HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Elements of Design | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

182 reviews

1
23
7 Next
By Thomas B. from Pocatello, ID on Nov 15, 2011
High quality and easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
review of es3191al - 1/4 turn drinking faucet
By Diran E. from Northridge, CA on Oct 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna R. from Freeburg, IL on Jan 22, 2016
I purchased for our bar sink and it''s lovely. The only problem I''ve noticed is that if you turn the water on high, you will get a LOT of splash in a 15" bar sink. Simple fix, just keep the water flow down.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen M. from Port St Lucie, FL on Dec 29, 2015
I was very happy with the faucets
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tori from Sandusky, OH, USA on Dec 24, 2015
Installed this in my new tub.Used about six weeks. Wouldn''t hold water in the bathtub. The plastic parts broke and the entire drain plug came apart. Can not re install. Will need to purchase a new one (different manufacturer)
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harriett P. from Newnan, GA on Dec 20, 2015
This faucet is of high quality and function. It looks elegant in my bath and I am very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ray S. from Chapel Hill, NC on Dec 16, 2015
Bit difficult to mount, but that was mostly removing the old one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
great water filter faucet - a true value!
By Kevin W. from Tigard, OR on Dec 15, 2015
This is a great, high-quality, low-cost water filter faucet - a true value!
It cost 3-4x less than similar quality and design faucets at most retail plumbing stores and the quality is excellent.
And my wife loves it! Couldn''t ask for more than that!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas S. from Paris, KY on Dec 03, 2015
Great product, quick deliver.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By doitur from northern california on Nov 12, 2015
Just put the finishing products on a bathroom remodel and bought this faucet to match my color scheme, very nice faucet with pretty easy installation, except for the instructions, instructions are never the best but these were terrible pointing out the parts. fyi: watch how it is assembled out of box and put back in order to install. as I missed one gasket for the drain and finally called customer service to figure out what I missed to stop leak. very helpful at factory!!! nice product
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda P. from Jamestown, TN on Oct 06, 2015
Faucet is beautiful, very well constructed, and reasonable value for the quality your getting...!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By unhappy from San Antonio, TX, USA on Oct 02, 2015
Very nice appearing. Seemed a quality piece of equipment. When installing, could not keep connection at shower head from leaking. After numerous tries, finally removed it and returned it for credit. The rubber washer supplied just would not hold the pressure.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ronald J. from Ely, MN on Sep 26, 2015
Well made, easy to install, beautiful and functional! We bought this for our 1930''s vintage ceramic kitchen sink at the cabin and needed a horizontal mount, which this faucet has. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Weiand from Washington, USA on Sep 10, 2015
Was a direct replacement for the one that was installed. It is a nice unit, just doesn''t seem to be as durable as the one being replaced. The one being replaced was over 40 years old, I doubt this one will last that long. The "Hot" handle already seems to be wearing a bit after about 5 months use. Does seem to need the screen cleaned out quite a lot to keep the stream of water steady, but that could be a water issue, yet, the prior didn''t have that issue as often. It does do its job. It still has the "new" look 5 months later, so the chrome plating is holding up. I just don''t see it lasting quite as long as the prior one. In all, it''s a good replacement at a lower cost than some of the others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gator from Yakima, WA, USA on Sep 10, 2015
This faucet looks great easy to install, don''t rush through it take your time make sure to use thread tape on all of your water lines and your piping. I disconnected the P- trap as far back to the wall as I could go, cleaned the line and retaped all of my connections. Be sure to take the nozzle off of the spout. And if have problems shutting down the water at the valves you can shut off the water supply to your house (if you can) but be sure to turn off the hot water heater at the circuit breaker. Once everything is assembled slowly turn on the water and flush out any air in the line.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Teresa B. from Roseville, CA on Sep 02, 2015
We purchased and installed this faucet approximately 2 weeks ago. We are pleased with the appearance and function. It''s too soon to comment on long-term durability, but we are satisfied thus far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By KevinD from St. Augustine, FL, USA on Aug 08, 2015
Probably the best made faucet that I have ever purchased. Heavy materials and seems like parts can be replaced for longevity. The only Con? The plastic nuts holding the base faucet to the sink. The other I had was brass. Not that I think these will break just thought that they would''ve carried that quality through. Anyway, we are very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Francis D. from AZ on Aug 07, 2015
We like the faucet, looks GREAT , however had a SMALL drip issue and called ATG about it and was told they would send a cartridge and that is over a week ago; still waiting . It has slowed quite a bit but still have a miniscule occasional drip.
" Overall we are very happy with the unit, water flow is great compared to what we had previously."

Our old one (NOT one like this ES319) sometimes wouldn''t stop at all and I had to fiddle with it to get it to stop. I hunted for a while before deciding on this one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By rirose from RI on Aug 06, 2015
I''ve looked around awhile for wall mount soap dishes that were good quality and an affordable price. The ones I like and can afford are kind of hard to find. I visited a few stores and they were very poor quality and several online stores''s products were very expensive. I just have a small bathroom that I wanted to put some nice soap dishes up on the wall. I found these nice brushed nickel ones at Lowes online at a fair price. They didn''t carry them in the Lowe''s store. I''m a female senior and I was able to install them myself. Not complicated. They look good and I''m happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Raul from San Antonio, TX, USA on Aug 04, 2015
I like the large variety that Lowes had to offer with their bathroom faucets. I don''t know of any other store that had this exact design for the low price at which it was offered. I love the appeal that it adds to our bathroom!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design ES279 Deck Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
from box to trash in less than a year
By nelly from Pennsylvania, USA on Jul 30, 2015
Do not buy this, the quality of this product is beyond poor. It lasted less than one year! both handles broke in my hands just by turning on the water. Eventually it just stopped working all together and bought my water level down to a trickle. None of the parst have any quality to them, i have pulled it out and tossed it and bought from Home Depot. I would never purchase this brand name again. I like Lowes, but they need to stop carrying this brand all together. Dont waste your money!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By MjB2015 from Boca Raton Florida USA on Jul 29, 2015
Great Value.. Beautiful looking... exactly what I wanted... Easy installation.. Made VERY well... I came back just to write this review (because reviews help me decide)... Go For It...Its great all around...
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sally M. from Sacramento, CA on Jul 24, 2015
I was looking for a double towel bar that would not interfer with the door, i.e., the depth behind the door, but deep enough to hold towels that are substantial without having to stuff them onto the bar. This towel bar has met all my expectations.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design EDV4318 Clearwater Wash Basin Vessel Sink
elements of design edv4318 clearwater wash basin vessel sink
By Gary B. from Santa Ana, CA on Jun 07, 2015
We love it! It looks like a more expensive sink that we''d seen in other websites. It fit directly over the built in bathroom cabinet we had custom made and the entire unit looks classy. We added a bronze faucet to round it out. I recommend it for quality, price, and looks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design EDR314 Restoration Decorative Grab Bar
elements of design grab bars are beautiful and strong
By Susan M. from La Jolla, CA on May 28, 2015
Had these Grab Bars installed. for a bathroom remodel The 12" at the entrance to the shower (Physical Therapists recommend this for everyone whether able bodied or not) Avoids a slip and fall. The Larger Grab Bar is in the back of the shower. BEAUTIFUL and looks high end. We got the oiled bronze and there is nothing "medical looking" with these bars. Neighbors have commented how nice these look and are interested in getting these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By rusty from Asheville, NC, USA on May 20, 2015
We are on our fourth order of this item. Each one that has come has been different. Two had a different handle for the hot and cold lever, one had completely the wrong tub spout, one arrived without the bushing for a 1/2" pipe and none of the tub spouts actually function properly. All of the tub spouts do not completely divert the water from the tub to the shower #ie, when you divert water to the shower head water still streams out of the tub spout#. Also, when turned to the shower position all of the tub faucets leaked out the back of the faucet and down along the wall with a steady stream of water. Each time we''ve tried to replace one, thinking the next one would function properly, we have to wait for it to be shipped only to find out that the next one that comes is faulty as well. Our local Lowe''s store comped us a standard tub spout to try to help out #which was nice of them but it doesn''t match the other parts of the fixture that are in the wall so we''ve reordered and reordered hoping that one would come that would work correctly. The company Element''s of Design sent a free tub spout after explaining and promised to test it first but it arrived with the same issues. I''m quite frustrated that I can''t just return this very expensive item (because part of it is already in the wall and tiled over# and go with a completely different company. Will not buy any products from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design ES110 Comes Pairs Basin Faucet
the only thing that wasn''t perfect ...
By Marilyn M. from Chisago City, MN on May 19, 2015
... were the directions. We ended up with parts that weren''t used and we had no idea what they were for. If you live in a house that needs two faucets, this product will make you happy. Installed in less than an hour. Simply gorgeous, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kat92 from Boulder City, NV, USA on May 09, 2015
Just got this product & so far it seems to be a good value for the price. Hose is stiff but feel it will loosen up as used.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements of Design EB81 Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
it does not work with a granite countertop
By pamk from Altamonte Springs, FL, USA on May 05, 2015
I purchased this faucet for a new granite counter top and the part for the sprayer is not long enough to connect to the plumbing. The plumber just told me I had to get a faucet for granite.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mainer from Maine on Apr 25, 2015
Should have listened to the other review for this product. Cannot be installed on granite top as the stems are not long enough for the tightening nut and the water connection.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah A E. from Waukesha, WI on Apr 22, 2015
The product is what it is advertised to be. It arrived promptly. It was easy to assemble. It looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 2/9/2016 12:43:20 AM