"
Reviews for Lew's Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

228 reviews

1
23
8 Next
By Melody M. from Kansas City, MO on May 22, 2007
This knob is both beautiful and unique! The quality is excellent. Even so, when you look closely at the clear glass, you can see and feel little lines in it (it is not perfectly smooth). This probably would not be visible on the frosted ones. Unfortunately, this knob will not work in our room. In the picture, it looks like a seafoam green - perfect for our bath. In actuality, it has a lot more yellow in it - more like a lime green. Also, the 1.75" projection is greater than our countertop overhang, so when we stand and lean into the sink, it pokes us.
Tips for buying such things on the internet:
The photos can be deceiving - Pay close attention to the dimensions given and the space where you will install it.
To be sure that the finish/color will work in your space, DO allow time to order just one knob as a sample, since these folks won't accept a return if you order more than 10 of them (So, would anyone like to buy 19 of these from me???)
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Janice S. from Roswell, GA on Nov 09, 2010
This is my second time ordering knobs from ATG. They get shipped pretty quickly and I have been totally satisfied w the quality of the knobs. I also like the great selection they have as in every order I have placed I was looking for very specific colors/sizes/materials/sometimes a little funky.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Miriam H. from Leesburg, GA on Jan 17, 2007
Love the knobs. They are beautiful. One problem - the color is very different than pictured. I know the description says green, but there are lots and lots of shades of green. The picture appears to be aqua green. But not. In real life the color is a true grass green, a primary color, and definitely NOT an aqua or muted shade. I'm very disappointed, but can only blame myself. I should have called and talked with someone before I ordered. Bummer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joyce H. from Hinsdale, IL on Mar 23, 2007
Cool hardware but color is GREEN not blue green as pictured
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Justin S. from Lakeland, FL on Oct 10, 2007
Prompt shipping, items were better than expected. Very high quality knobs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michael B. from Philadelphia, PA on Jan 28, 2010
I ordered both the acorn shape and the mushroom shape in the same color (amber) to see which one I preferred - loved them both. I ended up going with the mushroom shape because they did not stick out as much which was important in some tight areas in my kitchen. I also used the coordinating bin pulls for the drawers. All are of excellent quality. The order arrived EXTREMELY fast, which was a bonus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 88 Retro Collection Retro Pulls
review of 88-401 - retro pull
By Lucy D. from Albuquerque, NM on Apr 25, 2011
Exactly what I needed to restore an old cabinet!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
elegant and beatiful
By Rickie J. from Green Lane, PA on Aug 19, 2010
Love it good quality and looks great
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gail P C. from Brandon, Manitoba on Jun 15, 2010
Very contemporary look. Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Victoria G. from Willingboro, NJ on Feb 10, 2010
Matched my faucet handles well, sturdy construction, easy attachment. LOVE THEM!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cynthia C. from Peoria, IL on Feb 05, 2009
Ordered these in black and they look fantastic against my maple cabinets. Arrived quick, easy to install. Will be ordering again from this site!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 31-11 Round Bar Pull
enter review title here
By Janis M. from Glenview, IL on Aug 06, 2015
Love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 88 Retro Collection Retro Pulls
beautiful colors and quality
By Karen M. from Truckee, CA on Aug 05, 2015
Bought these for a vintage travel trailer and they are just perfect. They came with two lengths of screws to fit most any cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 31-111 Round Bar Knob
looks smooth and stream lined on cabinets, glad i ordered them!
By Katherine H. from Traverse City, MI on Jul 28, 2015
Looks smooth and streamlined on cabinets, adds contemporary updated look, glad I purchased 90 of them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Angie G. from Rochester, MN on Jul 14, 2015
I love these knobs! They are solid and look high end. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
11-101 bar series cabinet knob
By Tona M. from Youngstown, OH on Jul 14, 2015
Love these! Used them as a handle for bi-fold closet doors. Going to use them for sliding closet doors. I dislike those tiny insert handles that come with sliding closet doors. These are perfect! Great quality. Heavy and look extremely nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lindy W. from Rhinebeck, NY on Jul 09, 2015
Lots of style- edgy look
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lindy W. from Rhinebeck, NY on Jul 09, 2015
Loved the edgy style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ann H. from San Jose, CA on Jun 28, 2015
I have used these pulls in both my bathroom and kitchen. Accenting my gorgeous Honey Maple cabinetry these unique pulls are the icing on the cake. Besides looking great, the pulls have a wonderful feel to them. I love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 31-111 Round Bar Knob
amazing! just what i had been looking for!
By Olivia B. from Minneapolis, MN on Jun 17, 2015
The product comes better than it appears online! I got the idea for a round bar off of Pinterest and this knob fit perfectly! My only suggestion would be to get an image of what the knob looks like on an actual piece of furniture!

Shipping was great as well! Product came quickly and was packed individually/carefully so that nothing was damaged!

Love! Would highly recommend ATG and Lew''s Hardware in the future!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen G. from Fort Smith, AR on Jun 11, 2015
I looked everywhere for this type of pull and finally found them here! The kitchen remodel I my 110 year old house needed this kind of bin pull and they are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret N. from VA on Jun 05, 2015
I bought these to dress up my daughter''s old dresser from her nursery and they absolutely did the trick. They are sturdy and also pretty. I love the color gold and the match all of the other gold and brass accents in her room. I especially love the shape. They screw in like a knob, but open and look more like a handle.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware 52-101 Melon Glass Knob
green melon glass knobs
By Barbara B. from Calimesa, CA on May 27, 2015
These knobs were perfect for my project. I painted my hall cabinets a muted shade of green and these glass knobs added class to the cabinets. I am very pleased with the knobs and so happy I decided on these. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for green glass knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Vesna D. from Woodside, NY on May 27, 2015
The initial purchase I made was the brush gold. I bought the pulls as well as the smaller cabinet pulls. Loved them so much that I could not find other pulls that worked so well. Worth the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Melanie D. from Anchorage, AK on May 25, 2015

modern, classic, timeless
heavy feel
lustrous brushed brass
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lynne F. from Howard, OH on May 15, 2015
Really a nice touch to our new bathroom vanity that came with standard handles. Upgraded the look of the bathroom remodel--worth the extra cost! Good quality and just the right amount of sparkle!..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on May 05, 2015
These are very nice looking. I''ve had them about 6 months. This weekend my dog went charging by the drawers and must have run into the pull and bumped into one. I found bits of broken glass on the floor soon afterwards. The glass broke into small, mostly not sharp pieces. The dog didn''t suffer any cuts and as far as I can tell wasn''t phased in the least. I am ordering a replacement.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jerri D. from Treasure Island, FL on Apr 27, 2015
Love them so much. Debated too long.
Don''t hesitate!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
pop in the kitchen!
By Jerri D. from Treasure Island, FL on Apr 27, 2015
Because these were costly, I debated a long time. But it made the entire kitchen pop! I got a couple of extra ones just in case they might be fragile with the babies banging on them because they are glass. But they seem very strong. Really, really love them. Don''t hesitate!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lesley B. from Edison, NJ on Apr 21, 2015
These green glass cabinet knobs were perfect for our kitchen - the right color, size and style. My husband and I looked at literally hundreds of cabinet knobs before choosing this one, and we definitely made the right choice. Very easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sarah R. from san Leandro, CA on Apr 20, 2015
Great quality and finish!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2015 3:22:22 PM