"
Reviews for Flash Furniture | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

92 reviews

John C A.
Kansas City, MO
Apr 11, 2011
This unique seating arrangement is very comfortable for computer use, writing or any long seated project.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridgitte B.
Bronx, NY
Mar 18, 2011
I chose this chair because I needed back support and comfort and it is a really good chair. I can't complain.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim C.
Seattle, WA
May 17, 2010
The chair itself is exactly what I was hoping for. Unfortunately after putting it together I noticed that the fabric was bubbling up on the seat back. Maybe it was just mine but it made the chair look cheap and instantly worn...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 21, 2015
I love my chairs, they looked just like their pictures , received them a very short time after I put my order in and they were very easy to put together in the future I would order items from ATG in a minute.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earle P.
Detroit, MI
Jul 14, 2015
Flash Furniture CH-102029 Vinyl Adjustable Height Bar Stool
these are perfect for our kitchen island. assembly was straight forward. the seat is somew
These are perfect for our kitchen island. Assembly was straight forward. The seat is somewhat narrow, but they work well for us.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael J S.
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 18, 2015
The chair was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture on the website. I recommend this item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Frankfort, IL
Jun 17, 2015
This kids folding table is just like a good quality adult table but kid sized. The legs are easy to fold up or down. This is great for my 2 and 4 year old grandkids and I imagine both of them will still fit for several more years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen F L.
Location
Jun 10, 2015
We bought these for our kitchen island and really like them. They were super easy to assemble - no more than 5 minutes required. We have a football player in our family and he felt they were very sturdy for someone his size. Saw these at a big box store a while back for quite a bit more money. Great price, timely shipping and well packed so no breakage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda W.
Blackfoot, ID
Apr 30, 2015
We felt quite fortunate to find a sturdy regular height chair to go with café chairs we had ordered. We are pleased with the quality and thrilled that the style blended perfectly with the others (no regular height chair was available in that "model"
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabriele L.
Pismo Beach, CA
Apr 24, 2015
Excellent service,the product is high quality and very fast delivery..
Having free shipping makes this an incredible value.
Highly satisfied and will order again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karin K.
Simi Valley, CA
Apr 16, 2015
Ordering was easy, stool looks exactly like on web page. Assembly was a snap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joelene D.
Windham, ME
Apr 10, 2015
Flash Furniture XU-DG-6G7B-SLAT HERCULES™ Slat Back Metal Restaurant Chair
flash furniture xu-dg-6g7b-slat hercules™ slat back metal restaurant chair
I love the look of my chairs, however; The screws, that attach the seats, keep falling out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna D.
Rogers, MN
Apr 02, 2015
If you're looking for a modern bar stool for a great price this is it! We have children so we didn't want to get anything too expensive with all of the spills so these were a great value! We love the modern look!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry A.
Sun City Center, FL
Apr 01, 2015
Great product, easy to assemble
Also great price, just reordered 2 more.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace m.
Long Island City, NY
Mar 16, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous and comfy too
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KEOLIVER SKIP M.
Louisville, KY
Mar 12, 2015
Nice and sturdy furniture! Best value I've found. You would expect to pay a lot more for these stools.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita K A.
Rapid City, SD
Feb 26, 2015
Excellent! Very splashy and pretty and quite comfortable. I recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter I.
Irvine, CA
Feb 18, 2015
These dining chairs are well designed and constructed with powder coated black steel material and no doubt will last a while. The frame is all welded so that no screws could get loose! I purchased the burgundy vinyl top to match my decor and it looks good. I have gone ahead and ordered 2 more chairs to make a six seat dining table. I would recommend it highly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Imran R.
New York, NY
Feb 18, 2015
So I needed something compact for my studio. This fit the bill. As some of the other people say, it's not the most comfy, pretty hard seats, but I plan to get a few cushions which should help. It came assembled which I loved. I'd recommend for somebody with limited space...........
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna / B.
Ripon, CA
Feb 12, 2015
We have an old glass table with black metal base and we needed new chairs. I could not believe my luck when I found these ... they look like they were made for the table! The best surprise though was when we received them. At the price I wasn't expecting too much .. but they are very sturdy and well made. We are VERY happy with these chairs !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan S.
Canada
Jan 18, 2015
The mat is not strong enough. It makes it very hard to roll the chair around.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy D.
Leicester, VT
Jan 10, 2015
It looked as though we were going to have to assemble them. To my delight, all we had to do was attach the padded seat with 4 screws that were included. They are sturdy, comfortable, and the perfect height for our new kitchen island bar. We use them all the time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian L.
Troutman, NC
Jan 07, 2015
Very disappointed! Product is of poor manufacturing quality, bolts didn't fit right, holes don't line up.
Also, very uncomfortable! I am trying to decide what to do about this. Might be more troue to ship back than it's worth. Am calling the company this week to come up with a plan to return and refund.
On the upside - first issue I have ever had with a product from ATG stores!
Great company but not such a good product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon R S.
Cody, WY
Dec 29, 2014
This is just what I was looking for and I"m very happy with it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas L.
Middletown, NY
Dec 29, 2014
Sturdy table. Easy assembly. Placed a 32 bottle wine refrigerator on the table. Makes access to bottles very easy. Could not be more pleased. Great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene G.
Cheektowaga, NY
Dec 16, 2014
I purchased these bar stools for my daughter for Christmas. Stools are very well made, and attractive. A good value. Shipped within a few days and packaged well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Beaverton, OR
Dec 14, 2014
Attractive cherry finish is true to the photo. Well constructed and reinforced so that it won't wobble. I rated product instructions "average" because there were no instructions. The chair comes assembled except for the seat. The seat did not have pre-drilled screw holes, so we had to drill them ourselves. I reviewed thousands of bar stools before selecting this one. This chair is an excellent value for the quality of workmanship. This chair will last forever.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer K.
South Dakota
Dec 05, 2014
We picked this table to sit over an antique leather case and it was exactly as we'd hoped. The box was extremely heavy but arrived in good condition. It's solid and not cheap looking or feeling at all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M G.
Port Arthur, TX
Nov 23, 2014
Ok-excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C. H.
Lindale, TX
Nov 10, 2014
Flash Furniture CH-TC3-1062 Plastic Adjustable Height Bar Stool
flash furniture ch-tc3-1062 plastic adjustable height bar stool
I purchased this product after breaking my heel in a fall, and it allowed me to easily reach the sink, cutting board and stove so I could continue cooking. It was perfect for my needs and will continue to be handy in the kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L.
Estevan, SK
Nov 09, 2014
Easy to assemble. Easy to heighten. Sturdy. Easily washed. Shows fingerprints easily. Base is easily scratched/dented. Hard to shorten.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 7/30/2015 8:26:07 PM