"
Reviews for 4D Concepts | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

112 reviews

By Rita L. M. from Saint Anthony, MN on Oct 24, 2009
Solid and stable to sit on. Leather-like fabric is flexible and seems durable. Has good storage capacity. I'm using it for guest bedding and it has enough capacity for two king pillows, 2 blankets, sheets and matress pad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margie G. from Laurelton, NY on Nov 18, 2011
What a beautiful ottoman! It looks wonderful in my bathroom. I have received so many complements. Everyone wants to know where did I get it from. It looks even better in person. The color, the size is just great. If anyone needs an ottoman I would definitely recommend this one. It looks good, has nice storage,it's just great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Darren W. from Shelton, CT on Oct 10, 2011
This chair was poorly constructed and the material was put on crooked , no piping. Disappointing as the material and design element was spot on with a subtle unique look.

These were final purchase so they will be sold or given away to a friend.

I know they were not expensive but there is a difference between inexpensive and poorly constructed . These should have ben sold as seconds.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jodi K. from Lockport, NY on Aug 19, 2010
This is an excellent product! I highly recommend the shelf. It really is as unique as it looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia M. C. from Spring, TX on Feb 25, 2010
This product came fully assembled and in perfect condition and quickly. It's just what I wanted and just perfect for the foot of a guest room bed. The quality and appearance are great. It was a great price as well. Good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 263015 Wine Rack
easy to assemble, really stacks up!
By Terri Jo R. from Waco, TX on Jan 25, 2010
I obtained this because wicker goes with my decor, and I was dying to organize the almost 20 bottles of various vintages I had clustered atop my antique cabinet. For the number of bottles you can store, and sturdiness of the structure, you can hardly beat it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - coffee table
By Josephine S. R. from Troy, TN on Feb 10, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was very easy to put the legs on (with your instruction page). I have only had it about two weeks and so far, so good. The price was also reasonable. I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mary Lou from Pensacola, FL on Feb 05, 2012
I bought this for my bathroom and the size is perfect! The fabric is even prettier in person. I trimmed the bottom out with fringe and beading and it is very very expensive looking. I would definitely buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Natasha from Houston, TX on Jan 16, 2012
I thought this bench was very different and I really like it. The quality of the wood for the legs is very good. I thought the material for the cushion was different but overall it is still a very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
By Debra R. S. from Ocoee, FL on Dec 29, 2011
This was an absolute find. There are so many places to use this in our house that we may want to purchase another.
Assembling was a breeze and the cherry color is beautiful. Thanks ATG - HFS.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 556218 Ottoman Upholstered Chair
review of 556218 - chair and ottoman
By Carol B. from Sebastian, FL on Dec 28, 2011
My experience in ordering this chair was excellent. I love the color, size and quality for the money. The order was handled promptly and efficiently. You have a very satisfied customer !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
review of 4d concepts 443745 blackstone storage bench ottoman
By Brian N. from staten island ny on Nov 17, 2011
Great service and product. Surprisingly fast delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
fine product but design flaw hinders versatility
By William M. from Camarillo, CA on Nov 05, 2011
This bench is heavy, solid built, material is as stated faux leather and wood (appears to be real wood). The only assembly required is to screw on the legs which requires a little effort. Upon examaning the overall appearance you notice that the top attaches to the body with hinges exposed on the now obvious back side. This requires the bench to be placed with this side hidden from view. I have seen benches built with less quality material and structure that didn't have this particular design flaw. It truly limits the versatility of usage. I assume that this problem is a design flaw and not a defect given the construction of the bench. Now we know why the item has the "no return" tag.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
review of 773511 - belinda accent chair
By grace b. from macomb, MI on Oct 31, 2011
Great chair for the price except for the fact that discription states it has nailheads and there wasn't . I am very happy with this chair. it is alittle more brown than picture but works in my house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda N. from Baltimore, MD on Aug 29, 2011
I usually am pretty adept at putting these things together, but I had to buy some different sized screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Emily D. from Concord, OH on Aug 02, 2011
I bought this for my dining room and it fits the space perfectly. I actually spray painted the baskets a dark espresso brown so that they better matched my decor, and love the way they turned out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - large faux leather coffe table
By Stephen J H. from West Brookfield, MA on Mar 14, 2011
I had to wait to send a comment as we just were able to open them It took about twenty minutes to assemble the two coffee table. They look more expensive than htey were and we just hope they stamd up with use but so far they are great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
By Sandra S. from Sebring, FL on Mar 12, 2011
I collect antique, Carnival Glass and have ben looking for a simple shelf for a corner display. This was perfect! It is very simple in design so it doesn't over-power the ornate glass. It was easy to assemble but took two people to put it up as it is quite heavy. I'm going to buy another one to go in the other corner!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Charlene M G. from Schererville, IN on May 12, 2010
Pleasantly surprised. The item was a bit larger than I expected and works perfect in my living room as a coffee table/foot rest. I had it out of the box and put together in less than 10 minutes. Although not real leather it looks nice and not cheap. Definitely a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Julie Z. from Little Falls, MN on Jan 15, 2010
Worth the wait! Took a while for the backorder to arrive but love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara S. from Tucson, AZ on Jul 22, 2015
I''m a crafter and needed more space for supplies and this appeared to be what I needed - and it turned out to be just that. The only reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it was incredibly tedious to assemble - nearly 2-1/2 hours working alone - although not at all difficult once you get the hang of attaching the corner fasteners. Two tools were supplied for the task and one was sized incorrectly, so when I needed it, it was of no use. However, I managed to place the rest with my hands, so it all worked out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John K. from Philippi, WV on Jul 16, 2015
Easy assembly, well built. Priced well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cynthia J L. from Colorado Springs, CO on Jul 12, 2015
This 3-drawer chest is just what I needed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stevie King M. from Redmond, ON on Jun 19, 2015
I would say this is aweful!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nina Joy I. from Roswell, GA on Jun 18, 2015
I love my 4D Concept Hanging Corner Storage wall shelf! It is sleek, modern and fills a space that often is ignored. I recently redecorated a guest room and purchase this shelf to display knick-knacks. But the shelf is like a piece of art and really makes a statement when you enter the room. The instructions were quite helpful and installing the shelf was easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Melissa M. from Topeka, KS on Jun 18, 2015
Very cute little table. I plan on using it for a nightstand in the spare bedroom, but could go anywhere in the house and look nice. I loved that it came in ONE piece and didn''t need assembled. It''s sturdy, too! This is a really nice table for the price. I need to buy another one in white :-)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
4d concepts 550 simple simplicity three drawer chest
By Paula K. from Point Roberts, WA on May 31, 2015
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Olga A. from Weatherford, TX on May 17, 2015
I bought two , to use as night stands, I love the style, not too crazy about the color......this green does nothing for my room. the style and size is perfect for what I needed them for, night stands. I have been thinking of painting them, and by the way , l love the hardware on them. I give them a 4.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By JoAnne M. from Abingdon, MD on May 11, 2015
I love this 4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest. I wanted a pop of color (red, specifically) in each of my rooms. This looks great and works well in my upstairs hall. Well made and easy to put together. Highly recommend this manufacturer. This is the only website that has pieces of furniture that I love and are affordable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lourdes R. from Miami, FL on May 09, 2015
The shelves look beautiful. Very easy to install. Perfect. I am always very satisfied with everything I purchase from ATG stores
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna M D. from Pass Christian, MS on Apr 30, 2015
Love it! Great quality and looks even better than in the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/1/2015 7:27:20 PM