"
Reviews for Cliffside Industries | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

36 reviews

Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
By diane s. from chicago, IL on Aug 10, 2011
Nice quality product, at a decent price. we used this piece as a full-length pull on a subzero side-by-side and to coordinate with bar pulls from amerock/schaub. nice finish. note that there are only 2 mounting posts on this very long pull. three would be better, so there is a bit of movement in the pull as the subzero door is very heavy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jerry D. from Regina, Saskatchewan Canada on Jan 19, 2011
I must say we love the latches and even though we live in Canada it was worth the wait to order them in. People love them. The only problem we ran into was the quality of the screws to install them. The screws that came with the latches broke when we screwed them on even when we predrilled holes.(We did have maple cupboards so it may be just too hard of a wood) So we ended up sourcing other screws and and worked great. If we had to do it over again we would definitely order again and probably will be ordering more of them for other projects in the house.Thanks again for making it possible to have this product available to us.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie A S. from Norman, OK on Jul 08, 2015
Very pleased with quality of these knobs. When I ordered more several months later, though, the screws changed to break off type (not easy for me, couldn''t use them) & color slightly different. Slightly lighter.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas G. from East Wenatchee, WA on May 27, 2015
Hinge leaf is thicker (about 3/32) inch so the door is held too far off cabinet. Also while the inset is 3/8 inch the offset is almost 1/2 inch so the hinge barrel is 1/8 inch out from door edge. They are nice hinges but don''t fit a standard 3/8 lip door very well. nice finish and heavy casting but need to change door from standard dimensions to use
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
By G K. from st Petersburg, FL on Apr 21, 2015
This is a great-looking handle. Has sort of a retro quality in terms of appearance. Great amount of projection, particularly if you are using it on a door and need the extra hand space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jennifer W. from Birmingham, AL on Apr 07, 2015
These are perfect - heavy, solid, classic, good detailing. A great deal. They look fabulous on our new vanity!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Claudette B. from Medford, OR on Feb 27, 2015
We are very happy with their look and feel. It's hard to select something from just a picture, but they are pretty accurate and better then I expected. Knobs and pulls are heavy and well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathleen S. from Port Matilda, PA on Nov 20, 2014
Excellent quality and price. Speedy delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bridget A. from Golf, IL on Oct 23, 2014
Works perfectly - amazing latch. Can't say enough. I love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jessica S. from CA on Oct 21, 2014
These are very nice cup pulls and look great in our bathroom. Our only complaint was with the screws provided, which are cheap and far too long. That cross-threaded almost immediately.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries B622 Artisan Suite Pull
exactly what we were looking for
By Anna Mary W. from Lafayette, LA on Oct 16, 2014
We were thrilled to find these pulls as we had been searching high and low for new pulls for our renovated kitchen for months. Finding ATG was an added bonus. We were able to work with a salesmen directly who was extremely helpful and was able to provide us with a volume discount because we purchased so many pulls. Shipping was great and when we realized the finish we choose was not what we actually wanted the return and reorder was super easy too. I highly recommend these pulls and this company!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dana c P. from Denham Springs, LA on Aug 05, 2014
Outstanding product! Beautiful and well crafted hinges. The perfect finishing touch to a time consuming project. The 65' Chinese junk is next. Looking forward to building the interior using your fine products. Thanks again for being there. Sincerely, Dana C Painter
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Scott R. from Gates Mills, OH on Jul 03, 2014
Good quality hinge. Separates so door can be removed without unscrewing hinge. #6 screws not #4's so you don't need to worry about screws breaking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sherre L. from Columbus, OH on Jun 02, 2014
It's impossible to find these latches in the stores! Thanks goodness you carry them online. I needed to match the existing latches on the old-fashioned medicine cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cindy H. from Needham, MA on Jun 02, 2014
These knobs are of good quality and have a great finish. I was happy with how they matched my Kohler bathroom fixtures.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kim C. from South River, NJ on Apr 27, 2014
Looks very nice and great quality. Solid hardware and the color online is exactly how it looks in real life. Very happy and satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kim C. from South River, NJ on Apr 27, 2014
Looks very nice and great quality. Solid hardware and the color online is exactly how it looks in real life. Very happy and satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries 105 Criss Cross Scroll Suite Oval Knob
rustic copper egg knob cabinet or drawer pull
By Cherie H. from Bountiful, UT on Feb 24, 2014
The knobs are great... they matched the emtek ones I purchased 10 years ago. The only problem was the bolts that came with the knobs. They were too long for the cabinet doors. They had marks on the bolts that were graduated, leading me to believe they could easily be shortened to the proper length needed. Not the case. I had to go to the local hardware store to purchase the shorter bolts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dawn C. from Oakton, VA on May 27, 2013
Great look
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
excellent quality and looks!
By Beth H. from Roswell, NM on May 09, 2013
I purchased these latches to go on a buffet/hutch I built. They made the piece look very upscale! They were easy to install, all the screws worked perfectly, and they gave me a real look of quality in my finished piece of furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Antoinette H. from Cheyenne, WY on Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful product - very high quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mike M. from Nashville, TN on Sep 17, 2012
Pulls are great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By JUDITH L. from Poway, CA on May 30, 2012
They look great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries B622-12 Artisan Suite Appliance Pull
review of b622ap - artisan suite appliance pull
By chris m. from charlottesville, VA on Nov 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
By Eric W. from Springfield, VA on Nov 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alan C. from Lineville, AL on Oct 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas S. from Newport News, VA on Oct 05, 2011
Very quick and prompt processing and delivery. Very pleased with order
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of t366 - stainless steel suite pull
By Alan S. from Sherman Oaks, CA on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Micajah S. from Laguna Niguel, CA on Aug 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ann c. from wakefield, RI on Jul 25, 2011
Only complaint was the screws on the latches were poor quality all else
was very nice. Sent promptly. Thanks!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paul S. from Minneapolis, MN on Jul 21, 2011
They look outstanding!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/31/2015 7:32:51 PM