HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Milliken | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

29 reviews

By Elmer M. from Orange Park, FL on Feb 05, 2008
Very Nice rug, better looking than I excepted
3 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By trish d. from street, MD on Sep 20, 2010
Everything about purchasing my rug to laying my rug was perfect.The only thing that would make this rug the best deal ever would be if it was treated with stain guard.All the tropical themed rugs I looked at were not stain guard,which is very important for any room.The price was great and the size perfect.I love it!
2 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan M. from Newark, DE on Feb 25, 2010
We have a long hall way leading to the kitchen(we selected an oval Bailey Rug for under the table) and the runners we purchased set the tone and continues the flow as well as protects the hardwood floor.
2 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy H. from Waynesboro, VA on Jan 31, 2011
I received my rug in a timely manner and am very happy with it. The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured and look great. I would rate the quality as excellent - no imperfections, loose threads, bad seams, etc.
1 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michael P. from Elkins, WV on Dec 08, 2010
If your looking for a Christmas rug, thisone is awesome.
1 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan M. from Newark, DE on Feb 25, 2010
This rug works very well for under our kitchen table. We have rolling chairs and with the low pile, the rug protects our hardwood floors. Looks good! Works well! Right price.
1 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sharon C. from Overland Park, KS on Jan 29, 2007
Beautiful quality for the money. I liked it so much that I bought two more. The new carpet looks good enough that I have placed it in the hall near my 30-year-old oriental which I paid thousands for!
1 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Milliken P/7324-C/7000-2 Innovations Rose Damask Area Rug, Lapis
looking for vintage area rugs? search no more!
By Evelyn B. from LA Vergne, TN on Feb 22, 2016
The color was my top criteria, but many other things attracted me to this rug! I have grown roses for years and these look like "real roses", the damask pattern in the center and in rose beige color around the border matching the color of the roses convinced me I needed to look no further. I clicked the place that showed similar rugs and I could not believe my eyes. There are similar vintage patterns in a wide range of colors and styles--many of them with roses. I''ll be back!
Yes I would absolutely recommend this web site, especially the Milliken rugs. I was also pleased with the variety of sizes and shapes available.
The person I talked with in Customer Service was very efficient and helpful.
I do not want wool because of allergies so I was looking for something similar to the rugs I have had for almost 20 years and still look just like when I bought them. Those rugs are Olefin and this rug is Nylon. I compared the two fibers and they are similar. This rug is not as thick as the Olefin, but it is very sturdy and soft. I will use this rug in a guest bedroom with a pad to protect the floor. I have my rugs professionally cleaned annually.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Evelyn from Near Nashville, TN on Feb 14, 2016
Rug color, design and quality EXACTLY as pictured and described !
Having returned other rug to a different company due to inaccurate picture and description, I was hesitant to order this rug in case the same problem occurred again. Still, this rug appeared to be a perfect match for my home.
Customer Serviced quickly sent me another picture to help me decide and gave me other resources to check the color.
I placed my order the same day and delivery arrived earlier than expected and was packaged very well.
I am extremely satisfied with the courtesy, efficiency and expertise of your employees, the quality of your products and would not hesitate of shop at atgstore.com again and recommend to others as well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeff B. from Wildwood, MO on Jan 26, 2016
Nice rug, thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Eric T. from Avon, CT on Aug 29, 2015
The pile on this rug is thinner than most oriental rugs, but the colors are vibrant and I''m generally happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan B. from West Hempstead, NY on May 02, 2014
I love this rug. It was more beautiful that I expected. It came tightly packaged in a clear plastic wrap and easily rolled out onto my floor. It is very soft to walk on and vacuums easily. It seems to be a very good quality and the price was better than I could find anywhere. I am definitely ordering a second rug for another room. The only problem is that the color green is a little different shade that I thought it would be so does not exactly match my wallpaper. It is difficult to see the true colors of the rugs on a computer. It was more of a blueish green than a true dark peridot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laurel B. from CA on Dec 11, 2012
We are very happy with our dining room area rug we ordered. It's beautiful and of good quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert L. from Montville, NJ on Sep 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By bern from ct on Jun 28, 2011
This runner is nice and heavy......great quality! Color is as described. I couldn''t be more pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donald H. from Lockport, IL on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michele C. from Brick, NJ on Nov 23, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kittie F. from Amarillo, TX on Oct 11, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Russell de G. from Winnipeg, MB on Sep 21, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michele M. from Saint Charles, MO on Feb 12, 2009
I was having a very had time finding the perfect rugs for my kitchen and this was exactly what I was looking for.
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mamie M. from Summerfield, NC on Feb 10, 2009
Love it. Very nicely made and looks good. Would order again and the price was good.
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mary jane m. from worthington, OH on Nov 16, 2008
Service was fast and product is very attractive, living up to all my best expectations. Thanks.
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rebecca R. from Fairmount, IL on Oct 17, 2008
Wears well, looks great. No fading from sun coming in from window. Everyone that sees these rugs just love and all make great comments
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dixie H. from Humble, TX on Aug 20, 2007
This rug met all my expectations. The colors are rich & true to the catalog picture. The room size rug rolled out smooth upon my ceramic tile floor & stopped the echo in that room. It feels very soft to my bare feet when I walk through the room. This is the most beautiful rug I have ever seen. Thank you for paying the delivery charge. Dixie
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marsha L. from Swedesboro, NJ on Mar 08, 2007
My experience ordering this beautiful rug was a pleasure from my very 1st call inquiring about it. I dealt with a wonderful salesperson by the name of David DeHart. He was so helpful and friendly and we had some great conversations all along. I was in a big rush for the rug and he was able to put a rush on it for me, I did receive it in plenty of time. Even the day it was delivered worked out just perfect. I love the rug and get so many compliments on it. Thank you again. I would order from your company again and would highly recommend this to other people. Thanx, Marsha
0 of 02 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Claudia C. from Spring Hill, FL on Feb 14, 2007
I couldn't be happier. My birdhouse rug goes great with the decor in my kitchen. I absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy R. from Ashburn, VA on Jan 12, 2007
We are delighted with our Twelve Days Christmas rug. I had been looking for some time for one large enought to be put in front of the door in our entry hall, and this one fits the bill and is beautiful.
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lorene M. from Pittsfield, MA on Jan 03, 2007
I am extremely well satisfied with the look and comfort of the "fruit medley runner" as an addition in my kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Darlene N. from Youngsville, LA on Dec 12, 2006
Good quality and received in a timely manner....Thanks
0 of 01 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/30/2016 4:22:48 PM