HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Woodland Imports | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

252 reviews

1
23
9 Next
By midget3 from Phoenix, AZ, USA on Jan 28, 2016
Delivery date was to be the 25th, not the 28th. Box was torn and looked as if taped up several times. Dark Walnut is brown....NOT BLACK REFUSED DELIVERY!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ScottieLover from VA on Jan 20, 2016
I''m very pleased with these lamps that fit perfectly on my nightstands which are on the larger size. I''m not fond of bedside lamps that overwhelm the tabletop. These are slender but with the 28" height give a nice presence. The color blends so nicely with my dark Mahogany bedroom furniture and dark oak hardwood flooring. My only wish would be for a more cream colored shade vs the subtle tint of gold but they are beautiful nonetheless and I can certainly live with the color. They take a 60w bulb and I find that just right for the bedroom. A good purchase for not a lot of money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John from Simi Valley, CA, USA on Jan 14, 2016
This lamp has a cording, hemp, burlap, type rope covering it. There is not any exposed bronze metal on lamp, shades, or base. It''s an okay lamp, if you like rope lamps. I may be returning it. It''s not what I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Claude from Corpus Christi, TX, USA on Dec 31, 2015
At first blush, it seemed a little flimsy but it has held up quite well. The urn has received a number of complements from company enjoying the patio. Will pick up another one possibly two after the holiday. It is a very tasteful design.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Dec 24, 2015
This is very pretty and well made
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 50486 Wooden Metal Wall Hook
you get what you pay for..........
By Cajun D. from Goodyear, AZ on Dec 23, 2015
Sticker on a piece of MDF. Looks extremely cheap and since I didn''t open till recently and purchased awhile ago cannot return. Want a nice coat hook then look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy C. from Peoria, AZ on Dec 21, 2015
Well made! I am hanging it in my grandsons play room! Good price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ANN L. from Lenoir City, TN on Dec 19, 2015
The product is as described. The color is pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda F. from Montreal, QC on Dec 18, 2015
The bench is relatively well made and the iron work quite attractive. It is easy to assemble. I would have rated it 5 stars, but the cushion material is not the best quality, considering the price of the bench. The cushion material does have a nice appearance, however and happens to match my entranceway decor perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 68539 Metal Tree Wall Decor
not your boring picture on the wall!
By Maureen B. from Niagara Falls, ON on Dec 16, 2015
Love this wall decor. I am impressed with Lowe''s selection of unique home decor!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By SANDRA D. from West Seneca, NY on Dec 16, 2015
I really like the toilet paper holder. It gives some class to the bathroom. Only complaint, I thought it would be a little heavier (sturdier). Other than that, I would definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carla J. from Location on Dec 14, 2015
Beautifully made with life like textured look. Nice size. Bought one for my daughter and myself.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nonie from Morris Il on Dec 08, 2015
Was very excited to get this love the look....the description said metal for the price I was expecting a nice heavy metal this is like a tin can not at all sturdy. Sadly will have to return??
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 3773 Teana Wooden Table
the poor quality really surprised me
By Teresa from Sask on Dec 04, 2015
We have been buying a lot of furniture from Lowe''s lately. From $600 a piece night stand to $200 coffee table to $80 bar stool, they are usually quite ok considering what you get what you pay for. We know they are not custom made fine furniture, but this one really surprised us. I know it is supposed to have an aged rustic look, but it is no where close to the pictures. The 4 legs are not even tight , almost dangling, big gap, I am talking about 3/5 cm gap , big chip (1 sq inch) that you could see the mdf underneath. It came pre assembled, and 4 legs are not even at all. Sorry, I know Lowe''s didn''t make the product, but I think this specific company really have some quality issue here. It is totally not worth the cost. This one is going back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Chia Yin W. from Waterloo, ON on Dec 04, 2015
The lamp is quite cute. I like its vintage feel. The workmanship isn''t stellar though.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pete C. from San Francisco, CA on Dec 03, 2015
I absolutely love mine. I had to give one of the 3 to a friend since 3 were too many for my hallway, but they are nicely accented, and functional.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Angela L. R. from Baltimore, MD on Dec 03, 2015
This is a beautiful vase. It adds a touch of brilliance and spectacular glamour to any room. I highly recommend this vase. Once you purchase this vase, you will not be disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ricky R. from Kirkland, WA on Nov 19, 2015
Bought these as a gift for my best friends birthday. They arrived just in time and were even better looking in person. I expected them to be light and somewhat cheap looking, but they were heavier than expected and not cheap looking. They were bubble wrapped individually really well and my friend liked them a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dana A. from Thornbury, ON on Nov 17, 2015
This product is cheap and poorly made. The wood was split and I had to return it!!!! It isn''t worth a quarter of the price!!!! The finish on the legs is really cheap and tacky looking as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By andrea c. from Sault Ste Marie, ON on Nov 16, 2015
Back to front width is 13 inches....a flatter darker green than the colour shown...a little brown tone around the drawers...four nuts to put legs on. No instructions, but it''s obvious what to do....I like it for my tv in my small seniors living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By JoOwen from Minden, LA, USA on Oct 30, 2015
I am in LOVE with these stocking hangers. They are fantastic =) Lowe''s had the best price on these, I looked for them everywhere. Happy Shopper!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 60011 Wood Table Lamp
great look and affordable lighting!
By Upgrader from Panama City, FL, USA on Oct 28, 2015
This lamp fits perfectly into our living area. It is a very attractive and unique lighting fixture. The only reason a don''t rate it as excellent is the line switch on the cord instead of a switch on the light base, which would be far more convenient. I would however, recommend this lamp!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laurel R. from Springfield, MA on Oct 19, 2015
WOW! THIS ITEM IS EXTRAORDINARILY ATTRACTIVE. A REAL EYE CATCHER IN YOUR BATHROOM. LOOKS EXPENSIVE. I RECOMMEND!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports NAU-SH158 Sheffield Four-Panel Room Divider
like product, but there are some discrepancies
By lisa from knoxville tn on Oct 08, 2015
Just received this wooden screen today. The screen is beautiful aesthetically; however, I was disappointed to find a couple of issues in the description after receiving it and, finally setting it up. First, the description states that each panel is 29 inches wide, and this is far from accurate. Each of the four panels measures almost 19 and three quarter inches wide. Probably a typo. Secondly, description states it is lightweight, and it is definitely not even close. It did state that it was 50 pounds, which I believe to be accurate. I was suspicious of the contradiction before ordering and should have called customer service first to find out if it was lightweight or 50 lbs, because it could not be both. So heavy, I had a very difficult time trying to get it into my house after delivery and then up a flight of stairs. Also, very difficult to move around. However, for my purpose, it will, thankfully, be in a permanent place. Because of the width discrepancy, it did not meet my need exactly. I am the first to review this product and thought future potential purchasers needed to be informed of these corrections. All in all, I love the look of the screen (for semi-privacy), cherry color of the wood is pretty, nice that no assembly was required, and it was delivered in a week! Five stars for the look of the actual product and three stars for description. Would still order from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By frank s. from Holbrook, NY on Oct 04, 2015
Love this item so much I ordered a second one. Very pleased, highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kristine T. from Plymouth, MA on Sep 30, 2015
Rustic nice looking cake stand but rusted after first wash even when I hand dried it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susie W. from Cape May, NJ on Sep 27, 2015
Saw them in a store for double the price. I think they look great in our beach house. I really like thm
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna K. from Burnet, TX on Sep 21, 2015
It is exactly what I wanted for my back patio!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 84706 Wood Metal Magazine Rack
wood metal magazine stand by woodland
By Michelle S. from Miami, FL on Sep 20, 2015
Very nice!!! Little bits of the color were flecked off but were easily covered by furniture crayon - perfect size and seems very well made!!! Looks perfect in our newly remodeled bathroom! Was very carefully wrapped and shipped!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Brandi P. from Orange, TX on Sep 10, 2015
This is a pretty piece. My hubby is a boat Capt., so I thought he''d like it, and he does. Gonna have to add something to 2 of the bottom "legs" cuz it''s at least a 1/2" off so it sits crooked/askew. But, overall, cool piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stuart E. G. from NM on Sep 10, 2015
Its just as described, matte black or more precisely a very dark charcoal grey
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 2/8/2016 7:51:16 PM