HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Premier Copper Products | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

113 reviews

By Jacki D. from Birmingham, AL on Sep 30, 2009
The sink is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted at half the price. We have not installed it yet but have shown it to the decorator and she said it will be easy. Looking forward to seeing it with my wall mounted faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Juliya L. from Mequon, WI on Sep 14, 2010
I purchased D-132ORB - 3.5" Kitchen, Prep, Bar Basket Strainer Drain to match my new copper sink.For the first couple of months it looked very nice.Then the strainer(basket insert) fell completely apart and on top of that everything got rusted.I mean everything,the basket and all the metal parts that are inside the sink. There is no way to put the basket back together and you can't remove the rust.So now,It is not just doesn't plug the sink,but looks terrible too.I would definitely NOT recommend this product to anybody.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bagman17 from Visalia,CA on Jul 16, 2010
These are beautiful sinks,but you will need to buy their pop up drains to work right.It's not an off the shelf at Lowes fix.Buy the wax while you are at it too.You won't regret it,you will only regret not buying the drain.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debbie D. from Bear, DE on May 24, 2010
Everything was great and very easy. Very quick shipper. Will shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dennis & Pam O'Dea from Destin, Florida on Oct 03, 2010
Our sink and drain arrived yesterday and they are BEAUTIFUL!!!

We had shopped at Lowes / Home Depot and Plumbing shops and everything we found there was nice, but much more expensive than this one, and it is as good looking ( or more ) as any others we saw.

The email updates from Faucet.com / ATG on the shipping and delivery were really nice to receive.

Great company to deal with, would recommend them and the sink / drain to all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah R. from Schuylkill Haven, PA on Jun 14, 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of my new sink. I chose it to go into a new wet-bar area I had built in my rec room and it totally "fits" the style I was trying to achieve.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premier Copper BR14 Round Bar Sink
great item for the price
By Catherine J S. from New Canaan, CT on Jun 04, 2010
This was a very great item for the price. It looks great. I have seen similar items for three times the price. Put it in a butlers pantry only down side is finding a faucet to match we ended up with a bronze color that is black and it looks great with that combo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marian W. from Nanaimo, BC on Aug 25, 2009
I have just received the copper sink and I really like it. It is perfect for what I wanted. I was happy with the company and found then helpful and accessible. The delivery had a slight glitch but it arrived a little late in perfect condition. I didn't realize it didn't have a matching drain so now I'm wondering what to do. I would recommend the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dennis P. from Searcy, AR on Aug 17, 2009
If you are installing a granite counter top in your bathroom get the copper sinks to go with it. They look so much better than the white porcelain. The installation instructions were not available at fixture universe but by searching the item number we found them someplace else. The cost was almost half compared to the Lowe's store in town and the best part was they were ordered on Monday and were delivered on Thursday, for free!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premier Copper L500DB Hand Hammered Cone Large Pendant
9" hand hammered copper pendant light
By Janice H. from Columbia,, MO on Sep 18, 2011
The shipment of this item was very quick, within the week. Once we opened and have them hanging we are soooooo pleased. The quality is excellent and they look so nice hanging above our island.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret L. from Mableton, GA on Sep 01, 2011
Love this sink. The quality is wonderful and it is so much less expensive than other sinks that I looked at locally. I love that it is oval instead of typical round! Great purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By TOM W. from MOUNTAIN HOME, AR on Jun 25, 2011
Sink is just as represented and a beauty in our refurb'd bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna B. from Destrehan, LA on Jun 07, 2011
WE recently bought a copper bar sink from ATG online. the sink arrived in a matter of days, was packaged in recycled peanuts, and is beautiful. It was just what we were looking for, for a fraction of the price. Shopping online was very easy. This sink will look beautiful on out new home. Donna B
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premier Copper BS15 15-in Square Prep Bar Sink
review of bs15db2 - 15" square bar/prep sink
By Christy S. from Bermuda Run, NC on Apr 30, 2011
The hammered copper actually looks like leather. The sink is very pretty. Can't wait to see it installed!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert B. from Dunstable, MA on Mar 05, 2011
This is such a beautiful sink. Looks awesome! We had it installed with a white alaskan granite top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premier Copper VO17WDB Oval Wired Rimmed Vessel Self Rimming Bathroom Sink
review of vo17wdb - oval wired rimmed vessel sink
By Julie M. from on Jan 03, 2011
Looks awesome! Rustic Appeal! Looking forward to the final product- Completion of remodel!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christine G. from Marksville, LA on Nov 01, 2010
The sink is of very good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jay L. from Chandler, AZ on Nov 01, 2010
This was a good quality sink at a good price. it is smaller than it sounds so if you have the option for a larger one it will make a difference. the drains that come packaged with your new faucet will not work with this sink because there is no overflow built in. so you will have to work somethings else out there. but.. the sinks look great with our new granite and matching faucets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pennie S. from Grand Junction, CO on Aug 30, 2010
The sink arrived and is exactly as it was advertised. It will work great for chilling 2-3 bottles of white wine, it could be used for an ice bucket and as a bar sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert L. from Massapequa, NY on Jun 02, 2010
Sink was well made ,looked great and installed easy,great value
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rocky E. from Paradise Valley, AB on Jan 04, 2016
The sink was packaged up properly. and upon opening was as expected. would definitely order from lowes again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Richard A A. from Alexandria, VA on Dec 18, 2015
Works great. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Richard A A. from Alexandria, VA on Dec 18, 2015
Works great. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By michael williams from california on Dec 14, 2015
This sink is about making a statement. The design is classic Celtic. My wife is Irish so this was a no brainer. Absolutely beautiful...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marie H. from Surrey, BC on Dec 14, 2015
This small sink is as beautiful as any I had looked at on Signature Hardware but retailed at a much more affordable price. Beware that it does not come with the drain assembly and that alone may cost as much as $150.00 so it might be wise to look at the kits (sink, faucet, and drain) Lowe''s offers if the style fits the room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mary Lou C. from Parker, CO on Dec 09, 2015
Product was well made, identical to picture, and identical to single outlet cover that was also purchased from same company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ginny R. from Graham, TX on Dec 07, 2015
Love the shade, but the base of the bulb is a chandelier base. I would prefer a regular base to get more options for the single bulb.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Frank from on Oct 19, 2015
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premier Copper BREC Rectangle Bar Sink
premier copper brec rectangle bar sink
By Sylvie S. from Whitby, ON on Oct 05, 2015
Looks lovely, however, sink didn''t come with brackets nor drainage. You get a naked sink, that''s it. You need to factor additional cost for the additional parts to complete the project which I think is a little extravagant. The cost of this sink is expensive as it is, they could at least provide the brackets and the drainage parts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By james n. from Worthington, OH on Sep 14, 2015
Excellent workmanship, easy to read instructions.
I would buy another.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Richard A A. from McHenry, MD on Sep 09, 2015
Excellent product at a good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 2/13/2016 4:55:12 PM