly..nothing amis all fine and dandy and look great on our room
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kelly A. from Shawnee, KS on Oct 18, 2011
Item arrived in less than a week in excellent condition. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 4815 Churchill Mirror
great product great price
By Phylis B. from Caddo Mills, TX on Oct 13, 2011
Great Product Great Price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/3/2015 7:01:54 AM