"
Reviews for Buffalo Tools | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

70 reviews

AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
buffalo tools adjustable bar stool set
By Rene F J. from Jacksonville, FL on Jul 12, 2011
I searched for a long time to find this very good looking Bar Stools for my very modern kichen with granit countertop cooking island that seats 8 people.

I did found many nice looking stools but not in that great price range that I could afford.

The seating area is of the Bar Stool is very cofortable and the backrest fits perfecly to any sice boddy, it makes sitting around the counter very nice experince.

The hight adjusment mechanism works good and is very user friendly.

I'm verry happy wih this product and your easy order and excelent promt delivery within tree days after order, realy an excelent job.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Dec 06, 2011
Everything from start to finish we hassle free and I was kept informed all they way from when the order was placed until it was delivered.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sportsman Series PORTPAV Portable Pavilion Carport
review of portpav - 10' x 20' portable pavilion
By Mrs Trejo from Texas on Feb 04, 2011
My son had one of these pavilion and the wind came lift it out of the gound and tore it all up. He only had it one year.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kylee K. from Las Vegas, NV on Oct 18, 2011
For the price you cannot pass it up especially if you are going for a modern/contemporary look. The only thing I had a problem with was how they were a little flimsy and did not grip my tile floor but other than that they look great in my house and I would not trade them in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jason C. from Castro Valley, California on Oct 14, 2011
For the price and easy installation of these bar stools, I am very satisfied. The installations of the four bar stools only took a total of thirty-five minutes. Very satisfied on how simple the installation were. Simplicity and stylish earn 5-Star from me. Quality and durability earn a 4-Star. Stability earn a 3-Star, when the bar stool was raised to the max for our extra high bar counter. Otherwise a 5-Star, for our kitchen island. The cushion seats are firm and comfortable. Overall, I rate these barstools, a 4-Star.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia P. from Memphis, TN on Oct 13, 2011
The barstools are great for the price. They were easy to assemble and look really good. The seating is good and they look great around my counter. Thinking about buying another set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mitch s. from castle valley, UT on Mar 04, 2011
I am a general contractor and build custom residential homes. I know good tools and equipment and this is not it. The welds are sloppy, The paint is thin, and the design is flawed. The whole thing almost fell apart while dismantling the top tier. I am quality and safety oriented and this tower is neither. It was not that much less than the good stuff and I am sorry that I bought it. Do not buy !!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gabriele H. from Chatsworth, CA on Aug 11, 2015
Barstools are modern and good looking but not as comfortable as we hoped.
Back support should be higher, overall they could be more sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Betty M. from Corpus Christi, TX on Aug 06, 2015
We are very happy with them in our new home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sportsman Series SM07251 Classic 8-ft Windmill
sturdy and attractive windmill
By Bill G. from Milan, IN on Jul 22, 2015
Definitely a good buy. I have paid $99 for a different windmill and it was not anywhere as good as the Sportsman. The blades on the other one had to re-soldered on. This one has bolts holding them in place. The legs are sturdy and it was easy to put together. We just had a severe wind storm that lifted the windmill, concrete footings and all, and smashed it down. It was bent and lost some screws but after a little TLC it is back up and looks as good as before.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathleen A. from Thompson, PA on Jul 15, 2015
We love the chrome &black adjustable stools from ATG. they are a great addition to our retro look chrome & white table! The grandchildren love spinning on them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By thomas y. from Papillion, NE on Jul 13, 2015
Had tp buy a second one because the fan head wore out after 4 years. Overall not a bad product for the price
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sarah G R. from Indianapolis, IN on Jul 01, 2015
Love this stool, works great, no back on it so fits perfectly under my island. I actually had 4 of these stools at our old house but when we sold the house the new owners put in the offer that they wanted the stools. I only need 2 stools at our new house so it worked out well :-)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Buffalo Outdoors DRYBOX26 Double Insulated 26.5-qt Cooler
incredible value! keeps drinks cold
By Tony from San Luis Obispo on Jun 18, 2015
Purchased this item because I couldn''t justify spending a paycheck on a Yeti cooler. After receiving the product I was blow away of the quality for what I got for half the price. The double insulated walls kept ice in the cooler for over 24 hours so the beers will always stay cold. Great for roadtrips or light travels to the beach where you need food and drinks to stay cold longer.

I cannot emphases enough how long this cooler will hold the temperature. If you use a ice block along with some ice on a hot summer day the ice will not instantly melt. It works so well you can actually continue use the ice that is in there for drinks where most others will melt.

Strongly recommend this product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ann r. from Independence, VA on Jun 03, 2015
Great chairs that fit the bill. Seem well made and color is true to picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diana B. from Mobile, AL on Jun 02, 2015
My husband was well pleased with the product. It was exactly what he was looking for. I would recommend this product if anyone is looking for an outside bell.. It also came with extra decorations so if you did not want the dog you could pick out of 3 choices or change occasionally.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeffrey K. from Belvidere, IL on May 28, 2015
I looked at several stools before deciding to buy 6 of these. The price was attractive and the style was what I was looking for. They were easy to assemble, takes less than 5 minutes. 4 screws and the give you the hex wrench to install them. One of the seats had some punctures in it and customer service set up to send a new seat, no charge. Overall, very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pete J. from Vance, SC on May 18, 2015
They are awesome and cool. I like them so much I am ordering 2 more!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
AmeriHome BS030 Metal Bar Stool
enter review title here
By John S. from Mogadore, OH on May 12, 2015
Great looking and sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By William W. from Columbus, IN on May 10, 2015
At least for a 210# football fan that stands on the foot rest to yell at the TV. The seat is very good, though. Very comfortable. Like bowling shoes, it makes you want to bring your own bar stool when you go out. It''s the only place I sit anymore. Just have to weld it a bit when it fails. If you aren''t fat and enthusiastic, it might be okay.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ann E. from Portland, OR on May 06, 2015
These chairs were a great purchase! They arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and were packed very well. Easy to put together (even for someone not mechanically inclined), and very sturdy. I highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joseph O. from Windsor Locks, CT on Apr 15, 2015
We love our new bottle cap stools, they are well built and look great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Baskin R. from Schaumburg, IL on Apr 14, 2015
Excellent value and performance. Besides blowing leaves and small debris, use it to clean your
refrigerator condenser coil and your air conditioner coil!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AmeriHome BS2440 Adjustable Height Bar Stool with Round Back
amerihome bs2440 adjustable height bar stools
By Winnie F. from Milton, DE on Mar 27, 2015
These bar stools are great. Just what I was looking for, they feel as though they have an arm rest even though there's none. And they are a snap to put together, no fuss. Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Aaron E. from Laconia, NH on Mar 25, 2015
Works great. Cheap too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Timberline Hunting P. from Owatonna, MN on Mar 11, 2015
The two chairs were very nice but there was only enough screws to mount one pedestal.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Roland P. from Castaic, CA on Feb 27, 2015
Nice quality, look awesome. Stand is a bit tippy and the footrest is too small. They swivel, and the height adjustment works well. If you have a man cave custom garage, these are for you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By byron g. from san Ysidro, CA on Feb 18, 2015
Just perfect shop chair but not for counter top table to short to be called counter chair.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patrick B. from Ellicott City, MD on Feb 16, 2015
The first time I tried to use it, it fell apart. The screws holding the brushes on the bottom just fell out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ginny M. from Tyler, TX on Feb 06, 2015
I bought these for the kitchen bar, but, I found there are perfect to add a chair where ever you need it. They go really high and low enough for a kitchen or desk table. Easy assemble, I mean easy. They are user friendly and glide across my wood floors with no problem and no added accessories. Now when the kids sway back and forth they won't scuff them up because the material is not wood. I really reccommend these for any household that has toddlers and up children in the home. They can't hurt these. Love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Timo D. from Location on Feb 05, 2015
Took care of a yard after roofers left a surplus of nails behind. Worked well
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/1/2015 9:11:52 AM