"
Reviews for Elements | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

182 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Elements 3970 Gatsby Knob
review of 3970 - gatsby collection 1-1/8" knob
By Robert G. from Cave Creek, AZ on Nov 11, 2011
Product was as I expected and on my new cabinets just days after I had placed my order. They look great and less expensive then either Home Depot or Lowe's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra G. from Fairfax Station, VA on Jul 04, 2011
Bought these pulls to replace a broken pull on a chest we've had over 20 years. Had looked around local stores and was not able to find anything even close, so I was very happy I found these on-line. The design of the backplate was not an exact match, but close enough, so I bought two and we put them on the bottom drawer and moved those pulls up to the drawer where the broken one had been. The width of the handle was just slightly larger than the original pulls, so my husband had to drill a little bit to get the right fit, but it was worth it. I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived after I ordered; I think they came within 2 days of ordering! Loved that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
exceptional hardware and exceptional delivery
By TwoK9s from Ashburn, VA on Jan 19, 2012
I was thrilled to find the WP150- Kingsport Bail Pull because it most closely matched the footprint of some really nasty preexisting hardware on a family buffet that I wanted to replace. The old hardware had been on the chest so long that there was wood discoloration. That made the selection of appropriate replacement hardware difficult. Anyway, I ordered 10 pulls and they arrived practically overnight. I was delighted! This is a substantial, quality pull which looks far more expensive. The antique brass was muted just enough to blend nicely into the overall look of the buffet. Each pull fit perfectly and all of the pulls were uniform in quality, color, etc. They look exactly like the photo and have nice weight to them. While the supplied screws were too long for my particular drawers, a trip to the hardware store quickly and cheaply remedied the problem. I am so delighted with the outcome! I've never ordered replacement hardware by web before and so wasn't certain what I would experience, but ordering from this site was quick and painless. The whole experience has been great and I'd shop here again in a heartbeat! For about $30, I have a nearly new looking buffet!!! the 'old' family buffet looks nearly brand new again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 3915 Geneva Knob
kingsport dresser knob
By Peter L. from Sun City, AZ on Dec 05, 2011
Knobs are made of quaility material, the only issue I had with them is that the screew threads were recessed about 1/4" inside of the knob which rendered the included screws useless. I needed to purchase longer screws at Home Depot so the knobs could get installed properly, which I did. After using screws that were 1/2" longer the install went fine and the knobs look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
5 inch pull handles
By Edward J F. from Carpentersville, IL on Nov 21, 2011
I found these handles at a big box store but they only had one in stock. After searching the internet i found them at a better price. So i placed my order and received the shipment within two days, complete with screws which fit my cabinet doors perfectly. These pull handle look and feel as good if not better then the ones i found in the other store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kelly E. from Wildwood, MO on Oct 21, 2011
These knobs are excellent! You would never know they were so inexpensive! A perfect black with a little brown and a little silver. And the shipping was incredibly fast.. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ron B. from Roseville, CA on May 30, 2011
Product was shipped with no instructions on how to install. It did ship very quickly and I felt it was a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
thought we would never find a match to the other 6 drawer pulls.
By Sandra F. from Summerville, SC on Apr 28, 2011
We were so excited to see we could find an exact match for furniture that is over 15 years old. Great quality. Great price. Received 3 days after order. Who could ask for more?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
a++++ quick delivery and quality items
By Lisa-Ann T. from Long Beach, CA on Aug 15, 2015
Everything came as described and in excellent condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 530142 Capri Veneto Pearwood Knob, Satin Nickel
a simple, elegant and functional pull
By Charles M. from Brooklyn, NY on Aug 11, 2015
This pull is elegant in its simplicity of design while also offering exceptional functionality in a small package. It is also a very well made pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas W. from Piscataway, NJ on Aug 10, 2015
The only issue I has was with the screws. It came with 2 sets of two, one set longer than the other. Even the short set of screws was too long for me. I used three washers on each short screw to shorten the screw so it was flush with the wood on the inside of the drawer.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By richard f. from Blooming Prairie, MN on Aug 08, 2015
Well made, beautiful color. I would buy these again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 3899 Westbury Westbury Pull
enter review title here
By Dolores F. from Midlothian, VA on Jul 29, 2015
The cabinet pulls are really beautiful in my remodeled kitchen. They are heavy and have plenty of room to grab them without hitting finger on cabinet. We also used them on the drawers. Made week, and the simple design is really pretty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 3970 Gatsby Knob
elements 3970 gat shy knob
By Sandra B. from Miami Beach, FL on Jul 29, 2015
Excellent quality knob, attractive, exactly as pictured on line. Competitive priced. Customer service representative pleasant and knowledgable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Romayne D. from Dunnellon, FL on Jul 28, 2015
My daughter had a very old cedar chest that one of the drop handles broke when moving it. Apparently it was a weird size because searching in store local hardware stores didn''t turn up anything that would fit so I got on the internet and Googled what I needed. ATG popped up and I went to their store and found exactly what I needed in a very short amount of time. Shipping was quick and the pieces fit like a glove :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kenni W. from Zellwood, FL on Jul 23, 2015
This simple, neat and quality knob was easy to install and included two sizes of screws which was very useful since I needed them for both cabinets and drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paul B. from LA Conner, WA on Jul 23, 2015
Great product, great price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jonathan Rigdon S. from Brunswick, GA on Jul 21, 2015
All it needs is a longer screw that can be adapted to thicker drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tina M. from Clearwater, FL on Jun 30, 2015
Love, love, love these door pulls! They look amazing! Easy ordering and quick delivery. Also the best price I found for this style! Would TOTALLY recommend purchasing!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 575-96 Syracuse Cabinet Pull
atg has excellent customer service
By Kari K. from Atlanta, GA on Jun 29, 2015
ATG has great customer service. The knob sample program works exactly as it is described. When you call the 1-800 number the line is answered promptly. The delivery is fast! I am pleased with this organization.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christine C. from Location on Jun 11, 2015
Perfect and simple for our repurposed dresser. Goes great with the Elements P106 Vienna Pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christine C. from Bossier City, LA on Jun 11, 2015
Perfect and simple for our repurposed dresser. Just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
it''s a cupboard door handle
By Paul B. from Fayetteville, GA on Jun 01, 2015
However, if you have existing cabinets with the same door handles and you either need to replace them or add more, these are absolutely a perfect match to what I had, so I have to say they were a great buy
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 3899 Westbury Westbury Pull
enter review title here
By Juan R. from Location on Jun 01, 2015
Great looking product...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gail S. from Dunnellon, FL on May 30, 2015
Great service and great quality product.
Would highly recomend to everyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Vicky W. from Conover, NC on May 21, 2015
Loved them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Eric F. from Staten Island, NY on May 21, 2015
The handles fix perfectly on my bleached oak cabinets. They are sleek in design and give the cabinets and ore up to date appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ruthann S. from Eastpointe, MI on May 20, 2015
Worked perfect to hide double holes for previous knobs
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Toni J H. from Yarrow Point, WA on Mar 31, 2015
They were just as advertised and look great in the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements 3940 Gatsby Mushroom Knob
enter review title here
By Cindy A. from Winchester, IN on Mar 26, 2015
Nice overall look goes well with my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane L. from Naples, FL on Mar 23, 2015
Good value for the cost. Easy to install and works very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 9/5/2015 6:13:42 AM