"
Reviews for Aspire Home Accents | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

58 reviews

By Amber from scottsdale on Aug 02, 2015
This piece is just perfect. The rustic charm is just enough. It looks weather but not too much. The mirror is great quality. The doors open and close nicely. This piece is heavy and well made. I couldn''t be more pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Peter S. from Augusta, ME on Jul 28, 2015
I had been searching for the right bench at the right price. I really like the unique style and materials. I had originally found it on another website for $100 more than I paid at ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kourtney H. from Houston, TX on Jul 16, 2015
I bought this clock and it is absolutely stunning in my living room. I was the right look I was looking for and it goes great with my decor. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Arlene Rhodes from Bossier City, LA on Jul 14, 2015
I really like this end table. It is just what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. One of the bolts was slightly bent so it was hard to get the nut on it but I eventually got it to work. There are some small imperfections but overall for the price I am quite pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aspire Home Accents Bowen Accent Table
not the best, not the worst
By Amanda B. from FL on Jun 18, 2015
Overall an OK product. It''s not incredibly sturdy, but I''m using it as a plant holder so it''s mainly for show. If you''re looking for a better quality, sturdy table this is not it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shelly L. from Zimmerman, MN on Jun 08, 2015
This was a great shopping experience and it is also great quality. It is heavier then I expected but very good quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sandy B. from Location on May 27, 2015
Love the statue. Came quickly. Well packaged.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aspire Home Accents 6380 Arya Candle Wall Sconce (Set of 2)
good price but not exactly what i expected
By jennifer l. from Ponte Vedra, FL on May 25, 2015
I was looking for large sconces to fit on either side of a mirror in a long entry hall. The size worked but they were heavy looking and a little medieval. I ended up repainting them and using them in a different space and now they work perfectly. The price for the size and quality was very good compared to what I found elsewhere.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Martha G. from Clarkston, MI on May 20, 2015
The table looks more valuable than it was. So far, it keeps good time, too! The assembly was a bit tricky, but all in all, I''m very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aspire Home Accents 75648 Cocktail Table with Clock
not what i expected for the amount of money paid
By Paul K. from New York, NY on May 12, 2015
I expected more for the amount of money I paid for this item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shari H. from Boyne City, MI on Apr 30, 2015
This is such a unique awesome table. Fits perfect in my coastal decor and balances out all the square furniture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda S. from Westchester, IL on Apr 09, 2015
We just love this clock and we get compliments all of the time!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sharon B. from Cameron Park, CA on Apr 03, 2015
I purchased the clock to go over my mantle. I love the look of it. It goes well in the room. My only complaint was that the hour hand was slightly off, but I could live with it. It's great look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cindy A. from Englewood, FL on Mar 26, 2015
This is a very attractive table. Easy to assemble, very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Terry R. from Ruskin, FL on Mar 24, 2015
Beautiful unique lamp. I ordered three and they are rally lovely. There is variation in the color of the lamp shade but overall very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Florence C. from Concord, NC on Mar 20, 2015
I love the table, its prettier than the picture I saw in the HGTV magazine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori V. from Corner Brook, NL on Mar 18, 2015
I searched every where to get this exact colour. I couldn't believe the excellent price. The lamps are even more than beautiful than the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aspire Home Accents 75648 Cocktail Table with Clock
aspire home accents 75648 cocktail table with clock
By Casey and Nathan G. from Kalamazoo, MI on Mar 02, 2015
This was a gift for my son and his wife for their Anniversary. She is a clock collector, and they have just moved into a new home and she had mentioned looking for a coffee table. This was perfect, and they love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aspire Home Accents Allyson Accent Table
recommended by hgtv property brothers.
By Your Name from Location on Feb 27, 2015
This item was featured in a HGTV magazine .. so I was pretty confident ordering it ... It is a solid nice accent table! It is exactly what we were searching for .. please note it is a tiny table ... it was so easy to put together.. it is heavy and is a perfect accent table in our living room .. it gives that extra "splash" the living room needed... I would recommend this table!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori V. from Corner Brook, NL on Feb 18, 2015
Beautiful accent lamps. Great price & delivery. Will definitely buy more items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret H. from Sarasota, FL on Feb 15, 2015
Everyone that has seen it loved it. It was very easy to assemble and all of the parts were there except one bumper. It may have been mixed in with some packing, but we didn't look since we had some of our own. I highly recommend it to friends, and are even considering buying another one for our cottage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By DeAnn Marie C. from Shelbyville, IL on Feb 03, 2015
ATG had the lowest price on this table. It is very nice. I wish it were a little bigger, but I love it. It was very easy to assemble.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Betsy W. from Albuquerque, NM on Jan 28, 2015
I love the sconces. They are a little flimsy, but they look great. The shipping package was flimsy, but they survived. They look more substantial than they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori J R. from Halifax, PA on Jan 28, 2015
I have country décor in my home and these lamps were perfect with their rustic finish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Laureen R. from Bethpage, NY on Jan 23, 2015
I love my clock table...easy to put together and very nice....fast shipper!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Barbara J M. from Fair Lawn, NJ on Jan 12, 2015
Love the table. Very much a conversation piece as well as functional. It came with no instructions, but really easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bob C. from Las Vegas, NV on Dec 29, 2014
Very nice, decorative waste baskets
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marion N T. from Aurora, OH on Dec 19, 2014
I love the lamps. The quality is very good and the price was too. Look great on my dining room buffet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marion N T. from Aurora, OH on Dec 19, 2014
I love the lamps. The quality is very good and the price was too. Look great on my dining room buffet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dana Corina C. from Bloomington, MN on Dec 11, 2014
Looks amazing! Modern, easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By David L. from Midlothian, VA on Nov 28, 2014
It's just ok.
Shipping was poor, so the minute hand was bent on arrival, so I had to correct that.

it uses a cheapo plastic clock mechanism that can be picked up at any hobby store. The issue with this is the loud clicking.. too noisy for a home office or library environment. At this price point, I would have expected a quiet time piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/31/2015 4:53:02 AM