"
Reviews for Advantage Plus | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

324 reviews

1
23
11 Next
By Susie T. from Vermont on Nov 22, 2011
I had originally found these exact looking items locally at $17.00 a pull. Crazy expensive, so I looked online and found these at $2.98 a pull. They are almost exactly identical. Slightly different shape but matched all our needs. The more expensive ones were heavier duty, but once they are on the drawer you can't feel how heavy they are and to be honest, these are still excellent quality. I am all for supporting local businesses, but I had to buy 28 of them, do the math and this is by far better value. Look super on my off white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
exactly what we were looking for.
By William L C. from Flower Mound, TX on May 30, 2011
We had some similar handles from Ikea that we decided to replace because they were difficult to use on heavy drawers - you had to pinch them fairly hard to pull open the drawer. I found these on this site and decided to try them. They look very nice, are MUCH easier to use since they have the lip underneath that your finger tips can grab, save space because they don't stick out 2 inches from the door surface like normal kitchen handles, and we like the style because what you mostly see are your cabinet doors instead of a lot of hardware. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
very satisfied with cup pull
By cathy L. from Williamsburg, VA on Oct 01, 2010
The pulls look great! I hunted a long time for pulls that would cover existing holes in our kitchen drawers, for previous pulls. The holes were 3 3/4 inches apart. This pull worked great as the holes are 3" oc and they covered our existing holes. They look great, very vintage! Solid construction, no complaints.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cheryl B. from Upstate, SC on Nov 22, 2011
We ordered these knobs as part of our master bath remodel project. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy they were - was afraid for the price they might be lesser quality. Would definitely recommend - they will coordinate great with our other satin nickel fixtures. Was also pleased with how quickly they shipped - expected to have to wait a while for them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James B. B. from Lynn Haven, FL on Jul 14, 2011
Could hardly believe the excellent quality of the pulls when I opened the box - each pull was individually packaged too. Stylish, sleek,high polished, great "quality" weight. Easy install and they look FABULOUS. Only negative is related to the packagaing for mailing ----- the box was squished upon arrival and the pulls were on top of each other with only fluff paper in the BOTTOM of the package.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
review of 9890-110-p - cup pull
By Catherine L. from Sharpsburg, GA on Feb 14, 2011
Good quality pull. Very nice finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 2056 Pull
the finish wears off!!
By Sonya S. from on Dec 31, 2010
We've had these for about a year now . . . the bronze finish wears off . . .not very attractive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 412 Metro Zinc Knob
knob design matches cabinet design
By J C. from Weston, MA on Oct 18, 2010
The size of the knob and material were exactly what we needed. When I showed the knob to our designer he said the knob matched the mitred cabinet beautifully! The extra work of searching through multitudes of knobs paid off. The 'compare knobs' feature was helpful. Thank you, Knobs and Hardware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Bruce B. from Falls Church, VA on May 14, 2012
These were about half the price of everything else I saw of a similar style. I couldn't find anything wrong with them, and they look great. My father is a cabinet maker (very old school) and he took a guess at the price and guessed more than 2X what I paid for them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
exactly what i was looking for.
By charles J. from salt lake city, UT on Nov 16, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for and could not find anywhere else
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rex W. from Austin, TX on Nov 15, 2011
Excellent value and quality. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
review of 9435-2bpn-p - t-shaped bar knob
By from on Oct 28, 2011
Those look very nice and solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jeffrey W. from Fairfax, VA on Sep 05, 2011
These pulls were ideal for our kitchen cabinets. The original installation was done by someone employed by our kitchen renovation contractor several years ago and many of the holes were drilled in a way that the mounting screws were forced through the doors at almost impossible angles. The original pulls were made of the same wood as the cabinet doors and broke often because of the cockeyed way the mounting holes were drilled.

These brass pulls are far more durable and the design allowed us to correct where the original holes were drilled off-kilter while covering up the mistakes.

We're extremely pleased with the outcome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Claudia B. from Saint Augustine, FL on Jul 10, 2011
Quality product. I couldn't be more pleased. I used it on the drawer of a custom built cabinet. It not only serves as a drawer pull but as towel holder. LOVE IT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
review of 1052-4bpn-p - finger pull
By Kathleen W. from Haymarket, VA on Jun 02, 2011
Arrived on time and packaged well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ronald L. from Bark River, MI on Oct 20, 2010
I have been looking for knobs and pulls that would go with my Venetian Bronze faucet. This knob has beautiful color. It coordinates very well with my Venetian Bronze items. I received my order within five days. The price was within the range of our local stores. I enjoy the product and appreciate the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
simple drawer pulls
By Brenda D. from Oakland, IA on Sep 23, 2010
I love the simplicity of this design. There are no grooves to collect dust, etc..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Fred F. from Louisville, KY on Aug 17, 2015
My order arrived quickly and I was pleased with the product. Will order again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
great look - difficult to install
By Stephanie G. from Lincoln, CA on Aug 10, 2015
The pull is beautiful and perfect for our kitchen cabinets. It was very difficult to find the right template to use for the install and finally had to retrofit one for the correct spacing. It would be helpful if you offered a template for these non-standard spacing items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donna V. from Hammondsport, NY on Aug 06, 2015
I have used Berenson knobs and pulls before and have been pleased with them. I continue to be happy as this chrome knob is a good quality, heavy knob with an attractive finish. I used them with cup pulls on a bathroom vanity and they look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gary T. from Rural Hall, NC on Jul 30, 2015
They were as I expected. They really look good with my white cabinets and SST. appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shireen M. from Baldwin, NY on Jul 14, 2015
Unquestionably PERFECT !!! Just what i was looking for, as far as style quality finish. I will recommend this product /website. Thanks ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Fluidic Cabinet Pull
enter review title here
By Luis H. from CA on Jul 14, 2015
Solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware Solid Brass Pull
understated elegance
By John S G. from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Jun 29, 2015
These handles add elegance in a low-key manner. I use them on my wooden dining area cabinet, where they add a bit of pizzazz. The handles are just as pictured.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dona W. from Scottsdale, AZ on Jun 26, 2015
We installed these pulls in our newly remodeled rustic kitchen. They completed the look we wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Donald A. from Redondo Beach, CA on Jun 17, 2015
Great handle
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Meadow Pull
bête den pulls
By Laurie A. from West Bend, WI on May 28, 2015
Love them in our new house!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
streamlined excellence
By Martin K. from Alexandria, VA on May 26, 2015
Sleek lines. Great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Estella S. from Raleigh, NC on May 11, 2015
These look great on the cabinets & drawersin our new bathroom. Yay me--I picked them out! These are not just cheap shiny objects: they are heavy weight and very high quality. Our bath is eclectic in style--modern to transitional--and there were perfect choices for drawer and cabinet pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Margaret H. from Maitland, FL on May 04, 2015
Made all the difference in remodeling grandma''s hutch. Nice, nice product. Great price and delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Coni from South Florida on Apr 22, 2015
I ordered these in advance for a renovation that's just been completed. Yes, they were back ordered and took a long time, but were well worth the wait. They're well made, no flaws in the finish, shiny and contemporary which was the look I was going for. Since I don't live at the property yet, I'm not sure how they'll hold up, but so far I love them and have received a lot of compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/4/2015 6:11:43 AM