HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for All the Rages | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

56 reviews

By Robert S. from Camdenton, MO on Apr 24, 2016
Did not realize they were miniature lamps pictures are deceiving but at least they e-mailed me a return label I didn''t even open them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
All the Rages LT1026-CHR Crystal Ball Table Lamp
doesn''t reflect the light as indicated
By Andrew S G. from Bradenton, FL on Apr 11, 2016
I purchased this lamp for the bedroom to add some sparkle to the walls at night. Overall the lamp puts out nice light BUT it does not sparkle and cast light on the surrounding walls as described. If you''re looking for something different, as I was; this is not the lamp. Keep looking. But if you just want a nice looking table lamp, this will do the trick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Zahava S. from Carlisle, MA on Apr 05, 2016
Well made, great quality, bright light. Extra plug is very handy. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Luther L. from Austin, TX on Apr 04, 2016
I highly recommend this little tree to accent or stand alone in any room. It is not only beautiful it uses LED technology therefore can be left on 24/7 at very little cost to you. It makes a great night light and a accent light. So easy to put together (only unfold and apply the flower petals to each light) that anyone can do it with in 5 minutes. I simply love it. Sorry I have no pictures as all mine exceed the size that will download. GREAT PRODUCT!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elaine R. from Gulfport, MS on Mar 19, 2016
I was disappointed in the size of the lamp, I wouldn''t recommend it .
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gale C. from Pleasant Grove, UT on Mar 08, 2016
It is really cute and it looks like the picture!! love it!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gale C. from Pleasant Grove, UT on Mar 08, 2016
It is really cute and it looks like the picture!! love it!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sheila E. from Location on Feb 16, 2016
This is a Chic Retro Lamp that I love so much I bought 4 two in Red & two in White, I''m eyeing the Black
Was this review helpful to you?  
All the Rages LT2003 Texturized Ceramic Oval Table Lamp
lt 2003 texturized ceramic oval table lamp
By Mrs Eugene H C. from Tallahassee, FL on Feb 15, 2016
On/off switch is on cord rather than on bulb holder so not easy to click on and off. Shade does not rest on a harp so it is wobbly. Would not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James A. from Brownstown, MI on Feb 07, 2016
Excellent product. Glad that I went to ATG. I would recommend them to anyone.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Victoria C. from Harriman, TN on Feb 02, 2016
I love my new lamp! I put a picture of it on Facebook, and my friends fell in love with it. They asked me where I got it. They could not stop raving about it! Assembly was so easy! The item arrived very quickly. It''s LED so I can leave it on all the time without concern. YAY!! I recommend this item to everyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Blanche H. from Lakeview, OR on Jan 28, 2016
These lamps work for us very well. We are old,and we need to have light (but not much) easily.
If we forget to turn them off, no harm done.
Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By JESSICA G. from GA on Jan 22, 2016
I use this as a night light with a 15watt bulb. Might be suitable for a regular reading lamp with a higher wattage bulb I don''t know, but great as a night light. Love the shade of red.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Maria Belen C. from Washington, DC on Jan 19, 2016
Great lamp and quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Beverly L. from Zanesville, OH on Jan 12, 2016
My granddaughter wanted to redo her room with leopard print, neon green, & pink. We glued the pink boa to the top & bottom of the shade & WAHLA! One of a kind lamp!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret M. from Lexington, MI on Dec 21, 2015
This little lamp is great for a kitchen counter that doesn''t have any lights. The shade sits a bit askew but it''s not really noticeable except to me. I love the look and price of this lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By VM from VA on Dec 18, 2015
This really is cute but it is soooooo small. I read the dimensions. Guess it didn''t sink in.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lucy H. from Slidell, LA on Sep 23, 2015
The lamp is pretty but the reason I gave it such a low mark is because I wanted a colored a light bulb. But in order to do that my shipping is $10.00. The bulb itself is only a couple of dollars but shipping is ridiculous. I have to order the light bulb. I can only purchase regular light bulbs at the stores. I think this is ridiculous. They should have made it so it took regular light bulbs nothing special.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Myra A. from Houston, TX on Sep 10, 2015
This is extremely pretty. A bit small but works for the bedroom. Maybe you will get bigger ones later. I am very happy with the lamp. Very pretty color. I would certainly recommend this mostly for a childs room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Georgia J. from Houston, TX on Sep 08, 2015
Nice lamp. Love the reading light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
All the Rages LT2002 Oval Base Ceramic Table Lamp
lamp goes perfectly with my quilt
By Yvonne L L. from Butler, PA on Sep 03, 2015
I needed a lamp to match my colors and it fit the bill
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Richard W. from Princess Anne, MD on Aug 18, 2015
This piece is smaller than I thought it would be . It also chipped as soon as I pulled of the plastic, so it is very fragile . Wouldn''t recommend spending full price on this item . However , it is nice in appearance and can provide a great look to your foyer or nursery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By ANGELA H. from Rochester, NY on Aug 10, 2015
Just what I expected. Very cute and fit just right where I planned for them to go.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laura L. from Denville, NJ on Jun 30, 2015
Adorable lamp and great quality. It looks perfect in my son''s room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Catherine F. from Marysville, WA on Jun 01, 2015
This lamp is perfect to give any room a warm, inviting and revitalizing glow.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Louise A. from Toronto, ON on May 11, 2015
I set up the lamp but found the chandelier light holders were bent inwards. Then I received the lightbulbs a few weeks later, each one came to $100 with shipping and handling. I put the bulbs in the lamp and one does not work, two go on when I press the floor petal and then one light goes out and I am left with one bulb lit. If I knew how much this entire lamp and lights cost, I would never have bought it. Go to your local light store and buy a lamp. This lamp looks good but operates poorly. My rating is one star.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara G. from Lexington, KY on Apr 20, 2015
Just beautiful. Unique.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gwendolyn H. from Waverly, OH on Mar 04, 2015
Very, very small. Item is much smaller than I expected...too small for area needed (but will keep), will find a need for it. Item should have came with bulbs. Bulbs are too hard to find.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marry D. from Hilton Head Island, SC on Feb 23, 2015
Has nice very limited area lighting. Good for keyboard and small surrounding space. Well made, good looking and very sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Terri B. from Minneapolis, MN on Feb 17, 2015
Looks great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Evanoff T. from Aurora, CO on Feb 16, 2015
This is a nice desk lamp with good shape and flexibility. It's very nice late at night and as a nightlight.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/1/2016 6:52:34 AM