HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Q.M.I. | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

174 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
a beautiful finish
By Steve Terry from El Dorado, Arkansas on Dec 03, 2009
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
my bathroom is now complete
By ANITA G. from LAKE WORTH, FL on Jun 16, 2009
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product and customer service too.
By Rita R. from Torrance, CA on May 13, 2009
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
beautiful and solid
By Kari-Lynn H. from Prince George, BC on Jun 22, 2010
These are good solid pulls. They even have a bit of weight to them. The only thing I didn't like about them is when you stick your fingers in the under side to pull them, the finish isn't smooth. Some are actually quite rough underneath. I ordered 12 and 6 had the rough finish in the inside where the tips of your fingers touch. The other six were completely smooth. I would have preferred them all to be smooth inside. Would have been a little nicer on the fingers ;.) Outside looks great. They were really effective to the look I was after. The polished chrome finish looks fabulous against my dark cabinets and drawers. I would have given them an EXCELLENT if the inside texture was more consistent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karey S W. from Chester, SC on Mar 11, 2010
I purchased these knobs in copper to match my kitchen backsplash and sink. They are such a deep beautiful burnished copper and are so stylish.They look beautiful on my cabinets. This is not my first order and as usual the service and products are excellent. I'll be back. You can be sure of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product, great value and beautiful too
By Rosann G. from San Diego, CA on Aug 03, 2009
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
cup drawer pulls
By Nancy E. J. from Stafford, TX on Jul 15, 2009
The pulls are beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition. I used the site for online help and it was great. Would definitely buy from this site again and recommend to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
blue pearl granite knobs
By Jamie D. L. from Racine, WI on Nov 21, 2011
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
By Robert S. from Gaylord, MI on Oct 11, 2011
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
By Donna K. from Redondo Beach, CA on Sep 22, 2011
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara M. from Taunton, MA on Sep 12, 2011
I looked for several weeks a local stores and online for replacement knobs for a chest I was repainting. What I found was very $$$$. I just about gave up, when I found this website. The knob seclection was great. The prices were low and they arrived at my home within days.
I will recommend this site to all my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice handles at a good price.
By Beth G. from Akron, OH on Jan 25, 2011
These handles went on my refinished dressers. They are well made, probably a little thin for dresser drawers because they are meant for cupboard handles, but they are doing just fine. They look good. I could not find the size spacing almost anywhere but at this site. The shipping was fast and well packed. I like the variety I found at this site and these handles were the style I wanted to find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
good affordable purchase
By Christa H. from Tyler, TX on Jun 16, 2010
Very easy to install! Simple drawer pull that looks great at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cristy C. from CO on Nov 19, 2009
Theses granite pulls are beautiful...so different than anything I was able to find in the big box hardware stores (or mall hardware stores). They are the perfect jewelry for my cabinets and match my new black galaxy granite floors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
master suite redo
By Philip S. from Bonita Springs, FL on Nov 17, 2009
The product was just as it was pictured and the coloring was true. I will buy this way again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By suzanne s. from grand rapids, MI on Mar 05, 2009
Product is great; customer service was awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
excellent quality
By Loretta H. from Montgomery, VT on Jan 18, 2016
Beautiful color and very solid, will buy more for a vanity
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Judith C D. from Cosby, TN on Jan 15, 2016
Great addition to our master bedroom closets. They really make the area look elegant. The price was great, however had to buy longer screws to fit on our standard closet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-18BR Cone Knob
style over function
By kathleen k. from Dallas, TX on Jan 04, 2016
These look GREAT, but every time I go to grab the knob, my fingers slid right off it. The "knobs" are too narrow to be functional, but I failed to return them in time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
nice granite knobs
By Ilya S. from Oakland, NJ on Dec 28, 2015
We had a new Verde Butterfly granite counter-top and these knobs matches it pretty well. Nice to the touch and great look. Feel solid too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lauren B. from Veneta, OR on Dec 20, 2015
Excellent quality, service, and price
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lauren B. from Veneta, OR on Dec 20, 2015
Flawless quality, great price and service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-18BR Cone Knob
nice shape, poor finish
By Your Name from Location on Dec 18, 2015
I only purchased four of these for a project, but unfortunately all four of them had the same problem: some kind of staining on the brass finish. The stain was a faded black circle that covered half of the front and half of the adjacent side. I tried to polish it off, first with Nevr Dull and then with Barkeepers Friend, but neither improved it. The items are so cheap that I''m not sure if I''ll be returning yet, but very disappointed in the finish, because otherwise they are very nice- good shape, screw mechanism seems solid, etc.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-18BR Cone Knob
nice quality!
By Judy J. from Oklahoma City, OK on Dec 15, 2015
These little knobs were perfect for an old chest I was redoing; simple but classy. I was so happy when I found them online as I had searched locally for this small size with no good choices available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. KB-18BR Cone Knob
doll house sized
By Karly H. from Portland, OR on Dec 11, 2015
Too small for human hands. Finish not as shown, actually cheap and shiny.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Scott M. from Watkinsville, GA on Dec 07, 2015
We have solid brass cabinet door knobs which would be super-expensive to match exactly (if we could find a match). We needed to find complimentary 4" drawer pulls. These filled the bill perfectly. They are brushed brass so they don''t spot; they are simple so they are a good complement to our brass knobs; they are good quality. Of the many we ordered, every one fit the 4" holes with no need to adjust in any way. All the screws seated nicely with no threads stripping or problems. Brass is not currently the ''fashion'' for cabinet hardware but, these pulls are a subtle bright spot in our kitchen and baths. If you want something functional, simple, attractive, and not too expensive, consider these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lorena B. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on Sep 14, 2015
Purchased these for our kitchen remodel. Didn''t quite match the quality look we were going for, but they would be ideal for a simpler look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Q.M.I. AL-410-0 Pull
not happy with quality
By Diane Nackers from Eagle River, Wi 54521 on Sep 08, 2015
We purchased about 38 black pulls for our kitchen cabinets about 2 years ago. They have started to chip and expose the light colored aluminum underneath. Looks terrible. I can actually chip it with my finger nail. The finish/paint job is so soft. Don''t buy these!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paul L. from Melrose, MA on Aug 03, 2015
I love these handles. They look great in my new bathroom and the price was great also!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mark K. from New Berlin, WI on Jul 28, 2015
Perfectly matched our granite counter top which made the cabinets look much nicer. Would have given it 5 stars but one of them split in two along what appeared to be a natural "fault line" in the granite. Natural variation in stone, I guess. Gorilla Glue fixed that without an issue. Second, would have been nice to have a paper template to use to position the holes for the installation. Didn''t take long to make one, but it should have been included especially since there is virtually no room for error on the alignment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia B. from Newbury Park, CA on Jul 27, 2015
The stainless steel cabinets knobs , look perfect on out new cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW160 Created On: 2/13/2016 11:22:36 PM