HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Jeremiah Lighting | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

72 reviews

By Irene K. from Indianapolis, IN on Aug 19, 2009
Purchased this for my dining area. Simple and classy. Gives great light. Exactly what I wanted for that area. The price is a big plus!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie B. from Parkland, FL on Jul 24, 2010
It was a small inexpensive change that made the entry feel warm and attractive. It was easy to put together and hang. No missing pieces!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Emily W. from Houston, TX on Aug 12, 2011
Just a lovely fixture! Fantastic value for the large size!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
review of 25231 - highland place 1-light wall sconce
By April V. from Post Falls, ID on Jun 24, 2011
They look great above my fireplace wall. The wall itself is small in comparison to most walls with a fireplace so they look large but they still look great. The pictures make them look skinnier than they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
By Libby M. from Omaha, NE on Apr 11, 2011
Love this light. Looks fantastic in my dining room. I would recommend this to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
By Libby Mills from Omaha, NE on Mar 24, 2011
This chandelier looks awesome in my dining room. My husband had no trouble installing. It even arrived a day early! That was a bonus.
I would recommend to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 25022 2 Light Cordova Wall Sconce
review of 25022 - cordova two-light wall sconce
By Paula R. from Elmwood Park, NJ on Mar 01, 2011
Everything is absolutely gorgeous. I am very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
review of 25233 - highland place 3-light island pendant
By JoAnn F. from Lake Charles, LA on Sep 21, 2010
Beautiful light! Compliments my kitchen well! My only complaint is the globes do not sit level. We will have to do some adjusting to make the globes line up. But love the light!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie R. from Canton, CT on Jun 12, 2010
The chandelier was easy to install and looks lovely. The globes have a very elegant glow to them. Looks more expensive than it is!I was also very impressed with how quickly the chandelier arrived. I told them we needed it ASAP--and it was shipped the next day!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laurie M. from Roswell, NM on Mar 27, 2010
We installed this in our entryway of our new home. It's gorgeous. It's the perfect combination of sleek & unique!

I'd recommend this to anyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mon O. from Oklahoma City, OK on Sep 17, 2009
Me and my Husband realy love it after hug on in place. We leave it in the box 3 weeks after got it because I don't like the finish and try to re-finish but we don't. We bought it because we love the design of fixture.
Now, look at every day and realy love everything
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Katherine H. from Kingwood, TX on Aug 11, 2009
Selecting and ordering the light for our Foyer was very easy. The picture of the light we ordered looked exactly like the one we received. It was not difficult to install. We are so pleased. The price was 50% less than lights we looked at locally.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 25024 4 Light Cordova Chandelier
good values and selection on chandelier
By Nancy A. W. from Virginia Beach, VA on Jul 02, 2009
Chandelier arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Very pleased with purchase. Looks great in my dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donald H. from Cocoa Beach, FL on Nov 01, 2015
Client chose this for their master bathroom. They are very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Zelletta T. from Petersburg, TX on Sep 01, 2015
Looks Wonderful hanging in my Living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bruce S. from Centreville, VA on Jul 11, 2015
The lights were easy to install and went up to the ceiling quickly. They were very attractive withe the scalloped edge. Friends have commented how well they look! They provide more than enough light for my bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Christine A P. from Lancaster, NY on Jun 06, 2015
I am very pleased with my purchase The lights were here in 3 days packed very good nothing broken. THEY LOOKED EXACTLY AS THE DESCRIPTION HAD STATED
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremiah Lighting 36124-ABZ Thornton 4-Light Up Chandelier
stunning addition to our front entry
By Maureen M. from Redwood Meadows, AB on Jun 02, 2015
This was the perfect piece for our front entry. Looks exactly as shown. Tied the entire space together and really delighted our buyer. All for a price point that was reasonable as well. Would''ve looked even better with Edison bulbs but we didn''t have any on hand and I didn''t want to have to climb the ladder again to swap them out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anthony C. from White Lake, MI on May 21, 2015
Product delivered in timely fashion, product as promised in terms of look and quality and very easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michele L. from Irving, TX on Apr 01, 2015
Looks even better in person than the picture. Pleased with purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Belle H. from New York, NY on Mar 12, 2015
The fixture was just great . Got on time and it was put up easily . Looks terrific. Would use them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mindy d. from Pine Beach, NJ on Feb 22, 2015
Hangs over our kitchen sink, perfect! nice hammered look
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By mindy d. from Pine Beach, NJ on Feb 22, 2015
It is just perfect for over our kitchen peninsula
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michael E. from Millington, NJ on Feb 10, 2015
Works great. Like the visual scallops. Looks almost black on the ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sallyann G. from Hendersonville, NC on Oct 11, 2014
Very pretty, easy to install ceiling light which is perfect for our low ceilings and gives ample light. We like the modern metal scroll work, which is beautifully illuminated against the lighted glass white shade. There are no install instructions, however, the fitting is self explanatory. We did use an electrician to install, however, if you are proficient with electrics, you could easily do this yourself. We researched many products both in store and on line before deciding upon this light fitment. We enjoy blending both modern and traditional furnishings and felt the artistic design of this light, enabled the finished, eclectic look we were wanting to achieve.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Aaron S. from Raleigh, NC on Sep 26, 2014
I was looking for this color and it is beautiful. However, it is the size of a basketball. That was all you could see when you walked into the kitchen. Our contractor referred to them as the two blue basketballs. Unfortunately, the packaging was thrown away and now I have them. They'll be swinging in the Barn Kitchen on the farm in a few months! Also, you need spotlight type bulbs unless you want the room bathed in a blue haze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rebecca M. from Covington, LA on Sep 07, 2014
Very happy with this light. Very well made and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rebecca M. from Covington, LA on Sep 07, 2014
Very happy with this light. Very well made and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bob S. from Seattle on Aug 13, 2014
The quality of this fixture is great for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jennifer N. from Concord, NC on May 29, 2014
The light is exactly what we were hoping for in our foyer. Great quality. Quick delivery. Very Satisfied!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna G. from Westmont, IL on Mar 06, 2014
A very night light fixture for the price! I purchased three and they look beautiful. The fluting on the edges is a nice touch. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW160 Created On: 2/6/2016 8:58:50 PM