"
Reviews for Woodland Imports | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

195 reviews

1
23
7 Next
By Regina M. from Baker, FL on Aug 22, 2015
Bought two for my daughters wedding. Great size and look! Arrived quickly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sandra W. from VA on Aug 13, 2015
Perfect for my home and at a great price (considerably higher on other websites). Couldn''t be happier!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan J. from Studio City, CA on Aug 09, 2015
Made well. Looks great. So happy to have found it after seeing it in a hotel in London.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rhonda E. from Saint Peters, MO on Aug 03, 2015
Was disappointed in the color of these vases. I ordered 2 of them thinking thy would be this nice tealish color and when I got them they are more brown/olive color. They do not have the tan colored bottom. They are heavy vases.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sara E. from Sunset, La on Jul 30, 2015
Baskets are nice, but I was shocker at the appearance. They looked like they had been on a weather exposed porch for 30 years. If that is what you are looking for, this is perfect. I was not and will painting it for my inside needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James E M. from Chappell Hill, TX on Jul 28, 2015
I purchased two of these floor lamps because of the style. The tripod nostalgic look was what my wife and I were looking for in our updated family \ living room which is rather large 22'' x 27'' long. The room has a new country industrial ranch feel and look about it.
It would have been nicer though, if they had a three-way switch for three way bulbs, but no big deal. We put new LED 60 Watt bulbs in them and they put out the right amount of illumination.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paul K. from Wilmington, DE on Jul 27, 2015
The ships were decorated with more items than I thought, although they were a little too big for the size of the boats but the net and buoys are excellent and make these any great buy...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By MICHAEL G. from Maple Hill, NC on Jul 27, 2015
We ordered two of the tables. Both arrived intact, which in itself, is a big plus. These tables are well built, and although the color of each is off from each other, one is darker, this adds to the character. Great for any room whether it be an accent in the living room, a hall table, or bedroom end tables. I would recommend them in a minute.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anne F. from Bethlehem, NH on Jul 22, 2015
If you are looking for shabby chic , you will only get the "shabby" , It looks like it was put together with used packing flats and painted by someone with their eyes closed , At best the price should be $75 which would cover the baskets and the and the $10 worth of used lumber .The only thing good I can say about this cabinet is it appears to be very sturdy and the baskets are nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ana r. from Rochester Hills, MI on Jul 18, 2015
Well made, very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Connie K. from Georgetown, TX on Jul 15, 2015
Love the cool old fashioned looks and practical design of this shelf unit. It comes fully assembled--yea! And it is easy to hang, though a bit heavy. We use it as an easy off-load piece at the door--for hats, purse, cell phones, pocket junk, etc. Nothing spills out. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By sonja c. from Mesquite, TX on Jul 13, 2015
Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Chatel S. from Sherman Oaks, CA on Jul 10, 2015
I got this to hold fruits and bread. I for some reason I thought the baskets were going to be a little bigger but it works very well. The only thing for me is that the baskets are a little close so getting th loaf in and out is a bit tight but I do love this product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 26747 Cow Wind Chime
you get what you pay for...
By Cheryl P. from Yorba Linda, CA on Jul 10, 2015
On the plus side (hence, the 3 stars) I have seen this item advertised costing 30-50% more, so it is, in that respect, a good deal. I was a bit concerned at the relatively low price and ended up with what I paid for...
It is cute (just as pictured) and the one larger bell has that distinctive cow bell sound.
Now the negative... because the bells are quite small, they don''t make much noise. This was to be expected, however, 3 of these small bells made NO noise because they were not hung properly. I didn''t want to return the item as it is just what I wanted for a specific event, so I spent an hour or so disassembling the 3 bells and hanging them by a different method. Now they all tinkle along with the cowbell clang and I am good to go.
In conclusion... Not a big deal to fix it, but would have been an extreme bummer if I had sent it as a gift, or not checked it out well before giving it away.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Colin Bayler from Mill Creek, Indiana on Jul 10, 2015
When looking for unique coat/hat racks for the front and back doors, we finally came across this wonderful company. Loved the birdhouses and birds which fit into a slight scheme we had for that area. By the back door, we put in the Woodland Imports 34913 Wood Wall Metal Hook because of limited space between the door and a curio cabinet and the great look it gave to that area.

Boy, are these things well made. Very heavy and solid. No chintzy materials here; and, the distressed look is wonderful. The only problem with birdhouse one was the fact that the birds were black. Not the end of the world, but my wife got some small jars of enamel blue, yellow and red and we painted the birds all a different solid color. Helped it pop a little more, although I could have lived with just the black birds.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Colin Bayler from Mill Creek, Indiana on Jul 10, 2015
This is an absolutely wonderful coat/hat rack. Extremely solid and heavy, with a perfectly distressed look. It fit just right by our back door between the door and a curio cabinet. I only wish they made a longer one. I considered putting two, side by side, by the front door, but got overruled by the wife who wanted their Woodland Imports 34883 Wood and Metal Wall Coat Rack there instead. We really love both their their products.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jessica d. from CT on Jun 29, 2015
It''s almost impossible to find a sturdy globe that isn''t made out of plastic and if you do find one it''s crazy expensive. This globe has metal hardware and a wooden base. It''s colored with earth tones that will fit with any rooms color scheme. It''s not functional as an educational tool but it''s aesthetically pleasing on a bookshelf or desk. Decorative and affordable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra H. from TX on Jun 26, 2015
Bought this for my sons new apartment. He really liked it. It seemed to be of great quality and very modern.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kelly M. from Corry, PA on Jun 18, 2015
It is perfect in my entryway. Absolutely love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ubaid N. from Bellevue, WI on Jun 18, 2015
Its a really good looking globe
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 93893 Cowboy Wooden And Metal Wall Hook
maybe suitable for a childs cowboy bedroom
By Janis M J. from Little Elm, TX on Jun 16, 2015
This is almost cheesy looking. The rope and wood are real and the hooks are metal, just wish it didn''t have those cheap plastic pieces glued on. But I needed something rustic for my ranch themed guest bedroom and decided to keep it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Aida Q. from Columbus, GA on Jun 15, 2015
Shipped on time, no problems. Once received, all we had to do was slide it out of the box & put it in its place (no assembly required). Fit perfect and looks beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sandi W. from Nederland, TX on Jun 14, 2015
I love this shelf. It will be perfect to hold my fresh vegetables and fruits. I liked the first one so much I ordered a second one. Also, I cannot say enough about how quickly I received both of my orders. ATG is fantastic. Very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 50989 Metal Wire Mesh Wall Pocket
terrible looking mdf, wires broken
By Marci O. from Portland, OR on Jun 11, 2015
I was so disappointed in this piece. First, I thought the shelf would be really wood but it''s really pressboard that doesn''t even resemble wood. And pieces of the wire on are broken and sticking out. I feel like the wire will slowly just crumble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 50241 Wooden Chalkboard Wall Shelf
poor shipping but great customer service
By Vail S. from Mount Juliet, TN on Jun 10, 2015
I really like the item but the corner was badly crushed in upon arrival. I appreciated how quickly ATG responded and they gave me a price adjustment so I could buy supplies for the repair. They would have replaced it but I decided after I repaired it I could live with it since it was just for my pantry wall. It looks great with my cream colored console table.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By WILLIAM L. from Freeport, NY on Jun 09, 2015
Yes, nice clock...would reccomend to other people.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woodland Imports 38428 Wooden Stool
38428 wooden stool from woodland imports
By Rosemary B. from MA on Jun 08, 2015
I have this item in my den with a plant on the top under a window. I have natural oak floors and it blends quite well with the floor and my dark stain furniture and wood trim. Love it, because it is unique and it was bought for the sole purpose of holding a plant off the floor. A great addition to any room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Roberta M. from West Babylon, NY on Jun 06, 2015
The colors were bright and the rooster looks great in my country kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gail W. from Woodmere, NY on Jun 01, 2015
This item is even nicer than it appears online - and the ordering and delivery were faultless.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joyce M. from Stoughton, MA on Jun 01, 2015
This coat rack is a piece of wall art. The coat hooks swing to the side when not in use.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on May 25, 2015
Product as advertised. Excellent service. Very quick delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/4/2015 7:41:50 PM