"
Reviews for Alno | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

434 reviews

By Mavis S. from Torrance, CA on Oct 22, 2009
Clean lines and nicely constructed, this works perfectly for me. I am using it as a shower curtain rod for a smaller than usual shower door space, because it comes in the 30" length. So far, the water exposure hasn't affected it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno D115-AP Appliance Pull
not installed yet
By Anna M. from Jupiter, FL on Oct 21, 2009
Well it looks good and arrived in great shape. Nicely packed. Once it's installed, in a few weeks I'll let you know what my contractor thinks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A1440 Mission Cabinet Backplate
looks nothing like the picture
By Tricia F. from Chanhassen, MN on Oct 19, 2009
This piece is deceiving. I got the darker color, but you can't even tell there are squares cut out of it, or that it is hammered. The edges are not defined at all, just looks like a rectangle. Very disappointed in it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Larry M. from Roseville, MN on Oct 16, 2009
I liked the product but the overall cost was much more than I planned to spend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lari H. from Dixie, GA on Oct 13, 2009
I used these to replace the hold hooks on my dresser. It really updated the look of my furniture. I am very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contemporary minimalist modern
By Julie N. from Edmonds, WA on Oct 12, 2009
Very good quality. The bronze is a rich color with a depth and design that compliments a more minimalist modern decor. Very sturdy and a snap to put in. Very solid connection to wall. Would be many times over for options throughout the house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
very good quality
By Donald E J. from Fairmont, WV on Sep 17, 2009
Changing the pulls on the dresser makes the item
look brand new and expensive looking. the quality
of this item is extremely good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
great product, great price!
By Peter W. from Croghan, NY on Sep 16, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A116 Traditional Round Knob
ver happy with my purchase
By Jennifer P. from Glendora, CA on Aug 28, 2009
Just what I was looking for, very solid, excellent quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ronald W C. from Long Beach, CA on Aug 26, 2009
Sturdy and beautiful
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
substantial knob
By cheryle w. from Kilmarnock, VA on Aug 09, 2009
This is a lovely knob; however the top is a flat disk underneath. It does not taper into the stem as it appears to in the picture. That being said, it has a rich appearance and quite substantial.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mindy N. from Costa Mesa, CA on Jul 31, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Catherine R. from Las Vegas, NV on Jul 28, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8460 Contemporary Toilet Tissue Holder
contemporary look in an affordable price range
By Suzanne J. from Davis, CA on Jul 26, 2009
Excellent product .... very pleased with functionality and looks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A708 Simple Pull
cabinet pulls
By David H. from Bettendorf, IA on Jul 13, 2009
At this site, we were able to find replacement brass cabinet pulls that we could not find anywhere else. This prevented us from having to replace every one of them with a new design. The cost was more than expected, but still considered a value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A116 Traditional Round Knob
very pleased with the customer service and the product. would buy from this site again.
By Lori S. from Canton, MI on Jul 11, 2009
Very pleased with the customer service and the product. Would buy from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jan V. from Cordova, TN on Jul 10, 2009
Great weight and proportion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A8766 Infinity Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
very attractive and contemporary.
By susan v. from lakeland, FL on Jul 10, 2009
Bought for master bath and two additional bath renovations. They look very good and were easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dayle M. from Ottawa, ON on Jul 07, 2009
I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kimberli H. from Pleasant Grove, UT on Jul 06, 2009
These are smaller than they seem in the picture somehow... LOL I wish they were bigger. But they are very very cool looking, the crystal is very clear and shiney. Not cheap looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
ornate cabinet pulls
By Kathleen H. from Houston, TX on Jul 02, 2009
The cabinet pulls are just perfect . They are the jewelry and finishing touch on a buffet my husband just built. They arrived in just a few days and were packaged very well. We are very pleased with finding something special on-line to complete the project. Anything local is just a 3" pull as for kitchen cabinets and drawers. We would definitely order from you in the future from your fine selection and web set-up. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Heidi A. from Campbell, CA on Jun 16, 2009
This is a really nice looking product. I re-did a small bathroom with 3 fixtures from this series and it turned out great. I had to go to Efaucets to get a matching faucet in polished chrome and now my bathroom is complete!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jane M. from Sunland, CA on Jun 15, 2009
Very nice design and construction. Easily installed and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
great looking contemporary hooks
By Reeve D. from WILMINGTON, DE on Jun 13, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
a9023 - embassy series grab bar
By William J. W. from Orlando, FL on May 23, 2009
Quality appears to be excellent. no instructions included for mounting. some what pricey but i am unable to find same or comparable item elsewhere. shiping & delivery were prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
sierra suite pull
By Tracy T. from Brooklyn Park, MN on May 20, 2009
Prices are best around. The product is top notch. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By richard r. from menomonee falls, WI on May 12, 2009
We priced the knobs locally and then found them on-line. The price was better and the turn around was excellent. We ordered them on Thursday and had them on Tuesday. Very pleased and will use this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Janice J. from Summerland, CA on May 09, 2009
Beautiful hardware and terrific service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
product excellent, but not anchors
By Dr. Frank D. from Northport, AL on Apr 24, 2009
Product is excellent. No instructions included, but not a complicated installation. However, the plastic anchors for drywall mount were not ideal, and for better attachment I substituted some expansion screws from my own toolkit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alno A157 Classic Cup Pull
worth the wait?
By Dawn D. from Dartmouth, MA on Apr 24, 2009
Beautiful and great quality. I don't know if I would say they were worth the wait because we waited almost 4 weeks for them. I was thrilled to finally get them and they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan S. from Mount Prospect, IL on Mar 30, 2009
We're quite pleased with these towel bars. Installation was easy even without instructions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/5/2015 5:53:23 AM