"
Reviews for Elegant Home Fashions | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

101 reviews

By Susan B. from Greetown, PA on Jan 03, 2011
The Curved Rod Set is great. Looks great, gives extra space in a small shower, greatly enhances the look of the shower and bath area. However, be prepared for about an hour of assembly. Takes patience to install. Also, takes a little getting used to as you cannot hang towels or anything except the curtains from it or you risk damaging the rod or the install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Betty S. from Kenmore, NY on Jul 12, 2011
This medicine cabinet met our needs and even surpassed them. It fits perfectly on to the wall in our bathroom. Very sturdy. Looks expensive which for the price is outstanding. Glad I bought it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patty E. from Traverse City, MI on Mar 02, 2010
This cabinet looks nice and holds more than I thought it would. I have received compliments on it already.
I would strongly suggest you do a test assembly first, before you glue anything. Although it is not at all hard (I did it myself in about an hour), the instructions are strictly pictures with no written instructions, and there is one part in particular that could fit in a number of different ways but really needs to go in a specific way.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Charlotte M. from Livingston, TX on Oct 14, 2011
I was pleased with the cabinet it took alittle while to put together but looks so great in my bathroom. It goes perfectly with the vanity i have and the cost was affordable. All the stores i looked in for cabinets just never had this quality for the price. Plus no scratches at all and it arrived in a week i was not expecting it to arrive for a month. Happy Customer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 6803 Dawson Space Saver
review of 6803 - dawson space saver
By Debra A. from Emerald Isle, NC on Sep 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rosemarie P. from on Aug 04, 2011
Item was easy to assemble. very spacious.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 6810 Dawson Wall Cabinet
best cabinet i have seen for over the commode
By janet c l. from San Diego, CA on Jun 09, 2011
I cannot believe how expensive it looks, easy to put together, I have received rave reviews from friends and family and they all want one too. I would recommend this to anyone
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 6810 Dawson Wall Cabinet
review of 6810 - dawson wall cabinet w/ two doors
By Eileen V. from Delton, MI on Apr 29, 2011
I'm waiting for my son to put the cabinet up for me. I put it together by myself. It was quite easy. Pretty good for a 77 yr. old lady, huh? The finish seems to be nice. My only thought is WHY can't we get a product like this that is made in America and not China!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 6827 Dawson Wall Cabinet
attractive, functional little wall cabinet
By Michelle B. from Fort Wayne, IN on Apr 13, 2011
For the price, this bathroom wall cabinet is a great value. We were a little bummed that we had to put it together ourselves, but it went together easily. In the early assembly stages, we got a little "turned around" and thought for a moment that the shelves were too short, but quickly figured our our error. The cabinet is good quality for a "self-assembly" product. My only complaint was that the hardware packet did not include the complete number of hinge screws, otherwise this petite wall cabinet is a charming addition to our little half bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 7442 Neal Medicine Cabinet
review of 7442- neal medicine cabinet
By Ronald R. from Cincinnati, OH on Feb 22, 2011
Of course,it will take time to really assess the value of this item.What surprised me was that there are no unfinished edges like the ones that I saw at home depot and lowe's.The cheesiest parts are the covers that they give you for the fasteners.They are just white stickers when they should be white plastic plugs or caps.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By kathy p. from mooresville, NC on Feb 15, 2011
The rod and the hooks were great. The liner was horrible.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 7053 Madison Avenue Floor Cabinet
just what i need for my bathroom remodel
By Robert B. from Santa Barbara, CA on Sep 13, 2010
Couldn't find what I wanted in the stores so I did an online search and found just what I wanted for a reasonable price. Website was easy to use and there were a lot of products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Stephanie D. from Schererville, IN on May 22, 2010
This chair is way too small in width and height. It is a big disappointment. I can barely see above my vanity while sitting on this chair. I have an athletic build, not small or large, and the seat size just fits in width. Anyone average or overweight will not fit in this chair.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Beryl M. from Baltimore, MD on Jul 16, 2015
Great look, style and easy to assemble. I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda K. from Leland, NC on Jul 13, 2015
Searched many sites and stores and this was the best option for our bathroom remodel- great quality and compliments the décor. Got several pieces from this set and they are all just perfect- right size, color and quality for what we needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions 90306 Sebrina Wastebasket
perfect for the bathroom redo
By Linda K. from Leland, NC on Jul 13, 2015
Searched many sites and stores and this was the best option for our bathroom remodel- great quality and compliments the décor. Got several pieces from this set and they are all just perfect- right size, color and quality for what we needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda K. from Leland, NC on Jul 13, 2015
Searched many sites and stores and this was the best option for our bathroom remodel- great quality and compliments the décor. Got several pieces from this set and they are all just perfect- right size, color and quality for what we needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions ELG-5 Slone Corner Floor Cabinet with One Shutter Door
awesome overall quality for price - just needs assembly instruction tweeks
By Newly Retired from FL on Jul 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality & look of this piece. My toilet is in a small room by itself in the master, so I wanted a small cabinet to hold toilet paper & such. This cabinet looks really good with the molding & is sturdy. It was also packaged very well for shipping & arrived early & undamaged.

The only upgrade I would make would be to add arrows/stickers to the rear side boards to show which end is up.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Jun 23, 2015
The paint on the frame looks like it was just slapped on, there are parts that are faded. The corners were nearly apart as they were cracked. Very disappointed in this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant Home Fashions ELG-5 Slone Corner Wall Cabinet with One Shutter Door
worked as additional storage on bathroom vanity top
By Richard F. from Southlake, TX on Jun 11, 2015
We bought two of these to stack and use for additional storage for a vanity top where we had white cabinets. They are not solid wood, but looked fine. We just replaced the cabinet knob to match the rest of the bathroom knobs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cynde A. from Wewahitchka, FL on Jun 08, 2015
The cabinet arrived earlier than expected. Directions were easy to understand and had good diagrams included. I was able to put it together in a timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy N. from Upland, CA on Jun 04, 2015
Took a lot of assembly! But I love the look in the bathroom. Perfect above the potty for tissue.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sarah S. from NC on May 24, 2015
This is elegant looking. The only negative thing I found was that the hinges have a silver metal look which doesn''t match at all with anything else on the cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James B B. from Newmanstown, PA on May 11, 2015
Good quality. Well built. Back ordered twice. Looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jessica H. from Kokomo, IN on May 01, 2015
Good quality,came together without any issues. I like the dark color. Would buy again as guest bath necessity.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Geralyn S. from Cincinnati, OH on Apr 02, 2015
Easy to follow instructions, nice looking cabinet. Just what I was looking for for a bathroom redo.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara G. from Lexington, KY on Apr 02, 2015
I'm very pleased with the results. The cabinet looks much more expensive than it was. I couldn't find anything (at any price) that would fit in the small corner I have in my 1/2 bath. I really needed storage, and this fits the bill!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debbie D. from Moody, AL on Mar 25, 2015
I searched "corner cabinet for bathroom" and didn't come up with much in the small size I wanted. This cabinet worked perfectly and it holds alot more than I thought it would. I bought 2 as it was for our business bathrooms. Size good, not to hard to put together and price was great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Daniel M A. from Pine River, MN on Mar 19, 2015
Came with the best assembly directions I've seen in a long time. Was easy to assemble. Mounting to the wall was a little harder, supplied plastic anchors were inadequate in my estimation, I replaced them with mushroom anchors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sylvie S. from Clayton, NC on Mar 02, 2015
These shower hooks are very pretty
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Charles P. from Cabot, AR on Feb 06, 2015
Looks great and fits the need!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 9/1/2015 11:32:42 PM