"
Reviews for Vigo | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

276 reviews

1
23
10 Next
By David S. from La crosse, WA on Oct 03, 2010
The faucet has a purple tone and does not match any other bronze faucets in bathroom.

the sink is very gold and the picture does not show it correctly

I tried to return or exchange and the company would not work with me as
it was one day after the 30 day period. My new house counters and plumbing ended up behind schedule resulting in a sink and faucet that are not compatible with surroundings
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Liz K. from Key West on Aug 03, 2010
I purchased this sink a few months ago and the material on the bottom if flaking off at the top edge already. I am very gentle on it
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane H. from Colby, WI on Apr 10, 2011
Love the look of the sink guests have given lots of compliments----- easy to install but the enclosed instructions were a little vag but I did look up instructions so I would know what the extra parts would be so I could install the sink over all this is a beautiful sink we really enjoy it
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VGT127 Copper Mosaic Glass Faucet and Vessel Sink, Oil rubbed bronze
review of vgt127 - vigo copper mosaic glass vessel sink and faucet set
By Kathleen B. from Mountain Home, AR on Jan 19, 2011
This sink & faucet combo is absolutely beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lisa W. from Salem, OH on Jul 27, 2010
This sink is great quality! It was nicely packaged and is beautiful! It is a little darker than you would think by looking at the picture though. :-)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sam S. from St. Augustine, FL on Jun 10, 2010
The prior owner of our condo put in 2 sinks with a small section for granite in the center and at the edge. This was 15 years ago. We worried about what to do when cracks appeared in these small sections! It would be QUITE costly to put in all new granite. especially due to the size of the kitchen. We decided to replace the section with a farmhouse style stainless sink and have our granite installer put it in. It looks great! even better than before, and at a huge amount of cost difference. Of course, we did have to have shorter cabinet doors beneath it, but it matches our professional type stove beautifully as it has a stainless front on it, too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Trent D. from Tucson,AZ on May 17, 2010
Great product fast shipping, Installed in 20 minutes. Nice products just as picture shows. All hardware and parts present.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sonny D. from Warrenton, VA on Apr 13, 2010
The 3/4 inch glass makes this bowl sturdy and the finish is nothing less than spectacular. Our granite installer loved the look of this bowl and faucet so much that he took the paperwork from one of the sinks so that he could recommend it to other customers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pearl N P. from Reading, PA on Apr 06, 2010
If you like modern and sleek looking kitchen faucet with superb function, this is it!!
But my plumber said that it's one of the most difficult installing faucets in 20 years. He said the factory should provide the instrument to make it easier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shirley R. from Glendale, AZ on Apr 11, 2011
The vessel sink was more beautiful than a picture could ever show.
I was very pleased when I received the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Starr J S. from Valencia, CA on Oct 06, 2010
The sink was a great value and it made my bathroom look so elegant. I would buy from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kimberly A. from Kelseyville, CA on Aug 02, 2010
This is an absolutely gorgeous sink. I had it installed in my guest bathroom on granite that is called "Absolute Black", in a matte finish that really shows off the sink.

Fabulous price at $245 for both sink and faucet. Came within 10 days from ordering and in perfect condition. Even my contractor is impressed!

Buy this sink!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie H. from Ponchatoula, LA on Feb 23, 2010
We purchased 3 of these for homes we are building. We have not installed them yet, so I have not seen them work. But just from looking at them the quality looks great and it is a beautiful faucet for the price. I put a similar faucet in my personal home, and it is the item that almost everyone immediately walks to. I think this faucet is a great finishing touch on a kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VG07006 Icicles Glass Vessel Sink, Clear
review of vg07006 - vigo icicles glass vessel sink
By C. from Augusta, GA on Aug 26, 2011
Is a nice large bowl. Looks acqua in the pic., but the glass is actually a light shade of green. Haven't had it installed yet, so don't know about the instructions. Waiting on the tile & wallpaper install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harriet C. from Memphis, TN on Aug 20, 2011
Just got it. It is absolutely gorgeous. the picture online does not do it justice. It arrived quickly. Love the careful way it was packed. It seem to include everything i need to install it, things i hadn't thought about. I order it with some reservations,the picture looked nice but wasn't sure what the real thing would look like. When i opened the box, i fell in love with it. Wow!! and a great price. It looks so rich. I haven't installed it yet. I'm so happy i couldn't wait to share my review & say thank you. will let you know about the instructions & assem
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VG6011 Frameless Tempered Glass Shower Enclosure
vigo 31" frameless glass shower enclosure
By Sean W. from Springfield, VA on Jun 10, 2011
We really fell for the look of this enclosure when we first viewed it on the site. Our house is nearly sixty years old, and this small bathroom had not been touched in nearly twenty five. The size of the bathroom was a challenge as most shower enclosures would not work in this application. We were very happy to find something attractive with style that we could use.

The installation went well, though time consuming as the pieces are quite heavy. Having a third set of hands around would be helpful. Due to the age of the house, the walls aren't completely plumb, so that has presented some challenges. The installation was completed three days ago and we've been fine tuning to ensure there is no leakage. A little silicone caulk is your friend. I'm sure in a newer home this quality set would require little fine tuning.

We are very pleased with the quality and look of this enclosure. So nice to be able to see the custom tile design we created in the shower without having to be in the shower. It really makes the small room feel bigger, and very complete.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kedar P. from Southfield, MI on Mar 03, 2011
I almost bought a mis matched vessel and faucet combo from my granite shop. The total over a hundred dollars more without the pop up assembly and that was with my contractors discount. Can't beat this deal the vessel look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy C. from Lawton, MI on Mar 01, 2011
I looked at vessel sinks for 6 months before ordering mine. When I received this, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE this sink and the faucet. I would and do strongly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VGT127 Copper Mosaic Glass Faucet and Vessel Sink, Oil rubbed bronze
review of vgt127 - vigo copper mosaic glass vessel sink and faucet set
By Elizabeth H. from Dublin, OH on Jan 25, 2011
This is a beautiful sink and faucet. The quality is very high and the detail is amazing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Denise M. from Utah on Jul 29, 2010
Ordered these for a master bathroom and they turned out great. The color inside is beautiful. Although the outside is like a foil applied to get the color inside it isn't bad and the sinks are going to be partially recessed in the granite. I ordered two different brands for different bathrooms and these by far were the better buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By anisa v. from el campo, TX on Jul 22, 2010
What an awesome sink! Plus fast, free shipping! This is a beautiful piece!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ryan A. from Pocatello, ID on Jun 02, 2010
After hours of searching online for the sink I wanted and for something that was in my budget, I found it with Fixture Universe.
Great price, and an even better product. It looked exactly like the photo on the website. I ordered and it arrived in a few days in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joyce L. from Miles City, MT on May 05, 2010
Several months ago I had acquired an old desk, small enough to turn into a bathroom vanity, I created my own shade of green to stain it, a lovely hue of green. It looked great and then I went looking for a vessel sink and found this beautiful dark bronze, the shade of green is perfect, I never thought I could find such a match and the bronze flecks of color match the trim I had used in the oak leaf inlay that I had put in the corners.I am so pleased with the product and the service...
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VGT004 Emerald Glass Waterfall Faucet and Vessel Sink
review of vgt004 - vigo emerald glass sink and faucet set
By Maria Filippini from bakersfield, CA on Jul 18, 2011
I've had my vessel sinks for about 3 1/2 months now and I could not be happier. Thank you for a great deal and a great product, I get compliments from friends everytime they come to my house. Both my sinks look great and I couldn't have make a better choice.

Thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vigo Industries VGT007 Russet Glass Vessel Sink & Waterfall Faucet Set
vessel vigo russet glass sink and faucet sink
By Gerardo E. from San Angelo, TX on Jun 15, 2011
At first wasn't sure of buying sinks online, but after I received them I absolutely love them. I get great compliments from my friends and family. I ordered two sinks for my master bathroom and getting ready to do the guest bathroom. As far as price it's a great deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Camila C. from Cambridge, MA on Apr 27, 2011
Given its design it is a little bit of a challenge to place in the right place. The value, the functionality, and beauty are a great asset.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ROBIN F. from GREER, SC on Apr 18, 2011
The sink is ok and the faucet is awesome but the sink doesn't even come close to looking the way this picture does. The outside of the bowl is way too metalic for what I was wanting but will have to make due.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Russell A. from Nine Mile Falls, WA on Mar 30, 2011
This is a beautiful sink, however be aware that it comes with the stopper for the drain. When I ordered it there was no indication that it came with one even the sales person on line thought I would have to order it so I did. It came with one, do not order one. I will cost me ½ of the amount to restock the one I thought I needed to order $43.00. Hardly worth it I guess I will keep it as a backup if I need one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Roger M. from Jonesboro, AR on Feb 21, 2011
Found this sink on line , looked good , ordered , received, no hitches, .. This SS apron front sink is well worth the money. It is a good quality fabrication and finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jennifer G. from Gilbert, AZ on Jan 14, 2011
We never got this to work correctly so we had to replace it with one tht actually works.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Trisha R. from Orlando, FL on Jan 04, 2011
This sink actually looks quite a bit darker in person than it does on the photo, but it is still a nice looking sink and very good value for the price compared to others
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 9/3/2015 8:00:47 PM