HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Zenith Products | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

106 reviews

By janet b. from Oakridge, OR on Jan 15, 2016
I would have given this a 5 star, but the hardware and frame to hang it is a little unstable. You will have to improvise and did/dowhat we did, was we added a one x two board underneath for secure support. Otherwise the unit is very nice, very handsome, very roomy worked well where we needed it looks really nice! Fits for the purpose intended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ernie from Chicago area on Jan 12, 2016
This may not be a high end product but it looks good and does the job. It was easy to put together, my only suggestion would be glue the pins in the top before mounting to the sides.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Darlene C. from Stockton, CA on Jan 07, 2016
I extended the Caddy from the floor of my shower to the ceiling and it fits very snugly. The pole itself is a little flimsy so it isn''t perfectly straight but not so crooked that it is noticeable. I only used two of the baskets as 4 was overkill for my needs.
It wasn''t difficult to assemble or install into the shower. I did use a small ladder while installing it in the shower. The tension on the pole is very tight so you will be pulling down on the tension while situating it on the ceiling, therefore you will need to be up on a ladder unless you are very tall and strong.
The instructions were basic and the picture on the box of the completed product were helpful as well.
I am happy with the caddy and I hope it will not rust. I can''t really say on that point yet as I have only used it for a few weeks at the time of this review. As of now, it looks nice and does what I purchased it for. And the price was right. I included a photo but couldn''t get it to load vertical...so like the caddy, it is almost perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
it''s just as cute as it can be!
By Rebecca C. from Indiana on Jan 03, 2016
I really like it. My husband said it was very simple to put together. A nice asset to our bathroom. You will not be disappointed. Didn''t need the clue. Very easy to out together. I would recommend it to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth R. from Walpole, MA on Dec 29, 2015
Difficult to put together. Little pegs do not hold item together. Had a similar item for years that was held together with screws. Completely fell apart within a month.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By David C. from Goldsboro, NC on Dec 22, 2015
I have just bought my second Bath Tissue Cabinet, I have been very pleased to have these items in two of my bath rooms. I would be happy to recommend this item to my friends.

Now, I guess I didn''t consider the size of each tissue roll when I bought a package, but it is a might large for my Bath Tissue Cabinet. I will be more observant next time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Judith H. from Woodstock, VT on Dec 21, 2015
This seems to be a good product. Plenty of room for everything I need in the shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
too hard to stay glued together
By Karin J. from Swampscott, MA on Dec 15, 2015
Didn''t like that there were so many parts of it that really needed to be glued and secured. I found it wobbly, unstable and I''ve still not got it set up where I want it. I don''t mind assembly but I think there should''ve been more ways to stabilize this unit Besides a little packet of glue.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Scott T. from Evansville, IN on Dec 15, 2015
Within two weeks already rusting and will need to be replaced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products M24 Triview Medicine Cabinet
nice in theory but particle board-mounted mirrors deteriorate in moist bathroom environmen
By Teresa Treiger from Quincy, MA on Nov 21, 2015
Please note that the product was not abused or over used in any way, shape or form. The bathroom is only used by two adults.

We purchased a tri-view medicine cabinet as part of a major remodel project through Lowe''s. It looked as if it was going to be the answer to our needs. The first one was returned after we opened the middle door and the bottom corner of the mirror cracked. This was attributed to the doors being improperly aligned on installation. The second one seemed to be pretty good but within a year we noticed that the hinge screws were loosening. We tried tightening them a bit but within a couple weeks, one of the screws completely fell out. That was when we noticed the disintegrating particle board on which the mirrored door was mounted. Within a week of one screw falling out, a second one also came loose and the mirror fell out into my hands as I opened it one morning. It also hit one of our expensive Grohe faucet fixtures, putting a nice ding in that as it well. We were darned lucky it didn''t shatter completely. So with the bottom hinge completely bent out of shape and the top one completely useless due to the particle board, we were forced to remove the middle cabinet door. We are now shopping for a new vanity mirror.

This mirror unit should not be used in a bathroom with a shower or bathtub. It may well work fine in a half bathroom with lower humidity.

Because we are outside of the one year installation warranty, Lowe''s has no responsibility to replace it so the unit is a complete financial loss for us. Needless to say, we will never purchase another Zenith product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By maintenance mechanic for a college from Manchester, NH on Oct 19, 2015
Not solid wood...more like a wood product, like masonite.
finish begins to fail in three years
hardware failed after five years
need to replace
mirror works
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy O. from Gilford, NH on Oct 07, 2015
This cabinet unfortunately is not well made. Did not go together nicely and had numerous chips and/or dents. I don''t think it is worth the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nanci S. from New York, NY on Aug 27, 2015
Product came on time and in perfect condition. Would definitely do business with this seller again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Irma T. from Corona, CA on Aug 12, 2015
The item worked well for us. The price was right as well. We would recommend this shower rod for a small shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara E. from Greenacres, FL on Aug 12, 2015
I LOVE my new bath tissue cabinet. It fits perfectly in the corner between the vanity and toilet. It was easy to put together, however the glue in the packets was all dried out. I used gorilla glue instead and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Hulya A. from ft Pierce, FL on Jul 22, 2015
Very easy installation quality material very haphappy with it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Glenda E. from The Colony, TX on Jul 15, 2015
We put this towel rack on the back of the door and it works well for a small bath or guest bath. A great value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Seiichi M. from El Paso, TX on Jul 11, 2015
I finally installed a L-shaped shower rod by Zenith. The product quality is ok for the price, but a poor design feature gave me a headache. The screws which anchor the rod to the retaining socket is so small (a size of a rice grain) that I could not handle it. Finally I got it in, but only found that the screw drilled through the thin metal rod. I could not see it as the pin hole is located at the top of the rod'' I end up placing a suspension cable to stabilize the rod. This product is ok, except for an old man like me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol A E. from Florence, MT on Jul 10, 2015
Bought this for esthetic reasons; however, find it is quite handy. Easy assembly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
zenith products 33941 l-shaped shower rod, white
By Your Name from Location on Jun 16, 2015
Very pleased - just what I was looking for to create a closed area of shelving - highly recommend - smooth transaction - product well made... 5 stars +
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
good shower rod for a small bathroom
By Juan Carlos Cano G. from El Paso, TX on Jun 12, 2015
Good shower rod for a small bathroom
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
shower curtain rodenter review title here
By Kelly J. from Chatsworth, GA on Jun 02, 2015
We had looked at several sites trying to find the odd shaped rod we needed for our bathroom. But
Once we got to the ATG site there was plenty to choose from. I kind of expected low quality
due to the great price, but I was surprised at the quality and sturdiness I received. I would definitely
use this site again in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dagmar R. from Monroeville, IN on Jun 01, 2015
Quality is poor not worth the money we paid
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 7013W Towel Caddy
enter review title here
By linda g. from Toronto, ON on Apr 27, 2015
It is ok, not like the older one I have which is all metal. This one is attached with plastic so not sure how it will stand the test of time, my older one is over 15 years old and still working good. The price was good except for the high postage rate to Canada. I still like it though and suits my needs
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John C. from NJ on Apr 18, 2015
Worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen T. from Davison, MI on Apr 13, 2015
The cabinet was package with care and delivered in excellent condition. The pieces were of quality and a assembled easily. It adds charm in the bathroom. Who knew? I did not use the top shelf for face tissue and instead placed a small 7 Volt lamp on top. It looks great. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jerry L L. from Las Vegas, NV on Apr 09, 2015
Very happy with this cabinet looks good and is square un like the one I bought at walmart for the same price but was not square.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9012SS Bathroom Wall Shelf
nice design, poor quality
By Aymara de C. from Port Chester, NY on Mar 25, 2015
I received this not inexpensive piece approx. two weeks ago and put it together today. This is what I will call a piece of junk. The chrome finish was peeling while putting it together. The instructions were generally okay until it does not mention the bottom shelf and the need to use the screws to keep it together. The finishing caps in he bottom parts of the rods did not hold and I had t use plastic wrap to fasten them. Once assembled and if you do not pay attention to the falling faux chrome, you maybe a bit happier. My recommendation I DO NOT PURCHASE IT!!!.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 9107W Country Cottage Etagere
i don't recommend this product.
By LaBerta E F. from Panama City, FL on Mar 24, 2015
The product is not really stable. Also when I ordered it and checked the dimensions there wasn't one for the height between the floor and the bottom of the first shelf. It is too low and does not allow for any repair/part replacement inside the tank. The entire unit would have to be physically removed for this to take place. Otherwise it does look okay and I am keeping it temporarily but will probably remove or replace it at a later date.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie J. from Abingdon, MD on Mar 20, 2015
Easy to assemble- I didn't even need the instructions really. It arrived sooner than expected. It's held up great and looks good! And the price is very good; I'm glad I made the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenith Products 370W Two Tier Corner Caddy
2-tier corner shower caddy
By Sylvia L S. from Pine Brook, NJ on Mar 19, 2015
This inexpensive plastic shower caddy attaches easily to the bathroom tile. It offers 2 shelves and it is a great alternative to expensive ceramic corner shelves.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 2/12/2016 7:19:12 PM