"
Reviews for Whitehall Products | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

374 reviews

1
23
13 Next
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
By LUIS H g. from TOBYHANNA, PA on Nov 03, 2011
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
By Linda R. from Charleston, IL on Jun 22, 2010
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sarah M. from Oneida, NY on Jul 18, 2009
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By v.coates from las vegas, NV on Jul 01, 2009
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Andrew A. from Pace, FL on Feb 27, 2009
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shelly from Tulsa on Feb 19, 2011
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Helen B. from New York, NY on Sep 28, 2010
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat O. from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Jul 27, 2009
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By teresa c. from Vass, NC on Oct 17, 2011
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
By Joseph S. from Brooklyn, NY on Sep 08, 2011
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
By brian p. from Lutherville, MD on Jul 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeffrey A. A. from Rockton, IL on Jul 13, 2011
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
By John P. from Lake Forest, CA on Jun 02, 2011
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
By Robin H. from on Aug 30, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeri M. from Lahaina, HI on Aug 13, 2010
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By flo w. from MIDDLESBORO, KY on Oct 14, 2009
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Peggy M. from West Chester, PA on Jul 21, 2009
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By William A. from Shiloh, IL on Jul 21, 2009
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By MR. & MRS. WM. L. from NORTHVALE, NJ on Jun 15, 2009
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia M. from Centerville, OH on Aug 18, 2015
Looked great, had a good price and I would definately recommend the product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitehall Products 01782 Solstice Thermometer Clock
good, but check for loose parts
By Cathy A. from UT on Aug 18, 2015
We''ve been liking this product but we had a minor problem with the clock hands. The nut that secures them fell off and then the clock hands fell off too. Luckily we were able to find all of the pieces and get them back into place.Other than that everything has been good.

It''s heavy enough to resist being tossed around by wind gusts.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah C. from Niantic, CT on Aug 18, 2015
The finish is beautiful- I''m very happy with how it looks. The size could be larger for the price, but it still looks very nice on the freshly painted house. I''d recommend ordering the larger sized plaque so it''s more easily seen from the street.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Vanessa D W. from Baltimore, MD on Aug 17, 2015
The color is vivid. I think the gold stands out nicer than the silver. Heavy. Well made. My husband had no problem covering the old numbers with this address plate.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen S. from Location on Aug 17, 2015
The style of the thermometer is exactly as described however the material gets very hot. This in turn causes the coils to expand and provide an inaccurate reading. I would not recommend this thermometer.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie K. from Rockwall, TX on Aug 13, 2015
Great quality! Exactly as I wanted!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Larry S. from Colorado Springs, CO on Aug 06, 2015
Have received numerous comments on the address sign. A couple of neighbors have already asked for information on where the sign was purchased. Very satisfied with the order. Very professional looking. Best in the neighborhood.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Scott M. from Orefield, PA on Jul 27, 2015
Looks great!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laura H. from Hampstead, NC on Jul 26, 2015
The plaque was just the right size. Not too big and not too small. The numbers are easy to read from the street. Very nice looking and easy to install.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carolyn K. from Saint Peters, MO on Jul 25, 2015
Color is perfect. Adds a touch of sophistication to our curb appeal. Sturdy and well made.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Roy G. from Philadelphia, PA on Jul 24, 2015
We bought two of these with our house number and mounted them back to back on a bracket that is attached under the mailbox. Very attractive.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie F. from St Martinville, LA on Jul 15, 2015
We love it! it is beautiful and classic, perfect on our front porch, perfect for our 50th wedding anniversary. I had been looking for something like this for years and I am so glad I didn''t settle for something else.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/28/2015 7:48:46 AM