"
Reviews for Techni Mobili | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

38 reviews

By RODNEY R. R. from MIAMI, FL on Jun 09, 2011
It's a bit small if u want a big desk, but it's perfect for school or if u work from home. The customer service is just as great along with fast shipping. Overall, this desk is looks and feels like it should cost much more and will bring elegance to any room with its modern style.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By William M. from Brick, NJ on Feb 01, 2011
What I needed was a desk that would fit 4 components, I did a lot of searching before I found this desk. The price was right and no shipping or tax,better. I have been using it for 2 weeks, it is great. The quality is better than I expected, very sturdy and a place for everything. I have not purchased to many things on line so glad I did. Anyone looking for a small desk, this is the one. I was looking for more space in my sewing room, had a much bigger desk, also wanted to bring my treadmill into the room, I can't say enough about it, I'm so glad I took the chance. You can look at other companys selling desks, but I think you will be very satisfied with this one, some of the other desks looked to flimsy and did not have the compact space that I needed. What I also like is the the tower is not in front of your feet, like many that I looked at
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-8211 Computer Desk
review of rta-8211 - computer desk
By Clark or June W. from La Verne, CA on May 19, 2011
It would be better if the slide out drawer was a little wider and taller for a printer to fit in this space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-8211 Computer Desk
putting this desk together
By Alice P. from Manchester, NH on Aug 22, 2011
I thought that the 2 draws shown were to hang folders in them but they are just two small draws.

A lot of patience is needed to put this desk together. Definitely go by the instructions and there was still a little confusion on a couple of directions. We called and they were very helpful to answer our questions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amy O. from Jersey City, NJ on Jun 12, 2011
It took awhile to put the desk together but it was worth it. It looks beautiful and is solid. A very good value for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Steve S. from Ventura, CA on Apr 13, 2011
This is a nice, quality little cabinet. It's a good value, although you have to figure in the half-day of your time it'll take to put it together. I'm reasonably handy, and the pieces all went together well. But jeez, 127 individual pieces? Really?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-8211 Computer Desk
great computer desk/great value
By Jennifer B. from Bothell, WA on Jan 01, 2012
This desk is of much better quality than some of the other well-known assemble-at-home desks. The insructions were straightforward, the quality is good considering it is not solid wood and is aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommend!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kelli R. from Sumter, SC on Nov 24, 2011
We ordered this desk 3 months ago and have been very pleased with it. Had a small panic attack when I saw all the pieces but systematically placed them out and followed the instructions. Highly recommend a power drill as manually it would have taken triple the time. Becareful on the filing drawer not to screw the support bracket in to much as it will poke out the front of the drawer....Nearly happened to me. Overall, great desk and love the espresso color.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Drusilla B. from Richardson, TX on Oct 19, 2011
Chair is smaller than it seems in the picture. It's comfortable to sit in all day and gets the job done. However, it doesn't raise up very high and the arms are not adjustable. Would be great for a home office, not sure how it's going to work out long term in a corporate office setting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-3325-ES18 Computer Desk, Espresso
review of rta-3325 - computer desk
By segisfredo p. from on Sep 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-3806-M615 Computer Desk
exactly what i was looking for!
By Mathieu H. from Montreal, QC on Jun 07, 2011
This desk is perfect for me now! I was looking for something more modular. It would be possible to buy extra pieces. This way we can see larger and maybe build a U Desk or a long corner wall L Desk or event better, a SQUARE GAME SQUAD table for home weekend LAN party!!! As soon I get a larger apartment rest assure I will order another one.

I recommend it to peoples who want to build a little home office or like me be prepare to host LAN party!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-3806-M615 Computer Desk
love this desk, but did not get the computer stand that is pictured
By Joseph S. from Murrayville, GA on Jun 04, 2015
The desk is well built, but the computer stand didn''t come with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John R. from Alpharetta, GA on Apr 13, 2015
Compact
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia G. from Jacksonville fl on May 21, 2014
Bought two of these and the quality is great, price very reasonable and would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia G. from Jacksonville fl on May 21, 2014
Bought two of these and the quality is great, price very reasonable and would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marc S. from maine on Dec 19, 2013
Nice looking well constructed Desk that is very easy to put together, You will like it for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-3803-GPH06 Glass Desk
techni mobili rta-3803-gph06 glass & graphite desk
By Drahomira f. from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada on Dec 17, 2013
We received our desk within a week of order. My husband put it together within an hour. It is exactly as advertised and we are very happy with the quality and the instructions were easy to follow. The desk and the glass are sturdy and quite futuristic looking.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jean-Yves D. from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 02, 2013
The desk functions as expected. Doesn't feel flimsy, can be reversed. Great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Adele L L. from Minnetonka, MN on Dec 04, 2012
I had limited space and this is nicely designed
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Wilbert R. from Ocala, FL on Dec 14, 2011
This desk is perfect. A perfect disign.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jonathan W. from Brookfield, WI on Nov 22, 2011
This was shipped on time, very easy to assemble. The desk look great and fit my needs except for the CD rack, it looks terrible and is basically useless.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-3520 Computer Desk
review of rta-3520- computer desk
By Hinda B. from Brookline, MA on Nov 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-8211 Computer Desk
a wonderful desk for a wonderful price!
By Moet from Bronx, New York on Nov 03, 2011
The desk was easy to assemble. The only problem I had was one of the parts were cracked, but customer service worked very fast in sending me another piece. I would definitely order something else from this website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laura A C. from Woodstock, GA on Oct 26, 2011
Only drag - lots of pieces... set aside some time for assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-2202 Computer Desk
rta-2202 computer desk
By from on Oct 22, 2011
Its a nice looking desk it was easy to assemble everything is numbered. the only thing i didnt like was the cd holder is made out of plastic i was dissappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-2706A-WG01 Computer Desk
review of rta-2706- computer desk
By DEBORAH H. from MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH on Oct 14, 2011
I received my desk about three months ago. I purchased it as a second desk for our basement. My husband put it together, but he didn't say it was very challenging for him. It is very nice, and I would recommend it to anyone (and I am very hard to please).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gloria B. from Indianapolis, IN on Oct 13, 2011
This is a very good value for the money. My only problem is the dimensions as listed are a little off. The working area is very small, only 37" wide and if your are used to a keyboard pullout with a tray, you will miss it.(No where to put paper clips etc.)Ovrall if there was a larger one just like this, I would buy it and sell mine. It is very sleek and good looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Wayne S L. from Beaver, PA on Oct 13, 2011
This desk has loads of surface space to locate a complete cumputer system. The desk is sturdy and the price is great. Item received in a couple of days with free shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-2706A-WG01 Computer Desk
review of rta-2706- computer desk
By GERARD S B. from HELLERTOWN, PA on Sep 29, 2011
This product is very well made.Had originally ordered the slate color,but it was discontinued.The instructions are easy to follow.Highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Techni Mobili RTA-2706A-WG01 Computer Desk
review of rta-2706- computer desk
By gerald s. from spring hill, FL on Aug 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Teodor N. from MANCHESTER, NH on Jul 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase of the RTA-2706-Computer Desk. The package was well done, there was no damage in transport, the quality was good, the instructions easy to follow. In short I'm happy with my purchase.

Ted
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/1/2015 4:12:18 PM