"
Reviews for Atlas Homewares | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

246 reviews

1
23
9 Next
By Ann B. from Indianapolis, IN on Dec 03, 2010
This is a beautiful knob, well-made and pleasing to touch. Glass color is a light "coke bottle" green and the chrome is highly polished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 290 Sutton Rectangle Knob
review of 290 - sutton rectangle knob
By MARILYN K. from RICHMOND, VA on Apr 01, 2011
Very good quality hardware. fast shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Connie P. from Gig Harbor, WA on Jul 13, 2009
To start with your website was great. The person I spoke to when I placed my order was very friendly and helpful. The pulls came within the time I was told. Finally, the pulls were exactly what I expected and are great quality, I am completely satisfied and will buy from your company again in the future!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 230-GR Spa Collection Green Square Knob
review of 230 - spa green square knob
By Susan N. from Falls Church, VA on Jun 10, 2011
I really like the quality and color of these knobs. They are very true to the pictures. I will be ordering more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 2173 Grape Knob
review of 2173 - grape knob
By Linda R. from Clarksville, MD on Nov 09, 2010
Nice, sturdy, quick service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 231-GR Spa Collection Green Pull
review of 231 - spa green pull
By from on Oct 19, 2010
This is a high quality item but the wrong color for me. I ordered the "green" knob and pull but they turned out to be aqua. The color was too blue and did not go with my tiles. It's too bad because I really liked this product.

How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John D. from Albany, OR on Aug 16, 2010
I ordered eleven of these for a closet organizer. The pulls are sturdy and consistent from one to the next. They also came with two sets of screws for different drawer front thicknesses.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kristen T. from Stuart, FL on Jul 28, 2010
I redid my bathroom in an Asian theme, and this knob had the perfect curve and substance to fit on my vanity. The metal finish also perfectly matched my Asian themed lighting fixture. I'm very happy with my purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By pat p. from Houston, TX on Mar 24, 2009
I mixed these fish pulls on several larger drawers in kitchen along with round pewter knobs. Great addition at beach house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Wendy W. from Buffalo, NY on Dec 19, 2008
The picture doesn't do it justice. I've been looking everywhere for something special,and I finally found it here. Great quality for a great price. I'm definately satisfied.
Thank-you,
Mrs. Smiraglia
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By CC from on Jan 13, 2012
The Atlas Homewares Spa Blue drawer pull is gorgeous, no doubt. I bought it with the matching knobs to tie in with the glass tile on my backsplash. However, be warned that the glass isn't as dark on the actual pull as it looks in the photos. It is a very light blue; I would call it "sky blue." Also, the glass is frosted, not clear blue like I was expecting. I'm happy with my purchase, though, and I think the knobs and pull are far enough away from the tile that the difference will only be noticeable to me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares A831 Successi Collection Small Tab Pull
great for our media cabinet that we wanted a clean look, no visual impact , purely functio
By Shawn H. from Kingwood, TX on Nov 22, 2011
This is just what we wanted for our media cabinet. We wanted no pulls or handle visible (already fancy door)and this fit the bill. I would have liked a little bit less projection, but maybe we will be able to put a cheater behind it to have less of a projection.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Fred Y. from North Las Vegas, NV on May 27, 2011
Been using tab pulls for restaurant cabinets. Provides a clean unobstructed appearance and conceals the cabinet door handle. Cheap and quite effective.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sonya Z. from Sacramento, CA on Mar 15, 2011
I bought this bin pull to match our cabinet handles long after purchasing the handles, and did not know if it would work out. It is a great match and has nice heavy duty construction and an attractive weathered appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 270 Primitive Knob
atlas homewares knobs
By Cheryl G. from Pearland, TX on Dec 01, 2010
Love these knobs! I have a clean, modern, dark entertainment center. I needed a knob that had a "bigger footprint" than most knobs due to the proportion of my doors and drawers. These knobs look incredible. I ordered the polished, shiny chrome and it is the perfect accent.

Great website. Better value than any other websites and shipping was free and ontime. Excellent service.

Highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares SCN Scroll House Number
very unique house numbers
By MATTHEW N. from RI on Oct 26, 2010
These are very unique house numbers. The style reminds me of Tim Burton's Nightmare before Christmas. They are very rugged and durable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 305 Fulcrum Knob
nicer than pictured
By Cathy D. from on Oct 20, 2010
Love these knobs. They are nicer than the picture online. Really dressed up our new vanity. Great Quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jann S. from Chapel Hill, NC on Aug 19, 2010
I couldn't be more pleased. I received them promptly and the quality was top notch.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jennifer B. from Roswell, NM on Aug 04, 2010
Looks great, good detail, would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares A831 Successi Collection Small Tab Pull
great "invisible" pull that lets the cabinets "star"!
By Judith A T. from Denver, CO on Aug 04, 2010
I love the clean look of my Euro-style cabinets and didn't want to detract from the beautiful wood with a handle or knob. These pulls are simple, get the job done and don't get in the way of other design elements. They do extend further than I would like but I can't find anything that sits closer to the cabinet door and these do everything I needed. They say they need to be semi-routed but my doors and drawers have little rubber bumpers that give plenty of clearance for the pull, so my contractor (and I) felt comfortable not routing. They look (and work)GREAT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares 302 Buckle Pull
the perfect finishing touch
By Paula S. G. from Studio City, CA on Jul 28, 2010
When I gutted my old master bath to start again, I agonized over every piece of hardware, the placement of every bar, every light fixture, every tile. I waited
until the bathroom was done before I even started looking for pulls (or knobs).

I went where I knew the inventory was huge and they had them on hand. When I saw these I thought they were perfect, but they only had 11 and I needed 17. I bought the 11, held them to the drawer front when I got home and showed them to everyone who came over.
It was unanimous. Everyone loved them. I found the remaining pulls on this website and they arrived amazingly quickly.

They are positively perfect. Nice and heavy. Beautifully crafted and
truly the finishing touch to a bathroom that is more than I dreamed it could
be.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dana S. from walnut creek, CA on Jul 27, 2010
The handles are a little pricey but worth it. They provide a great finishing touch to new cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atlas Homewares DK643 Avalon Door Knocker
interesting design but that's all
By Susan A. from Chester, VA on May 21, 2010
The product is nicely designed but the execution is poorly executed. The doorknocker is very light weight. It does not secure all the way through the door and could be pulled off or loosened with use. I ordered the bronze finish, but in reality it is a matte black finish. I am extremely disappointed with this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lisa P. from Sicklerville, NJ on Nov 25, 2009
Very happy with my purchase. Great product for the value! Quick shipping. Would definitely recommend this product, as well as this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pam L. from Chicago, IL on Nov 20, 2009
The scale is nice. I thought the casting could have been better. There is a definite ridge on the sides where it was sandwiched together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By James L A. from Chesapeake, VA on Jun 18, 2009
The knobs came and looked just as the picture depicted except that the background wasn't blue as shown. However, we had already called customer service and they advised that the background was blue. They look great in our new master bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Jan J. from Los Altos, CA on May 20, 2009
Beautiful knobs!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By barb b. from mentor, OH on Dec 03, 2008
Very very nice well made wish they came in a 2" boreing
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Teri M. from Long Beach, CA on Sep 09, 2014
Remodeled my 1922 beach bungalow and was looking for a pull that would match the subway tile back splash. These were perfect. Word of caution, order more than you need as the glue that holds the tile on tends to fail. Otherwise they are a great looking design. Go well with the breadboard cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Frances R. from Location on Sep 03, 2014
Beautiful design and construction quality to rival more expensive pulls. Very satisfied with this pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Frances R. from Beecher, IL on Sep 03, 2014
Beautiful design and construction quality to rival more expensive pulls. Very satisfied with this pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/28/2015 11:28:36 AM