HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Wayborn Furniture | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

154 reviews

Wayborn Furniture 5663B Obit Pedestal
these pedestals were the one
By Sherri L. from Chesapeake, VA on Mar 15, 2014
I knew it when I saw them that they would be perfect to go on the sides of a huge mirror. I wanted something contemparay and sleek yet a little funky for each corner of my dining room. I had looked localy but could not find what I wanted. When I saw these I knew they would be perfect....and an added plus was free shipping!!! They arrived within 5 days and were packed wonderfully, not a scratch on them when they came out of the boxes. They are the perfect height to hit right over my chair rail and because of their shape they hug the wall. They are very well made and look much more expensive than what I paid. With the 16" square top there is just enough display space for the items I wanted to display on them. They are the perfect finishing touch for the room. Could not be happier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9013 Writing Desk
all wood, that's the good news.
By PW from Oregon on Feb 21, 2014
Yes, it's all wood, and therefore fairly heavy and very sturdy. It has a nice look about it and the drawer functions well. Assembly was quite easy and took very little time. The negatives are that it chips and scratches easily, and the manufacturer's glue is a bit sloppy. But if you don't scrutinize it too closely, it looks very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Chris A. from For Meyers, FL on Feb 21, 2014
Ordered two of these for some sculptures I had purchased! They look great on these pedestals,which I had to look hard to find a pair I liked.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture WS004 Philip Hanger
quality is lacking. nice looking though.
By Michele W. from Mobile, AL on Jan 29, 2014
Two of the screws that hold the pegs to the board are stripped out, so they just spin and tilt forward when you try to hang something on them. It is tricky to get a light jacket to hang on these pegs -- everything wants to slip off of them. The top of the shelf was very banged up before they painted it, so there are dings all in the top. When I went over this with a dust cloth, it kept snagging my cloth....very rough in many places. I do like the trim on the front of the brackets. Overall cute item if you need a small place to hang a dog leash, purse, or 1 sweater or light jacket (the pegs are too close together to hang multiple jackets).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 3127SV Double Door Cabinet
drama without the price tag
By stephanie B. from Highland Beach, FL on Jan 28, 2014
If you are looking for a dramatic looking cabinet, look no further. I love this piece of furniture. Pretty substantial for the money. Only downside is the finish I could be a little nicer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Trudy W. from Kula, HI on Jan 09, 2014
This is a beautiful and lovely nightstand. Matches my "Mission" bed frame so it's perfect. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Scott C. from Chelsea, MI on Jan 09, 2014
Product came shipped ok. After unwrapping the product I notices scratches, chips, and areas not stained in the wood. This was not due to shipping. Btw, the drawer is not on any track and is useless. Product looks very cheep and unfortunately I paid $125. I would NOT recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Dec 07, 2013
Was this review helpful to you?  
By April S. from Estill, SC on Oct 21, 2013
This item is overpriced for the quality. It is cute and fits perfectly in the corner. Just wish it was made of something more substantial.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from Albuquerque on Oct 09, 2013
This cabinet is more beautiful than it''s picture. It is of very sturdy build with wood through out and the shelf is equally sturdy although not moveable. One downside is that the door magnets are not the best, but I can work with that. It came to my door impeccably packed and the size is perfect for the space. Very happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 5543 Suchow Apothecary Chest
fabulous customer service, accurate description of furniture
By Rosalie B. from Location on Sep 11, 2013
This chest is beautiful, came assembled, and is as pictured. What a surprise the staff was in ensuring this was delivered in a timely manner!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 560 Greek Pedestal
even better than expected!
By J STEPHEN M. from Mt Wolf, PA on Aug 29, 2013
Was a little skeptical buying a furniture piece on line but the Greek Pedestal exceeded all expectations! The color
not only accented the other furniture in the room it brought out the colors in the drapes which we were hoping for.
The craftsmanship and overall quality were superior in every way and the packaging was excellent, avoiding even
the slightest risk for damage! Would definitely buy from ATG Stores.com again and with out hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jane b. from Keller, TX on Aug 12, 2013
The bookcase stand was easy to put together. I like the look of it. I have it in my family room and it fits in there very nicely. I would definitely recommend it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna K D. from Springdale, AR on Jun 07, 2013
It is as described, it matched my current furniture and the advertisement. It is perfect for my use, attractive and everyone who comes in likes it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from Oakdale, CT on Feb 13, 2013
The shelf unit was of poor craftsmanship. Its finish was inconsistent and poorly applied. Although packaged well, there were numerous noticeable blemishes and mars on the finish. The decorative cut pieces on the sides were roughly cut and poorly finished pieces of thin plywood. The picture inset indicating a press beaded edging (online) is not apparent anywhere on the unit. No 6-Month Limited Warranty was enclosed with the item, nor was it provided when picked up. Quality vs. cost, in my opinion, this was overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Caitlyn M. from Arlington, VA on Jan 03, 2013
Great size and color, easy to assemble, looks great in our living room
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane M K. from Edmond, OK on Dec 11, 2012
We were looking for a table of these dimensions and style. We happened onto
your site and found what we were looking for. It fits perfect in our
kitchen area in the space for our mail drop. It is well built and went
together quickly. Great table for the value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John David B. from Louisville, KY on Nov 28, 2012
We are pleased with the quality of our chest. There was only one delivery man. We live on the 3rd. floor. My boyfriend had to assist the delivery man.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Irma G. M. from San Jose, CA on Nov 21, 2012
Just perfect to display small and medium-sized collectibles without taking up too much space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pamela from Texas on Oct 19, 2012
This is the first time I have seen this and I am in love with it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Becki B. from Huntington Beach, CA on Aug 16, 2012
We received our beautiful mirror very quickly! We were pleased to find it packed in quality packing materials and arrived in perfect condition and on time. This mirror is for our daughter's bedroom and she is thrilled with it. We will shop with you again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 2255 The Beach Room Divider
wayborn furniture 2255 the beach room divider
By Dina McCoy from Chattanooga Tennessee on Jul 07, 2012
I just got this divider. I love it! Such beautiful colors! It is on solid wood, not just painted on a flimsy canvas. It is a wonderful addition to my home. The shipping was faster then I expected also.
Thank you so much!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy B. from Milwaukee, WI on May 03, 2012
Came fully assembled-great quality-has namy uses!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9072 Oak TV Stand
great piece for the price!
By Abbie R. from Alexandria, VA on Mar 27, 2012
I'm very happy with this entertainment unit. My only complaint, which has been mentioned in other places, is that the openings for components are pretty small and the bar details in the back make one of the components stick out the front a bit. The drawers are also not quite large enough to fit DVD's standing straight up. Otherwise it looks great and fits beautifully into our home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jack B. from Jacksonville, OR on Mar 27, 2012
Very high quality. Exceptional price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rose G. from NJ on Mar 26, 2012
Very smooth ordering experience - ATG had the lowest price I could find online. Although the design of this bookcase is beautiful, I was very disappointed with the finish. The bookcase is rough is many areas and the stain is uneven and blotchy as well. The bookcase seemed packaged well, but was chipped on two of the legs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By keith h. from las vegas, NV on Mar 22, 2012
We needed a tv stand for our motorhome. This was the perfect size and the perfect color. Received it in two days and was able to take out of box with no assembly. WE couldn't be happier with our choice. Customer service was very very helpful in changing the shipping address also.
Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marsha L. H. from Middletown, DE on Mar 22, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when this nightstand arrived all assembled. Rare in these days of greed. Ususally, we have to make up for price by wasting our time with assembly. The quality, although not perfect, was good enough. It is, afterall, not a $700 to $900 price and the weight is substantial so I'm sure shipping costs are extensive. The packaging and protection is substantial. The construction is good, not excellent. The mirrors are reflective and do have some flaws but are small enough to be acceptable. All in all I consider this a good purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol E. from Salisbury, MD on Mar 22, 2012
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality is above average compared to other furniture purchases I have made on the Internet . The product was back ordered, however, the company kept me informed daily regarding the progress of the order. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayborn Furniture 9071 Oak End Table
good craftsman type table
By Nicholas B. from Arroyo Grande, CA on Mar 08, 2012
Came fully assembled, nice finish, arrived in only 2 days from ordering
great service and table
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jane K. from Sacramento, CA on Feb 09, 2012
I thought it was a perfect table. I am using it between two chairs as a game table. Board games, card game the like. The table top had a small mar near the edge. It must of been there during packaging. I would have been happier if the table top was in better shape. Just did not want to send it back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 2/11/2016 2:44:43 AM