HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Organize it All | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

47 reviews

By Beth G. from Selah, WA on Oct 13, 2009
Awesome product, easy assembly
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marian D. R. from Woodbine, MD on Dec 15, 2010
Very nice product. Heavy Satin Nickel hardware.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
review of 16905 - wall mounting glass shelf with towel bar
By Alyse C. from Rochester, PA on Nov 19, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jaunita s. from Greenwood, IN on Aug 18, 2015
It is perfect,everything i wanted it to be! i will place another order when ineed
something special.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathryn B. from Dandridge, TN on Aug 17, 2015
Holds quite a few pair, although as some people have mentioned if the shoe is a large size, it''s almost impossible to get two pair to sit next to each other, you have to skip a place thus reducing the maximum number to shoes in half. Wouldn''t be sturdy enough for heavy shoes or boots, but does well with athletic shoes, dress shoes, slippers and sandals. I bought this piece mainly for my husband who owns more shoes than me and likes to leave them in the hallway instead of putting them away! Now if I can only get him to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Organize it All 17718-1 Overdoor 12-Pair Shoe Rack
works well and fits men''s shoes
By Charles B. from Ocala, FL on Aug 05, 2015
I bought another shoe rack that wouldn''t fit my 10 1/2 EE shoes. This rack does fit them. It is simple to assemble and I had it hung on the door in about 10 minutes.

The only fault is that I can''t use the top row on my outward opening closet door. The shoes on the top row are long enough to keep the door from closing.

I''m still happy I made this purchase because I still have a sturdy and effective 10 pair shoe rack.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ellen E. from Tucson, AZ on Jul 26, 2015
My mother has a large collection of jewelry. Trying to organize her necklaces was next to impossible until someone mentioned getting a towel organizer for the door. We now have three. I can hang her necklaces on them and sort them by color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Troy T. from San Francisco, CA on May 22, 2015
Sturdy and very good looking. Feels like real quality. Very happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marilyn L. from Green Valley, AZ on Apr 29, 2015
I am removing the medicine cabinet from the guest bath. The decorative mirror that I am installing would not allow the cabinet to open. The cabinet was a basic mirrored medicine cabinet. Shelf / towel bar combo is a perfect replacement and dresses up the space. This product is a great value. I am very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Organize It All 190 Estate Toilet Paper Holder with Magazine Rack
handy 2 roll storage and reading material holder
By Keith G. from Manlius, NY on Apr 04, 2015
Easy to install - makes a spa-like experience
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori V. from Corner Brook, NL on Apr 01, 2015
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The price is outstanding for the product you receive.The clean lines & silver tone will go with any color in the bathroom. The shelf is functional yet decorative. My favorite reason why I love this shelf, all the male adults of my family now hold onto the curved bar rather than lean into the wall so that I no longer need to wipe clean the hand prints left behind.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dianne H. from Gardena, CA on Mar 31, 2015
I would have liked it better if it fit better on top of the door otherwise I am satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jill P. from West Chester, OH on Mar 11, 2015
Easy to install, sturdy but yet folds up for easy storage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Youmei L. from Stafford, TX on Feb 02, 2015
The product is of high quality and very easy to install. I highly recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Organize It All 19749W-1 Stackable Shoe Rack
great storage, great product
By julie g. from Schofield, WI on Dec 24, 2014
Never seen anything quite like this one. It is sturdy, compact, easy to assemble, and best of all I can get 10 pairs of boots on it! The boots will stay straight, holds up well, and easy to use. A great price for what you get. I would highly recommend product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Doug Fehmel from Virginia Beach, VA on Dec 05, 2014
I already had one of these in another bathroom, so when it was time to replace a wall unit in another bathroom, I was surprised to find this available. (Original was purchased from a Target store) So very simple to put together that my wife did it. It just looks good, and fully functional for our guest bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Leslie C. from Newington, CT on Nov 24, 2014
This is such a lovely classy touch to my bathroom, we just gutted and remodeled, so I was very picky as to what decor I'd put on the walls and this was just perfect!, and you couldn't beat the price, I scoured the Internet for the best deal and found it here on ATG!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debbie Y. from Albuquerque, NM on Nov 11, 2014
I bought one for myself and my Mom. We both felt this did the job perfectly. I had seen an old one at a friends house and was afraid I would not be able to find one like it. Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Mary W. from Buffalo, NY on Oct 09, 2014
I like the size and style and brushed nickel finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Wayde W. from Philadelphia on Sep 30, 2014
The shelf arrived and was heavier than expected. The metal work is simple, stream-lined, and met my aesthetic preference. I would highly recommend this shelf for small bathrooms.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anna A. from LA Quinta, CA on Aug 16, 2014
I bought this for my guest room. The white one I have, like this isn't as well made. The metall isn't as strong. I like having both bars and the little knobs on the ends to use as hooks. The hangers over the door are a little too big for my door but the door closes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anna A. from LA Quinta, CA on Aug 16, 2014
I needed a towel hanger in the guest bath. I have a white one, like this one, but couldn't find another white one. However, this one is more solid than the one I have. It is made of a heavier metal. I like the design, because I can hang my robe on the end knobs. It's like serves the purpose of both rods and hanging hooks. The over-the-door hangers are a little too wide for my door. The door will close. It looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Organize It All 1750 Wall Mounting Shelf with Towel Rack
nice rack-lightweight, but effective
By Neil S. from Coronado, CA on Aug 15, 2014
I've recently purchased 4 racks, for 4 apartments we own, wanting to give tenants ability to hang & store from 4-6 towels, we put in single towel racks, which was short sighted on our paft for tenant use. Anticipating if I liked them, will buy 5 more. Crome is inexpensive, would love to find Brushed Nickle in same concept, at reasonable price. Just ordered the last five. They are extremely light in weight, but when mounted, quite strong and solid. With 2 screws on each foot, total of 8 screws into wall,....they're very well secured. To mount....We found you can pencil in 1st hole, have someone hold unit & put a level on it, then mark remaining 7 holes. Then drill, set anchors, and mount. Won't take 5 min if you do each piece all 8 at a time. My fear is "rust" at some point. We ordered 1 extra, (+ 3 for home use) just in case it surfaces. SPECIAL NOTE: In 3 of the 1st 5 installs, we needed to shorten the length of the rods, (in tighter spaces) about 4". We learned a lot in making this reduction. Please read on, as this will save you immensely in time and reconstruction. I used a "hack saw" & Magic Marker to facilitate the cut. 1st rack I located an insert at H.Depot to put in place of the discarded "nut" that was in the unused tube. Took nearly an hour to excavate this project, not counting trip to H.Depot & moderate cost. 2nd Unit took about an hr. This is when I got more creative, saving the nuts that were in the unused rod, and resetting into the vacant end of the 20" long rod. 3rd unit, after cutting off 4" I put discarded piece in a vice, wrapped in cloth to avoid scratches. Got a long bolt, and hammer, and knocked the nut out, at the surface end. Then put nut in vice, (with cloth) and screwed in accompanying bolt to insure no damage to threads, but to also guide & hold nut into open end of rod, (rod-now placed in vice) with accompanying cloth. I lightly tapped on bolt end setting nut into tube. Removed bolt, & tapped nut into open end of rod with hammer. Tapped to exact surface....now "Good as New." This process gives you flexibility on tight area mounting, and is a quick "RETRO FIT." For good measure, I filed the cut end, making it smooth...before re-mounting the nut. Having shortened 3 racks, I now have 18 4" tubes. If anyone reading this review....has an idea for a use of the tubes....please publish. Seems a waste to throw away 4" chrome rods, maybe a nut could be inserted in each open end, and some sort of appliance could be made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anita A. from Hazel Crest, IL on Aug 08, 2014
Excellent value for providing additional space
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rose L V. from Palm Coast, FL on Aug 06, 2014
Fits perfectly in the shallow space between the door and the wall. Is use it to hang fabric pieces for my sewing projects.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diane Y. from Avon, CT on Jul 08, 2014
I bought this wastebasket to use in our family room next to the computer desk. It is very attractive, a good size and I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Larry C. from Bel Air, MD on Jun 11, 2014
I don't know why it is so hard to find a towel rod with a shelf, but this is perfect. It was easy to install, holds 2 hand towels perfectly. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jacqueline T. from Dayton, OH on Jun 04, 2014
This rack is perfect for tiny bathrooms that don't have a lot of wall space for towel racks. I also love that even with the door hangers my bathroom door still closes (the one we had on it before made that difficult).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jean A. from Port Townsend, WA on Apr 21, 2014
This is just what we were looking for, a chrome rack with one shelf. It easily holds 2 large bath towels. They do hang almost to the floor, and three would not provide a lot of drying room. It is not flimsy. We are pleased with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas H. from Store 2367 on Mar 22, 2014
Special ordered this product for a customer. She was extremely happy with this product when it was received. Very sturdy and solid construction. Exactly as described.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Betsy T. from East Greenbush, NY on Jan 15, 2014
Love this little towel bar! It is just the thing to hang over the toilet in my new bath. Beautiful in itself, I can also place some essential and decorative things on top, while hanging some hand towels from the bar. It offers a finishing touch to the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW170 Created On: 2/8/2016 4:41:03 PM