"
Reviews for Dynasty Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

479 reviews

1
23
16 Next
Dynasty Hardware DYN-SR72 Shower Curtain Rod
nice hardware, difficult to install
By V. from Knoxville, TN on Sep 07, 2007
Be very careful how you install this. Also, if you have a non-standard width for installation, you will have to trim the
bar piece. Do this from the END, not the MIDDLE. You must also allow for the end piece, so best advice is to measure very carefully before doing any cuts. A jigsaw with a fine metal blade works well, but you need to take care not to scratch the surface - secure it by hand in a wet towel that won't slip and
have your helper lean on it while you cut it. My only disappointment is that this is a two piece rod with a joiner piece that one half slides on to. I would have preferred a single rod for better strength. The finish is so far holding up very well, but you may want to consider hotel-type shower curtain rings.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Norma R. from Show LOW, AZ on Feb 15, 2008
The hardware was exactly as pictured and of great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James E. from Rockville Center, NY on Mar 24, 2007
The bar came in 2 pieces, and the finish is not the same on each piece. The finish on one piece is very dark while the finish on the second piece is lighter and has more of a brushed look. Either finish would look good if it were consistent on both pieces.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tim M. from Inman, SC on Jun 24, 2007
I got what I ordered, when I wanted it and it is quality product. Very satified.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Darlene D. from Birmingham, AL on Sep 24, 2008
Very pleased with my purchase. The knobs fit perfectly and the drawer pulls fit perfectly too. The shipping was prompt and best of all, FREE!!! I will shop here again soon.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carla C. from Parker, CO on Aug 14, 2008
PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED ON TIME AND LOOKS GREAT IN THE KITCHEN
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sergio A. from Houston, TX on Apr 11, 2007
The product arrived in a timely manner; it was exactly what the picture in the website showed. Installation instructions were not included in the packaging, a special bit was needed to install on tile but other than that it was fairly simple to install.
The finish is very nice and the color is perfect for the Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures in our bathrooms.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware DYN-2616 Newport Double Towel Bar
satisfaction from first-time customer
By Zac R. from Sacramento, CA on Feb 11, 2007
As a first time internet customer, I had my reservations about purchasing merchandise via the world wide net. Your company eased all of my fears. The towel bar I purchased is beautiful and of high quality. The delivery only took a couple of days. I am so happy with my experience that I will be ordering more merchandise from you in the near future!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mari jo m. from silver spring, MD on Aug 01, 2008
Could have used more detailed instructions. The plastic wall anchors did not work they started to turn leaving the screw sticking out. We got better ones and it is fine now.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tracey A. from Streator, IL on Apr 02, 2007
I love my towel bar, it looks great with our new bathroom!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
inexpensive birdcage pull is a winner.
By William H. M. from Calabash, NC on Aug 31, 2010
My wife and I installed 40 of these classy looking pulls today. Our Kitchen and Laundry room look great with this hardware installed. The included screws were the right length for all the cabinet doors, but I had to buy screws 1/2" longer for the drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
after six months, still loving our birdcage pulls and knobs
By Janet C. from Sterling, VA on May 19, 2010
We ordered the birdcage pulls for the drawers in our kitchen and the knobs for the cabinets. We love the way they look and the installation was fairly easy. I have two caveats, however. Make sure you order a few extras because one of the pulls was tarnished looking and so we did not use it. Also, the screws for the pulls were not long enough for our drawers so we had to buy different screws for them. Overall, we love the look of this product and also they just feel good in our hands when using them. They are very smooth and solid feeling.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat D. from Mesa, AZ on Nov 25, 2009
I love these knobs. I installed them on my bathroom vanity.............
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By E. Lamar G. from Brevard, NC on May 31, 2011
Great customer service, very good product, good value, would highly recommend !! A really good experiance
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
review of s-1002-96 - birdcage pull
By Kendra B. from Evart, MI on Mar 28, 2011
Best deal....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
review of s-1002-96 - birdcage pull
By Michael M. from Bradenton, FL on Dec 31, 2010
Impressed with such a prompt delivery!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lynne K. from Clarksville, MD on Jul 29, 2010
I had purchased only a few of these knobs from Home Depot several years ago. I loved them with my decor. When I saw them on your website with the price even lower than Home Depot I was thrilled and decided to remove all my kitchen knobs and replace them with your birdcage knobs. They look great. They are great quality. They were easy to install and most important were a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anthony from New York on May 12, 2010
I ordered a sample because the picture looked like a pull that would suit or needs. It arrived and we put it on our new cabinets and we decided to purchase based on looks and quality.The sample was heavy,solid and the pull was nicely constructed. I ordered 39 of them. After they arrived i was very disappointed in the quality of the product.I compared the sample to the ones that I purchased and the pulls were not solid material all the way around. Basically they looked like the were stamped out of the material instead of being casted to form one shape.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carrie G. from Vernon Hills, IL on May 07, 2010
So many knobs are lightweight or made of plastic, not these, they surpassed my expectations, beautifully made!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware K-8038-S Ring Knob
excellent quality for the price
By Louise T. from North Haven, CT on Nov 27, 2009
These knobs are wonderful! They look and feel like high end hardware, but are very affordable!! They are exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By David D. from West Fargo, ND on Dec 09, 2008
I recommend this cabinet pull as it is stylish and easy on the pocketbook. It really made my cabinets look up to date!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marianne M. from Burbank, CA on Oct 02, 2008
You had the right knob for a great price. Home Depot would have charged $8.00 more per knob. Great Value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Melissa M. from Harper, TX on Sep 05, 2008
I was apprehensive about ordering online, but they turned out to be just what I needed. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By cara c. from Huntington, NY on Aug 01, 2008
Beautiful pulls that look great in my kitchen. Very substantial heavy knobs. Good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
p-2769 - bin pull
By James J. from Ironwood, MI on Jul 22, 2008
Installation is a little difficult, required 2 drillings. One for the mounting screw, and another larger hole for the counter sinking to accommodate recessed threads / not a flush mount. Quality is very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
nice pulls, but be careful of painted finish
By Robert M. from Baltimore, MD on Jun 10, 2008
I purchased the matte, or flat black finish. A few had very small chips in the finish. I honestly don't know if they were there prior to me receiving or if I had made the chips myself. Regardless, it should be something to be aware of if you intend to purchase. I have only had these a short while, so I can't comment on their durability. They do feel nice and of good quality. I could not use the supplied screws, they were way too long. This of course will vary for everyone, but seeing that these pulls have about a 1/4" recess that fits nicely into furniture for extra stability, you would think they might make the screws that much shorter. Even using extra washers to cover the added length would not work for me - they were just way too long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paulette T. from NEW Castle, DE on Jul 26, 2007
This is a custom order, I showed all over town and was glad to find this website. It's what I needed and wanted. It came in a timely fashion, my husband will be installing them shortly.

Thank you for being there for me in my time of need.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By K. from Corunna, MI on Jul 06, 2007
The towel ring was easy to hang and looks great in the space.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By K. from Corunna, MI on Jul 06, 2007
The tissue holder was easy to hang and looks great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware P-10 European Bar Pull
review of p-100 - european bar pull
By Larry M. from Washington, PA on Oct 28, 2011
I had to order 2 additional pulls (& pay for shipping)) to replace defective ones. 2 defective out of 35 = 6%
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dynasty Hardware FH-2032-SN Classic Knob
good value at a great price
By Evangeline D. from Ayden, NC on Oct 25, 2011
The knobs were exactly what I needed. They arrived quickly and look beautiful on my cabinets. I had shopped around at one of those big home improvement stores and their selection and quality could not compare. I am glad that I chose to check out this website before purchasing knobs that I did not really like and were overpriced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/4/2015 4:23:16 AM