"
Reviews for Zenith Products | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

103 reviews

By Irma T. from Corona, CA on Aug 12, 2015
The item worked well for us. The price was right as well. We would recommend this shower rod for a small shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara E. from Greenacres, FL on Aug 12, 2015
I LOVE my new bath tissue cabinet. It fits perfectly in the corner between the vanity and toilet. It was easy to put together, however the glue in the packets was all dried out. I used gorilla glue instead and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Hulya A. from ft Pierce, FL on Jul 22, 2015
Very easy installation quality material very haphappy with it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Glenda E. from The Colony, TX on Jul 15, 2015
We put this towel rack on the back of the door and it works well for a small bath or guest bath. A great value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 35601 72-in Adjustable Curved Shower Rod
zenith products 35601 72-in curved shower rod
By James L. from Irvine, CA on Jul 14, 2015
I purchased this product to replace an identical one where the rod has begun to rust and the mounting brackets chrome is pealing off. The pealing is caused by electrolysis between the steel mounting screws and the die-cast aluminum (with chrome plating) mounting bracket. This time I used stainless steel screws which should eliminate the electrolysis problem. As for the rusting issue, we will have to be more diligent and wipe off the moisture after taking a shower.

Functionally the shower rod does it''s job of giving us more elbow room while showering.

That''s about it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Seiichi M. from El Paso, TX on Jul 11, 2015
I finally installed a L-shaped shower rod by Zenith. The product quality is ok for the price, but a poor design feature gave me a headache. The screws which anchor the rod to the retaining socket is so small (a size of a rice grain) that I could not handle it. Finally I got it in, but only found that the screw drilled through the thin metal rod. I could not see it as the pin hole is located at the top of the rod'' I end up placing a suspension cable to stabilize the rod. This product is ok, except for an old man like me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol A E. from Florence, MT on Jul 10, 2015
Bought this for esthetic reasons; however, find it is quite handy. Easy assembly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara a M. from Brodhead, WI on Jun 27, 2015
The product seems to be good and serves it''s purpose nicely.. Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
zenith products 33941 l-shaped shower rod, white
By Your Name from Location on Jun 16, 2015
Very pleased - just what I was looking for to create a closed area of shelving - highly recommend - smooth transaction - product well made... 5 stars +
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Junebug from Eagle Rock on Jun 16, 2015
This curved shower rod is perfect for the triangular design of my new shower. Nothing else worked, and after looking at the Moen line, I highly recommend Zenith, because only their product got the job done. Thank you very, very much.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
good shower rod for a small bathroom
By Juan Carlos Cano G. from El Paso, TX on Jun 12, 2015
Good shower rod for a small bathroom
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
shower curtain rodenter review title here
By Kelly J. from Chatsworth, GA on Jun 02, 2015
We had looked at several sites trying to find the odd shaped rod we needed for our bathroom. But
Once we got to the ATG site there was plenty to choose from. I kind of expected low quality
due to the great price, but I was surprised at the quality and sturdiness I received. I would definitely
use this site again in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dagmar R. from Monroeville, IN on Jun 01, 2015
Quality is poor not worth the money we paid
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 7013W Towel Caddy
enter review title here
By linda g. from Toronto, ON on Apr 27, 2015
It is ok, not like the older one I have which is all metal. This one is attached with plastic so not sure how it will stand the test of time, my older one is over 15 years old and still working good. The price was good except for the high postage rate to Canada. I still like it though and suits my needs
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John C. from NJ on Apr 18, 2015
Worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen T. from Davison, MI on Apr 13, 2015
The cabinet was package with care and delivered in excellent condition. The pieces were of quality and a assembled easily. It adds charm in the bathroom. Who knew? I did not use the top shelf for face tissue and instead placed a small 7 Volt lamp on top. It looks great. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jerry L L. from Las Vegas, NV on Apr 09, 2015
Very happy with this cabinet looks good and is square un like the one I bought at walmart for the same price but was not square.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leora K. from Ashford, CT on Apr 08, 2015
We bought a neo round shower stall but didn't want glass doors. just a simple shower curtain. we searched & searched to find a curved shower rod that would work with our shower. out of desperation i was about to purchase a rod from a special website (the only one i could find). then i stumbled on your website ...i was able to get the rod at a fraction of the price and it perfectly met our need. we are very satisfied with our purchase. also i would like to mention the on-line chat with a real person who was very helpful .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9012SS Bathroom Wall Shelf
nice design, poor quality
By Aymara de C. from Port Chester, NY on Mar 25, 2015
I received this not inexpensive piece approx. two weeks ago and put it together today. This is what I will call a piece of junk. The chrome finish was peeling while putting it together. The instructions were generally okay until it does not mention the bottom shelf and the need to use the screws to keep it together. The finishing caps in he bottom parts of the rods did not hold and I had t use plastic wrap to fasten them. Once assembled and if you do not pay attention to the falling faux chrome, you maybe a bit happier. My recommendation I DO NOT PURCHASE IT!!!.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9107W Country Cottage Etagere
i don't recommend this product.
By LaBerta E F. from Panama City, FL on Mar 24, 2015
The product is not really stable. Also when I ordered it and checked the dimensions there wasn't one for the height between the floor and the bottom of the first shelf. It is too low and does not allow for any repair/part replacement inside the tank. The entire unit would have to be physically removed for this to take place. Otherwise it does look okay and I am keeping it temporarily but will probably remove or replace it at a later date.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie J. from Abingdon, MD on Mar 20, 2015
Easy to assemble- I didn't even need the instructions really. It arrived sooner than expected. It's held up great and looks good! And the price is very good; I'm glad I made the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 370W Two Tier Corner Caddy
2-tier corner shower caddy
By Sylvia L S. from Pine Brook, NJ on Mar 19, 2015
This inexpensive plastic shower caddy attaches easily to the bathroom tile. It offers 2 shelves and it is a great alternative to expensive ceramic corner shelves.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie D. from Durango, CO on Mar 15, 2015
This is a great idea. Fabulous mirror plus medicne chest. This is my second set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shari E. from Hardyville, KY on Mar 13, 2015
Stong suction holds shelves to the wall even with several weighty bottles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Estela J. from Euless, TX on Mar 12, 2015
Perfect little bath tissue cabinet! Simple but looks nice! Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy P. from Newport, PA on Mar 10, 2015
Production came damaged from factory; box was not damaged. When putting it together the wood was easily damage by just putting in the hardware. Not a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Arthur W. from MI on Mar 05, 2015
We bought them for the ladies restrooms at our church and so far everyone seems happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
bath tissue cabinet zenith 9153ww
By Sandra S. from Sun City Center, FL on Feb 25, 2015
I am very happy with the bath tissue cabinet. It was easy to assemble, directions were easy to understand. Shipping from ATG did not take a long time. Overall, I would recommend this product from ATG to my friends and family. Thank you for such good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9119W Country Cottage Space Saver
bathroom space-saver over the toilet cabinet
By Catherine R M. from Saint Paul, MN on Feb 17, 2015
The cabinet had to be assembled, of course, but before that was possible, I had to scrub the black grease and dirt off almost every board. Most discouraging, however, was the sorry condition of the pieces: chipped and pitted, the flimsy lamination on the boards is pealing around the edges showing the composition board below. This cabinet is trashy. I would have returned it, but the cost to ship it is more than it is worth. I'm sad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah F. from Pennsburg, PA on Feb 10, 2015
I received the item in a timely manner and it was easy to put together. The next day I received the same item again. The order was duplicated accidently and Zenith Products was very gracious about it. I would recommend this product and seller.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy L. from Location on Feb 05, 2015
Being a single woman...so many tiny screws and wooden pegs...I gave it away. Too much to put together!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/28/2015 10:48:37 PM