HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Vifah | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

100 reviews

Vifah V99 Balthazar Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
it's not suitable for outdoor use
By Phyllis K. from Little Rock, AR on Aug 27, 2009
Within a few months of putting outside, the chairs and table were covered in black mildew and mold. Finish was not resistant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert T. from New Port Richey, FL on Jun 19, 2010
I didn't expect it to be this nice and sturdy. The wood is very dense so it is much heavier than it appears which was a plus and it should last a long time. I thought it would fold up but I only needed to fold it up to hide it from my wife since it was for a birthday gift. Once I put it together I discovered that wasn't going to happen so I stuck the whole thing in a closet. I also bought I bunch of herbs and stuff to go with it. It was pretty easy to put together and comes with a couple of allen wrenches to do it. No other tools are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
By Marilyn L S. from Iowa on Jun 23, 2011
I have been trying to buy this for months. Several sites sell the same screen but for a lot more money. Some as much as $100 more. It has been back ordered and could not be sent until early Fall. I saw it on this site and was out but when I tried to save it in my favorites it let me order. It was delivered to my door "Free Shiping" Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
review of v499 - tiered plant stand
By Alja G. from Inglewood, CA on Jun 27, 2011
This is an excellent stand. I now own three of them. Two are over one year old and and look as good as the new one. I usually varnish outdoor furniture, but I did not varnish these and they are holding up beautifully.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By LuDawg from Illinois on Jun 09, 2011
I've waited many years to get rid of my old white resin set. I knew exactly what I wanted, and this is IT! The chairs have a nice high back, arms, and they recline. Very cool and comfortable, too. I have a long but narrow screened-in porch, so width was an issue. This set is beautiful, excellent quality, weather resistant, and the perfect proportions. I also like the leaf/insert. I really love everything about this set, and plan to use it for many years to come. Great investment, in my opinion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V209 Baltic Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
very good quality and service.
By u. kristoffy from concord, MA on May 11, 2011
Thank you for your reliable and prompt service. Packaging was good and chairs arrived in good condition. Assembly was easy.

I would buy from ATG stores again.
Ursula Kristoffy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joy B. from Hastings on Hudson, NY on Oct 19, 2010
I was looking for a tiered plant stand for about a year. I found this one online and was so excited. I'm happy to say that it's even better in person. The wood is beautiful and the instructions for assembly were easy to understand. I think the price is good for the quality of the item. I would highly recommend this plant stand.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Colin Werner from Texas on Feb 04, 2010
Bought one of these and was very disappointed looked nowhere as good as the picture. Was built from some cheap wood with a teak colored stain. Broke first time my wife sat in it.

Just Junk
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Maria M. from orlando, FL on Apr 10, 2009
I received two different chairs. The arms are different and one has a cross bar under the seat, the other does not!The slats are ten on one chair and thirteen on the other one.Also the slats have a different thickness.The chairs should have been the same, since I ordered both at the same time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
By Thomas Q. from Denver, CO on Oct 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
review of v144set1 - vista 7-piece dining set 1
By Tania R. from Shelby Township, MI on Jun 02, 2011
Husband wanted patio set in wood for entertaining and for the price you can't beat this. Everything is individually packed and strapped together on a pallet. Chairs come assembled, table requires about 30 min of assembly (maybe less without a toddler helping). Nice seat size for average folk and comfy without cushions. Love the reclining backs although it does make it trickier to scooch them up to the table while holding the arms. Like that the chairs fold for easy storage and the adjustable table size, although you lose your umbrella hole if you take the leaf down. Looks sharp with our rectangular umbrella. Overall very happy with purchase, although it is already showing some slight cracking on chair tops, probably due to the extreme weather swings we have been having.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V1104 Outdoor Stacking Square Dining Table
review of v1104 - outdoor wood stacking table
By Marrije S. from Santa Clara, CA on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V188 Atlantic Garden Bench
review of v188 - atlantic bench
By Paul T. from Bellingham, WA on Nov 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V206E Baltic Two-Seater Garden Bench
not as nice as i had hoped
By ultrarunner from San Jose, CA on Jan 01, 2016
It looked better in the online pictures. The construction itself is fine and it is rather sturdy but the finish and quality of the wood is not great. Packaging was also not great as the bench had a few dings in spite of there being no external damage on the box.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rebecca F. from Location on Dec 17, 2015
Very nice bench adds the final touch to our garden.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Dec 14, 2015
Ordered 2 chairs. One was cracked (defective). Returned the chair. Would not order another one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V275 Marley Two-Seater Bench
vifah v275 marley two-seater bench
By Christopher M. from Oakville, ON on Oct 03, 2015
I bought two of these benches in July to sit under the canopy in front of our condominium. They arrived in good time, in good condition, were easy to assemble, are sturdy and look good. They have been well used and everyone has commented favorably. The fact that one was stolen last week serves as an additional positive review. I will be buying a like for like replacement. I did notice that the two cross members supporting the lengthwise rails of the seat have a notch to enable them to rest easily on the front support. It occurred to me that this might be a potential weakness in time, but this has not been apparent to date.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By TINA D. from Key Colony Beach, FL on Sep 21, 2015
Nice wood, design attractive. Liked the pale greenish color of the top, slats are well done.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By none from garland, tx on Sep 13, 2015
Stand collapsed and broke pots. Only had three small bonsai plants on it. Had stand for six months and kicked it to the curb after the collapse
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah BCX60P1 Bench X60
this bench looks great in the garden!
By Marla B. from Lincolnshire, IL on Sep 13, 2015
Easy to put together in 5-10 minutes. Color looks great in the backyard amongst the greenery. Contemporary design that has caught the eye of everyone who has visited.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
terrific solution to hide the garbage cans
By Michael W. from Portland, OR on Aug 26, 2015
We''ve had the Vifah hardwood screen for about 4 months now, they are attractive and appear well made. I''m not sure that the original finish will hold up to the cold wet winters of the Northwest, so I''ll re-coat them soon and they don''t accordion flat, which would be ideal, but they have provided a very attractive way to hide my two garbage containers. Yeah, I''d recommend them for sure.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
teared plant stand
By Norm C. from Laguna Beach, CA on Aug 21, 2015
This is a very handy way to place small potted plants in the sun with limited space. It does not take up much space and seems to handle the sun and water well.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
enter review title here
By Petra m. from Albany, NY on Aug 19, 2015
Two holes were too small for the screws but overall a good design.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Karen M. from Elmwood Park, IL on Aug 13, 2015
This bench is a very nice quality and is sturdy. Two full-size people can sit on it comfortably. The finish looks like the picture. The assembly was very easy. I would purchase this item again if I needed another one.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shelley R. from Ottawa, ON on Aug 11, 2015
Easy to assemble (and the reverse will be true, for winter storage indoors). Just rubbed it with a little oil and cover it if rain is in the forecast. Looks beautiful and a lot more expensive than what we paid. No more broken glass!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Norman D. from St. Augustine, FL on Jul 28, 2015
It came very well packaged and appears to be very sturdily built. the fittings were brass plated and in coastal FL would have preferred solid brass, but still a good bargain for the price. You definitely will want cushions.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V1343 Bradley Outdoor Wood Bench
enter review title here
By trudy i. from Milford, CT on Jul 20, 2015
Exactly as described and very easy to assemble!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vifah V023-1 Baltic 5-ft Wood Garden Bench
vifah v023-1 baltic 5-ft wood garden bench
By Scott A. from Glastonbury, CT on Jul 16, 2015
The bench I ordered was originally out of stock so I signed up for email notification once it was in stock. When I received the email that it was in stock, I was able sign on and order easily. Benches arrived shortly thereafter in good condition. Assembly was easy (however I used my own tools, not the ones supplied). I am very happy with the quality and look and have been enjoying looking at, and sitting on them since. My only gripe would be that they did not include any instructions/recommendations for care such as frequency and type of oil to maintain the wood.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marika K. from Vallejo, CA on Jun 22, 2015
Perfect for out/indoors....Good Durable Quality
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Joegee from Delaware, USA on Jun 19, 2015
I was impressed with the packaging and easy to follow directions. It appears to be a very good product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sharon K. from Plymouth, MI on Jun 11, 2015
Within one week of receiving this set the paint was cracking
The seat on a chair broke and fell through when I sat on it. If you weigh more than me ( 103 lbs) don''t sit on the chairs

Not much paint. Cracks in the wood.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 2/13/2016 8:45:17 PM