"
Reviews for Old Dutch International | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

31 reviews

Old Dutch International 105 Rectangular Hanging Pot Rack with 16-Hooks
review of 105 - rectangular pot rack, 16 hooks
By n. from college station, TX on Feb 06, 2011
Very nice pot rack, we were pleased, thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christine S. from Denver, CO on Jun 29, 2015
Bought two of these to hold my cookbooks and some pots in a pantry area. they''ve been up for about 2 months and so far, so good. they look nice and are functional. I would prefer them to be a bit deeper because some cookbooks are so large, but overall I am happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jackie C. from Renton, WA on Apr 22, 2015
I love it, it was easy to install since I found the ceiling studs first, took the measurements and then shopped for the design I liked. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paula C T. from Lewiston, ME on Dec 25, 2014
I so much love this stand! Its functional, beautiful, and everyone that comes to our home complements us on this stand. How wonderful it is. Made well, easily assembles and just stands there in all its glory.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bobby M. from Bradshaw, NE on Dec 04, 2014
This pot rack is heavy and attractive. It should not be labeled pewter though, it's just painted grey. It's what I would call rustic because of the imperfections. I like it for what it is though I understand why some people are unhappy with their purchase of it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michael H. from Orlando, FL on Dec 03, 2014
This is NO flimsy pot rack. It is extremely sturdy and quite heavy. Do not attempt to attach with mollys. It is restaurant quality and needs solid attachment. Attractive for a functional item. If you need a sturdy hanger that doesn't bend or flex, this is the one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ben M. from Waltham, MA on Oct 13, 2014
It is nice, well built and decorative. Unfortunately, it will not take a 5 3/4" roll of paper towels (thickness). It will take a smaller 4" roll so you'll be replacing rolls more often. Additionally, you have to screw the top off to change rolls. I keep it and give it as a gift and let someone else deal with it.
I think I would have wanted to know that it took only a smaller thick roll of paper and not a bigger size. I would have wanted to know that you had to unscrew the top when changing rolls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By veronica v. from lowes on Sep 23, 2014
Awesome product! easy to install really good instructions!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James K. from Las Vegas, NV on Sep 17, 2014
This was a beautiful addition to our kitchen. The brushed nickel finish matched our stainless steel appliances and was easy to install. We especially like the design which allowed us to hang the pot rack without adding chain to the ceiling hooks. We have recieved so many compliments from our friends and family, I'm sure some of them will be adding the Old Dutch Oval Pot Rack to their kitchen soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James K. from Las Vegas, NV on Sep 17, 2014
This was a beautiful addition to our kitchen. The brushed nickel finish matched our stainless steel appliances and was easy to install. We especially like the design which allowed us to hang the pot rack without adding chain to the ceiling hooks. We hae recieved so many compliments from or friends and family, I'm sure some of them will be adding the Old Dutch Oval Pot Rack to their kitchen soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Maxim K. from OH on Sep 15, 2014
This is a nice purple teapot. exactly what i want comes with a nice stand (it doesn't show here but you can see on other websites). Fast delivery.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mark H. from Key West, FL on Sep 04, 2014
Love it, just one thing 4 screws were needed to install, 2 long and 2 short unfortunately the screws in the package were all long, aside from that I love it and will continue to order from you, thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jonathan L. from Hillsboro, OR on Sep 03, 2014
I love this potrack, but it gets 4 stars because the hooks are all loose and sometimes come off with the pot, but it's not that big of a deal and I'm just going to clamp them down in their places.

All in all, it looks great, has recieved plenty of compliments, and was a breeze to setup and adjust. You might need to get creative on raising and lowering, but I've done my fair share of math puzzles growing up so I figured it out pretty quickly.

If you're on the fence, buy it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Iris H. from North Wilkesboro, NC on Aug 31, 2014
Very nice, sturdy product, I assembled myself. My builders installed it, they even liked it. I put 12 pots on it, 16 was crowded, I used the remaining hooks on the Stainless steel bar above my stove which i used for utensil rack
I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dennis D. from Bow, NH on Apr 16, 2014
Great price compared to all the others I researched. I decided to eliminate the hangers that go from the ceiling hooks to the holes in the top bar of the pot rack to gain some height. If you measure the pot rack top bar holes and put the ceiling hooks at those measurements in the ceiling board you will be able to swing the pot rack high enough to put it directly on the ceiling hooks and gain another 5 inches. You may need to place a board in the attic as I did. The assembly instructions are simple enough. You may need to reassemble a part or two if you get off track but you can't get it wrong. Lots of hooks compared to other products. Product was delivered in record time. Other companies had this product on back order from Europe and could not predict an arrival time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Judy L. from Monett, MO on Sep 11, 2013
Love the pot rack. The price was lower then buying one locally.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Angela B N. from Lonoke, AR on Jul 31, 2013
Arrived promptly, easy to put together, looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mark A. M. from Tomball, TX on Jul 19, 2013
Purchased the OD 107 couple weeks ago. When me and my girlfriend opened the box the graphite color we ordered was awful. We looked at each other and said "POWDER COAT". Did it in a gloss black, looks great, easy assembly and comfortably hold our cookware. Great product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Theresa C. from Pennsville, NJ on Jun 14, 2013
Love it! Very happy with this product in all aspects!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert R. from New City, NY on May 30, 2013
Very Nice Rack. My only dislike is that the Support was Bent . It did not line up with the wall . Had to bend it to fit.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane M. from Doylestown, PA on May 14, 2013
I looked and looked for a black wrought iron pot rack with a shelf that affixed to the WALL not the ceiling. This was perfect. Came with great hooks. Sturdy for my copper pots and I wanted the shelf for non-hanging items. It was not as black as I wanted, so I spray painted it. It looks terrific and the price can not be beat!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mary Ellen Q. from Redding, CT on Nov 08, 2012
A similar pot rack was almost a thousand dollars more. This one is high quality, heavy and expensive-looking. I am very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Julie A. K. from Ball Ground, GA on Oct 12, 2012
Love It!! Arrived in a timely fashion, was exactly what I expected, easy to install and looks beautiful in my kitchen!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Old Dutch International 055 22-in x 11.5-in Pot Rack with Grid and 12-Hooks
looks good, but make sure you have dry wall screws if you don't have studs - they aren't s
By Dorothy f. from voluntown, CT on Aug 22, 2012
The pot rack was fairly easy to put together. The only difficulty we had was securing it to the wall - you have to use a hand screw-driver because a drill won't fit into the available space. Also, you can only use the screws supplied if you are going into studs. Overall the rack looks really nice and it certainly saves alot of space in the cabinets!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda M. from Thornton, CO on Jul 15, 2012
Hard to level the wine rack, still do not have completely leveled need to work on it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Xiomer S. from Acworth, GA on May 28, 2012
Very good item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By SHIRLENE A. from Franklin, TN on Mar 27, 2012
I love this piece. It is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Cheaper than anyone else that had it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Old Dutch International 109 Oval Pot Rack with 24-Hooks
review of old dutch 109 oval hooks pot rack
By James L. from Tucson, AZ on Mar 11, 2012
Looked at it but haven't assembled it yet as we are still building the house. It is QUITE stout and heavy. Should do fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jenn Whyne from Gordon, PA on Mar 03, 2012
Beautiful pot rack. It does it's job and it was priced just right.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Old Dutch International 122 36-in x 18-in Oval Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
review of 122 - 36" x 18" oval pot rack w/ 12 hooks
By Jim D. from Tyler, TX on Jun 20, 2011
Looks amazing in our renovated kitchen. Goes well with our new stainless Electrolux slide-in
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Old Dutch International 055 22-in x 11.5-in Pot Rack with Grid and 12-Hooks
review of 055 - 22” x 11½” pot rack w/ grid & 12 hooks
By Wanda B. from Norfolk, VA on Feb 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/28/2015 1:00:02 PM