HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

63 reviews

By Rebecca L. from Albany, NY on Jan 15, 2016
These knobs are absolutely beautiful. Great workmanship and would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Teresa B. from Arizona on Jan 06, 2016
These knobs for your drawers are awesome well made and they look fantastic!!! Roll Tide!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Theresa G. from Location on Dec 29, 2015
Simple, sturdy, classic! These knobs look great with out stainless appliances,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Theresa G. from Location on Dec 29, 2015
Pulls were exactly as described. Look and feel sturdy and substantial,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth M. from Houston, TX on Dec 14, 2015
I had resurfaced my kitchen cabinet doors and replaced all the handles with the Stone Mill CP400. Looks fantastic! Very easy to install. These were also added to the upper cabinets which I had to drill holes for. Don''t forget a template! Well worth the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cindy H. from Granville, NY on Dec 07, 2015
Haven''t put them on yet.
Just getting cabinets installed.
But they look like they will be great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By M. M. from Pittsburgh on Oct 02, 2015
This product was shipped very quickly and was reasonably priced. I purchased a mobile island for my kitchen that didn''t have a towel bar attached. This pull fits on the island perfectly, looks great, and was easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Albert G M. from Sarasota, FL on Sep 16, 2015
I bought these handles to spruce up the bathroom in our recently purchased 39 year old home. I am not a handyman by any means but the only thing I needed to know was the hole distance on the handles. The rest was easy!
It is amazing what a few dollars spent on a few handles will do to a room. Try it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cates and C. from Central Arkansas on Sep 07, 2015
These knobs are solid metal, so their heft in your hand feels like high quality before you install them. High end knobs always have solid backs, which makes them feel smooth and comfortable against your fingertips when you pull open a cabinet door, (Hollow-back knobs feel "cheap" when you pull on them) a small, but important detail that makes these knobs very satisfying to use. The dark, "oil" finish is uniformly applied to the entire surface, then finely "brushed" to yield a slightly distressed finish and highlight the raised portions of the knob design. It blends well with most oil-rubbed bronze faucet sets. The style of these knobs is ideal for American and European traditional style rooms, as well as Prairie style. They would support a nautical effect in coastal homes, too. I''ve had these in my kitchen for 5 years and the finish looks just like new. Because I like them so much, I recently bought additional knobs for new cabinets in the adjacent laundry room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Debra W. from Coudersport, PA on Aug 19, 2015
They are just what I wanted. Very well made and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely shop on this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ellen E. from Lancaster, NY on Aug 12, 2015
I was happy w/the Stone Mill Hardward. The screws could have been a bit longer but the handles came in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy G. from Southborough, MA on Aug 05, 2015
Got this to match some other knobs - looks modern but not too modern!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Josie P. from San Diego, CA on Jul 16, 2015
Description (size) is accurate. Quality product. Very happy with the look of these pulls on our espresso color cabinets. Would recommend to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Josie P. from San Diego, CA on Jul 16, 2015
Description (size) is accurate. Quality product. Very happy with look of knobs on espresso color cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda S. from Jacksonville, FL on Jul 08, 2015
Drawer pulls look great and feel comfortable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Yvonne P M. from Middletown, DE on Jul 08, 2015
Love these knobs in my new kitchen, I have received so many compliments on them and where they were purchased.. Great price too..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tamera K. from Fall City, WA on Jun 11, 2015
The provided the amount of whimsy I was looking for in the kids'' bathroom. They are a great finish, better than expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John Z. from Schaumburg, IL on May 29, 2015
Product arrived as described and is a quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thelma T. from New Middletown, OH on May 29, 2015
These pulls are well worth the money. They have a real nice finish and are not thin,.A nice weight to them.They are very nice looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stone Mill Hardware CP1007 Hawthorne Cabinet Pull
good quality, but better suited for a single door
By Nancy from Covington La on May 18, 2015
These pulls are good quality and attractive in terms of appearance. The con is that they both curve in the same direction - so if you get 2 of them for a 2-door, center opening cabinet, they do not look balanced. They would be better for a single door. I wish there were left and right versions of these pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat R. from Advance, NC on May 12, 2015
These pulls are of good quality. There are exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amy from Hollister, CA on May 07, 2015
These knobs and pulls are beautiful. I ordered both the pulls and matching knobs and they are so much nicer than I expected Solid materials, not hollow, and very comfortable. I ordered the in the oil rubbed bronze and they look great on my dark walnut cabinets. Excellent quality and a great price, that''s unheard of. I searched many websites after not finding anything I liked in stores. I wish I found ATG sooner, but extremely happy with my purchase. Stone Mill produces a great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harris B. from Tarzana, CA on May 07, 2015
Great product, however, could not use these knobs as the base was too big for the cabinet..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harris B. from Tarzana, CA on May 07, 2015
Well made, excellent price, fast shipping, would buy from them again.....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy B. from Holland, PA on Apr 02, 2015
Absolutely beautiful oil rubbed bronze hardware! Just love it! It goes perfect with my new antique white w/ chocolate glaze kitchen cabinetry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda S. from Jacksonville, FL on Apr 01, 2015
I love these. They perfectly match the volors of our new kitchen. They feel comfortable in hand too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy B. from Holland, PA on Mar 31, 2015
These are beautiful knobs and pulls from Stone Mill Hardware!!! They compliment my antique white cabinets w/chocolate glaze! Highly recommend this product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Heather J. from Macon, GA on Jan 07, 2015
Beautiful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth S. from Canandaigua, NY on Dec 26, 2014
I ordered these knobs and they matched the knobs that I already have and I was very pleased.
I also want to say the person I talked to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. I would order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat k. from Virginia Beach, VA on Dec 15, 2014
Product was exactly as it looked on-line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cheryl B. from Simpsonville, SC on Dec 10, 2014
We used these knobs in a powder room remodel and are very happy with them. The color works well with our bronze colored glass sink and stone and glass tile backsplash. Great buy and unique.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 2/13/2016 12:08:07 PM