HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Enitial Lab | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

111 reviews

Enitial Lab YNJ-144 Cybelle Wine Buffet
not good quality for the price
By Misty M. from Covington, KY on Jan 07, 2016
I am definitely let down by the quality, especially after putting it together. If I had know that the materials were so low quality and the doors wouldn''t shut properly after assembly, I would have bought something else.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enitial Lab YNJ-1416-6 Cordry Media Stand
great looking, reasonable quality
By Shivani T. from San Jose, CA on Jan 01, 2016
Was looking for a low height, comtrmporary looking media stand and this worked quite well. Nice and rich looking. Assembly requires some work, but end result is good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By tiffany m. from Williamsville, NY on Jan 01, 2016
As always when ordering something online, (that you don''t have the option of seeing in a store) you take a risk. My boyfriend almost lost it when putting this together..: stating that the craftsmanship was crap, screws not long enough, drawers not sturdy, and more. He had to go to Lowes to purchase a longer screw to put the handle on the door because the handle just fell out with the one provided. When it was all put together however it did look beautiful and brought the room together. There was some slight damage to a piece of the wood around the edge, but barely noticeable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enitial Lab IDI-13642 Myra End Table
table between 2 recliners
By Helen G. from New York, NY on Dec 29, 2015
Assembly was easy enough. I noticed the table top was chipped after I put everything together. Disappointed? Yes, a little but used a black magic marker to make the color blend in with the rest of the top.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Damon W. from Carlsbad, NM on Dec 22, 2015
A very decorative piece at a very affordable price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alicia T. from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Dec 19, 2015
Perfect for TV!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ebony S. from Portsmouth, VA on Dec 19, 2015
I thought it would be cheap and not sturdy but it was heavy and durable and I love it and for the price I could not believe it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enitial Lab ID-11423 Ballardo Sliding Doors Dining Buffet
enitial lab id 11423 ballardo sliding buffet
By Laura W. from Boynton Beach, FL on Dec 18, 2015
I am a customer from Boynton Beach, Fl. I was very impressed with this product. It was true to the picture I saw online. I was not disappointed at all. My husband and I did the assembling. Once, we followed the instructions booklet, it was not hard at all. The end result is amazing. I had never bought furniture to be assemblied before, but I would really consider buying more of this product from atgstores.

Happy customer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James L. from Blacklick, OH on Dec 16, 2015
This looks great for the price. Mild amount of assembly was required but it was not difficult. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen F. from Worcester, MA on Dec 09, 2015
This table is beautiful and came with easy instructions for assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By MICHAEL K. from Coconut Creek, FL on Dec 07, 2015
I like this bookcase. However, I only gave it three stars because screws on the face are covered over by paper like circles that are visible. Looks tacky and cheapens the appearance. Same circles are visible on shelf unless something covers it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tracy W. from Monongahela, PA on Dec 04, 2015
Solid, heavy...exactly as the picture shows it. Taller than most console or sofa tables, which is hard to find. Very pleased with this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By jeanann s. from Location on Dec 03, 2015
They are really cute if you are looking to furnish a tiny house!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enitial Lab IDI-14983 Earvin TV Stand
enter review title here
By Your Name from Location on Nov 14, 2015
I ordered this tv stand and was a little nervous because I haven''t ordered furniture online before. It came earlier than originally quoted and when the carton was opened it was packed very well and everything was perfect. It took my daughter and her friend three hours to assemble. The directions were clear and easy to follow. I love how it looks and couldn''t be more pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Nov 04, 2015
This is perfect!!! It came packaged very well, a box inside of a box with foam all around it. Color is Java, but could be considered Dark Espresso, because it matches all my other espresso furniture. It is not Black, but it is as dark brown as you can get it before it is black. Simple to add the legs and assemble the unit. (Add legs and mounting brackets).

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lori H. from Mesa, AZ on Oct 05, 2015
I purchased the table for my entry way. It took awhile for my hubby to put together (an hour or so). For the price, this little table is perfect what I''m using it for. If you are looking for a quality solid piece of furniture, this isn''t it, but again it''s not bad for the price! Overall, I am very happy with the table. It''s very pretty and looks even better paired with a mirror.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By sravanthi v. from Morris Plains, NJ on Sep 30, 2015
Arrived on time and in good condition. Am delighted with the product quality and I recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By sravanthi v. from Morris Plains, NJ on Sep 30, 2015
Product arrived in time and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the quality and its worth the money paid.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Veena R. from Robbinsville, NJ on Sep 30, 2015
Nice modern side table!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Susan S. from Holiday, FL on Sep 11, 2015
When I received the table it had two deep scratches in the wood. Not really happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tanya P. from DE on Sep 09, 2015
Needed a decent looking stand with a decent looking price tag and this definitely provided both. I put the stand together myself and from start to finish it took about 3 hours, and by start to finish I mean lugging the box inside, separating all of the pieces, etc. I''m a 38 year old female and was able to put the stand together with no problems and with no help. The stand is sturdy and currently holds our 42 inch flat screen and fills the wall nicely with just enough extra space to set a few little things on top and on the shelves. Would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enitial Lab YNJ-CT1015W Contemporary Krissy Glass Insert Coffee Table
hard to assemble, missing screws, bad quality wood except for base
By Your Name from Location on Aug 19, 2015
I bought this coffee table in walnut and white. The walnut base wood seemed better quality but the white wood parts were not a great quality. When i first tried to attach the first screw, it was starting to give a little crack. And it requires some tedious work to assemble. It should come atleast half assembled when you so much for a coffee table. (I bought a different table from different site for $100 which came half assembled so it was very easy for me finish in 5 mins). This one took more than half hr. And then they miss some screws in the package.not 1 but 4 screws were missing. I would suggest to stay away from this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Michael F. from Alexandria, VA on Aug 18, 2015
Beautiful piece that really makes my living room/70" tv look great. Open slots are good for venting electronics. Drawers good for storage. Took about 3-4 hours to build. Looks better than pieces seen for 4 times as much money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thomas G. from Shelby Township, MI on Aug 11, 2015
Nice table for the money, easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Taquia D. from Fontana, CA on Aug 07, 2015
I am pleased with my purchase. Matches perfectly with the geometric shape coffee table and end tables that I purchased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Diana S. from Location on Aug 06, 2015
Originally ordered this Z-Shaped chairside table for my bedroom; but, found it was even more useful in the living room, and ordered a second one. The table was easy to put together. Z-shaped table fits into tighter spots, has a great appearance and is functional. Whatever I am reading at the time is right at my finger tips. Would recommend this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Judith S. from Raleigh, NC on Aug 03, 2015
Not happy with color and the bench is starting to rust. I would not recommend this product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Monika R. from Laquey, MO on Aug 01, 2015
Love it! Shipping was fast and easy to put together!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carolyn T. from Biloxi, MS on Jul 30, 2015
The table looks great, but it is wobbly. I think the instructions need to give
more detailed information to make sure the pieces are properly placed,
including finished versus unfinished sides. Some holes were not drilled
absolutely vertically. The long screws were barely long enough.

In all, a very frustrating job of putting together. And the wobbling.
Fortunately, a little padding under the front legs will make it more
stable.

I would hesitate to recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Henna A. from Cypress, TX on Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful table. Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Carol O. from Peoria, AZ on Jul 26, 2015
Yes it has met my expectations. Using it for side table and storage.my husband put it together and said it was easy to do.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW160 Created On: 2/9/2016 4:13:36 AM