"
Reviews for Dainolite Lighting | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

30 reviews

phillip t.
pleasant shade, TN
Mar 29, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 120-15FH-PC 3 Light Cystal Bud Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of 120-15fh - cystal bud three-light flush-mount ceiling fixture
Wonderful! This fixture is absolutely beautiful! Put it in my kitchen and everybody that comes in just raves about it. People think it cost me a small fortune and are very shocked when I tell them where I got it and how much I paid for it. I have already recommended your site to tons of people.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine F.

Mar 07, 2011
This fixture is absolutely stunning! I have it in my basement bathroom and it is beautiful. When you enter the bathroom, it is a charming focal piece. I am very very pleased with it. And it was reasonably priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C.
San Marcos, CA
Aug 05, 2011
This is a high quality, adjustable floor lamp. It looks good and functions well but I was most impressed with the weight of the base. It's VERY heavy and was designed to keep the lamp from tipping when extended to it's fullest height. It's very well made and blends into the decore rather than standing out as a focal point. I'm using it as a task light beside a very high end dark leather chair and ottoman. I wanted it to be functional without detracting. It's perfect! I'm expecting it to be around for many, many years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Largo, FL
Jun 17, 2011
The light was already assembled which was great and it looks a lot better in person. I have bought other Crystal Chandeliers from this company and I have been very happy with the service and lights..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Calgary, AB
Mar 16, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 85318W-PC-CLR 3 Light Crystal Wall Sconce
review of 85318w-pc - three-light crystal wall sconce/vanity
They look really nice in my bathroom. Fairly easy to install just wish they were a bit bigger but still happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harriet O.
Sarasota, FL
Jul 27, 2015
This lamp is wonderful. Not only does it look expensive but it performs well giving off a very comfortable amount of light. It has 2 pull chains and a very flat base that is easy to reach with a vacuum cleaner. This lamp is a very good buy. Easy to assemble as well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott M.
Westfield, IN
Jul 24, 2015
We have spent thousands of dollars converting a garage into a kitchen/eating and meeting place-a new updated open concept project knocking out walls and putting in a floating wood floor, fine new custom cabinets, the latest look in appliances, the granite countertops and unique island, a crystal chandelier over our dinning area, etc. However the thing that most people, men and women, notice and comment on is the lighting fixture over our island. Its unique design brightens up the area and reflects so many colors, thus, they wonder where we found it and its cost. They are amazed and astounded to find out it is affordable and easily accessible. Plus, It was quite easy to assemble and the 5 small halogen bulbs it takes to illuminate work incredibly. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a simple but elegant contemporary addition that not only enhances the area, but it can become the focal point and conversation piece that could turn your beautiful space into an exquisite room!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra B.
Silver Creek, NY
Jul 01, 2015
LOVE IT!! It is quite large but is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan T.
Leland, NC
May 13, 2015
We bought these lights to install behind our king size headboard for reading. They work great - I would suggest 10 watt bulbs as others are a little too intense. They were easy to install and look great. The only thing I would have liked would have been a thumb switch on the cord since ours are mounted above a very high headboard and I have to get out of bed and stand up to turn it off. Guess we''ll be adding our own thumb switch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
hileen s.
Buffalo, NY
Mar 18, 2015
I always get the best quality and best looking items from this site. Could go to a big box store and pay a fortune or go here and get a great sale.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olu W.
Jersey City NJ
Feb 20, 2015
Beautiful looking fixture, used on the left/right of fire place.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederic W.
Seattle, WA
Jun 20, 2014
This lamp, with its sturdy clamp-on feature, is versatile and useful. Clamping it to the edge of a desk takes up very little desk space.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norman U.
Nipomo, CA
May 20, 2014
Loved this lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted Brown
New York
Apr 20, 2014
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
light going out at different times.
Light going out at different times. Replaced bulb...lets see what happens.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann G.
Valdosta, GA
Mar 15, 2014
The lamp was perfect for the space it was chosen for. It was difficult to find items of this size and style on other websites at this price level. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan Gorton
Niles, MI
Feb 06, 2014
Dainolite 2008-PC Magnus 14-in Clock Sweep 2Nd Hand
this clock is listed as an atomic clock.
This clock isn't an atomic clock ie. radio controlled as all atomic clocks are. This is just a battery operated wall clock....
Was this review helpful to you?  
M STORM C.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Jun 05, 2013
These lamps are great. the fit in any crevice, use a small amount of space and are easy to assemble. clamps up to 2 1/2" surface.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maile E.
Las Vegas Nevada
Mar 15, 2013
Easy to install, provides great elegant touch to guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marla
Cleveland
Dec 23, 2012
I have had this fixture for over two years and have had so many compliments on it. I have it in my half bath and it really dresses it up but not too much. I admit that I gave it a good cleaning(took down all the crystals) for the first time at Thanksgiving and it was so easy to take down and put up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
S Ames
Washingotn DC
Dec 17, 2012
I agree it is a very nice light, however I caution potential buyers to note the listed dimensions and compare it to their space. I purchased this item and it was too large for my kitchen island, but I could not return it since it was "on sale".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Thomas B.
Topeka, KS
Oct 18, 2012
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
poor quality control--you will spend more money
I bought this product due to the features at the advertised price. But the bulb was defective, so you have to add another $12 to the price--is it worth it? Very annoying and probably what I should have expected. Just beware. Would not buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Van R.
Renton, WA
Sep 26, 2012
Works as expected but wish it had a little more reach, maybe 6".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce M.
harrisburg, PA
Jul 03, 2012
I purchased it in white...Upon receiving my pendant...it was more than what I had expected...It actually looks much nicer than the picture...It is by far my favorite light or fixture that I have purchased...I have it hung in my kitchen and it brightens up the space...It looks like it cost a lot more..I just love it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Markus D.
Boston, MA
Apr 17, 2012
So far so good... my initial desire for this product was because the product was made of metal, a better material to deal with heat. The shipping was quick. So far, so good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather K.
Miller Place, NY
Nov 11, 2011
Dainolite Lighting VNA-20-5-11 Vanessa 5-Light Medium Crystal Chandelier
review of vna-20-5 - 5 light crystal chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sweta P.
san francisco, CA
Oct 29, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 90523-34L-PC 3 Light Cynthia Crystal Multi-Light Pendant
review of 90523 - cynthia 3-light crystal pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon A K.
Trenton, NJ
Oct 13, 2011
Dainolite Lighting DM314F-ES Floor Lamp
review of dm314f - floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene B.
La Jolla, CA
Mar 18, 2011
Dainolite Lighting JOS-10-3-FH-PC 3 Light Josephine Crystal Mounted Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of jos-10-3-fh - josephine three-light crystal flush mounted fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom K.
Hyde Park, MA
Feb 08, 2011
Dainolite Lighting DM1958 Pharmacy Adjustable Table Lamp
nice looking but better values are out there
This lamp is nice, it looks as pictured and is of decent quality, but I have found simmilar or better lamps for about half the price--namely at Homegoods, TJ Maxx, Lowes, and Home Depot. I kept it because of the hassel of having to return it.
All in all, it looks nice, but better values are out there...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim P.
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 13, 2010
Dainolite Lighting DLHAW101 2 Light Over Bed Reading Wall Sconce
review of dlhaw101 - over bed reading light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.