"
Reviews for Q.M.I. | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

156 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Steve Terry
El Dorado, Arkansas
Dec 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
a beautiful finish
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA G.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jun 16, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
my bathroom is now complete
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Torrance, CA
May 13, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product and customer service too.
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari-Lynn H.
Prince George, BC
Jun 22, 2010
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
beautiful and solid
These are good solid pulls. They even have a bit of weight to them. The only thing I didn't like about them is when you stick your fingers in the under side to pull them, the finish isn't smooth. Some are actually quite rough underneath. I ordered 12 and 6 had the rough finish in the inside where the tips of your fingers touch. The other six were completely smooth. I would have preferred them all to be smooth inside. Would have been a little nicer on the fingers ;.) Outside looks great. They were really effective to the look I was after. The polished chrome finish looks fabulous against my dark cabinets and drawers. I would have given them an EXCELLENT if the inside texture was more consistent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karey S W.
Chester, SC
Mar 11, 2010
I purchased these knobs in copper to match my kitchen backsplash and sink. They are such a deep beautiful burnished copper and are so stylish.They look beautiful on my cabinets. This is not my first order and as usual the service and products are excellent. I'll be back. You can be sure of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosann G.
San Diego, CA
Aug 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product, great value and beautiful too
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy E. J.
Stafford, TX
Jul 15, 2009
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
cup drawer pulls
The pulls are beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition. I used the site for online help and it was great. Would definitely buy from this site again and recommend to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie D. L.
Racine, WI
Nov 21, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
blue pearl granite knobs
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Gaylord, MI
Oct 11, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Redondo Beach, CA
Sep 22, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
Taunton, MA
Sep 12, 2011
I looked for several weeks a local stores and online for replacement knobs for a chest I was repainting. What I found was very $$$$. I just about gave up, when I found this website. The knob seclection was great. The prices were low and they arrived at my home within days.
I will recommend this site to all my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth G.
Akron, OH
Jan 25, 2011
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice handles at a good price.
These handles went on my refinished dressers. They are well made, probably a little thin for dresser drawers because they are meant for cupboard handles, but they are doing just fine. They look good. I could not find the size spacing almost anywhere but at this site. The shipping was fast and well packed. I like the variety I found at this site and these handles were the style I wanted to find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa H.
Tyler, TX
Jun 16, 2010
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
good affordable purchase
Very easy to install! Simple drawer pull that looks great at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cristy C.
CO
Nov 19, 2009
Theses granite pulls are beautiful...so different than anything I was able to find in the big box hardware stores (or mall hardware stores). They are the perfect jewelry for my cabinets and match my new black galaxy granite floors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Nov 17, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
master suite redo
The product was just as it was pictured and the coloring was true. I will buy this way again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
suzanne s.
grand rapids, MI
Mar 05, 2009
Product is great; customer service was awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
becky wotring
the villages, fla
Jun 16, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
granite knobs
They were beyond quality. For the price it really gave the kitchen a beautiful finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hyojung K.
Elkins Park, PA
Jun 08, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-BC Bird Cage Knob
enter review title here
There is little defect on the side hole for screw. So this pull does not fit into pecfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L H.
Aguanga, CA
Jun 06, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
kb-19 cone post knob
Great knobs. Same size as original knobs on dresser. Was worried about ordering dresser knobs online but basically had to as I could not find any knobs that I liked or the size I wanted at any of the big hardware stores. Dresser looks great and all went well with ordering online through ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enrique L.
Miami, FL
Apr 30, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-18BR Cone Knob
enter review title here
Exactly what i needed for my kitchen love the options and selections.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail K.
Palm Desert, CA
Apr 17, 2015
Q.M.I. AL-410-0 Pull
enter review title here
I found your site by shopping at Lowe's and they didn't have the size drawer pull i needed. they told me you are affiliated with them and carry all the sizes. i was delighted to do my shopping on line and be kept up-to-date on the progress of my order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail K.
Palm Desert, CA
Apr 17, 2015
Q.M.I. AL-410-0 Pull
enter review title here
I found your site by shopping at Lowe's and they didn't have the size drawer pull i needed. they told me you are affiliated with them and carry all the sizes. i was delighted to do my shopping on line and be kept up-to-date on the progress of my order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol R.
New Kent, VA
Apr 14, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-6-SS Round Knob, Stainless Steel
stainless steel round knob
These simple and classy have a bit of heft and are easy to hold in my arthritic fingers They coordinate very well with my cup pulls and stainless steel sink. I like them very much
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis T.
Lady Lake, FL
Apr 07, 2015
Q.M.I. CP-GR Granite Cup Pull
granite cup pulls
They were top quality and looked beautiful. I have found a new shopping site with ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy M.
Uniontown, OH
Apr 01, 2015
Just as described, these handles are beautiful and exactly what I pictured when renovating my bathroom vanity. Very good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Lakewood, CO
Mar 21, 2015
Q.M.I. BH Pull, Stainless Steel
enter review title here
Nice weight & feel. Perfect because it comes in several different sizes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Lakewood, CO
Mar 21, 2015
Q.M.I. BH Pull, Stainless Steel
enter review title here
Nice weight & feel. Perfect because it comes in several different sizes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 14, 2015
Q.M.I. BH Pull, Stainless Steel
enter review title here
Great pulls, they look really nice with my stainless kitchen equipment & priced well
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deb F.
Lenexa, KS
Mar 04, 2015
The pulls came quickly and are beautiful. I love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Akira K.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 03, 2015
This knob was truly as expected. Seems well machined with no concerns about finish or quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Akira K.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 03, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
excellent qualityand price
The knob was just what we needed for a small wall mounted box that we bought. The quality is excellent with no issue with the finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 7/29/2015 5:51:41 AM