"
Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

43 reviews

By Ellen E. from Lancaster, NY on Aug 12, 2015
I was happy w/the Stone Mill Hardward. The screws could have been a bit longer but the handles came in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Nancy G. from Southborough, MA on Aug 05, 2015
Got this to match some other knobs - looks modern but not too modern!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Josie P. from San Diego, CA on Jul 16, 2015
Description (size) is accurate. Quality product. Very happy with the look of these pulls on our espresso color cabinets. Would recommend to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Josie P. from San Diego, CA on Jul 16, 2015
Description (size) is accurate. Quality product. Very happy with look of knobs on espresso color cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda S. from Jacksonville, FL on Jul 08, 2015
Drawer pulls look great and feel comfortable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Yvonne P M. from Middletown, DE on Jul 08, 2015
Love these knobs in my new kitchen, I have received so many compliments on them and where they were purchased.. Great price too..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Tamera K. from Fall City, WA on Jun 11, 2015
The provided the amount of whimsy I was looking for in the kids'' bathroom. They are a great finish, better than expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By John Z. from Schaumburg, IL on May 29, 2015
Product arrived as described and is a quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Thelma T. from New Middletown, OH on May 29, 2015
These pulls are well worth the money. They have a real nice finish and are not thin,.A nice weight to them.They are very nice looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat R. from Advance, NC on May 12, 2015
These pulls are of good quality. There are exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amy from Hollister, CA on May 07, 2015
These knobs and pulls are beautiful. I ordered both the pulls and matching knobs and they are so much nicer than I expected Solid materials, not hollow, and very comfortable. I ordered the in the oil rubbed bronze and they look great on my dark walnut cabinets. Excellent quality and a great price, that''s unheard of. I searched many websites after not finding anything I liked in stores. I wish I found ATG sooner, but extremely happy with my purchase. Stone Mill produces a great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harris B. from Tarzana, CA on May 07, 2015
Great product, however, could not use these knobs as the base was too big for the cabinet..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harris B. from Tarzana, CA on May 07, 2015
Well made, excellent price, fast shipping, would buy from them again.....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy B. from Holland, PA on Apr 02, 2015
Absolutely beautiful oil rubbed bronze hardware! Just love it! It goes perfect with my new antique white w/ chocolate glaze kitchen cabinetry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Amanda S. from Jacksonville, FL on Apr 01, 2015
I love these. They perfectly match the volors of our new kitchen. They feel comfortable in hand too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy B. from Holland, PA on Mar 31, 2015
These are beautiful knobs and pulls from Stone Mill Hardware!!! They compliment my antique white cabinets w/chocolate glaze! Highly recommend this product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Heather J. from Macon, GA on Jan 07, 2015
Beautiful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elizabeth S. from Canandaigua, NY on Dec 26, 2014
I ordered these knobs and they matched the knobs that I already have and I was very pleased.
I also want to say the person I talked to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. I would order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pat k. from Virginia Beach, VA on Dec 15, 2014
Product was exactly as it looked on-line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cheryl B. from Simpsonville, SC on Dec 10, 2014
We used these knobs in a powder room remodel and are very happy with them. The color works well with our bronze colored glass sink and stone and glass tile backsplash. Great buy and unique.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pamela S W. from Cleveland, GA on Dec 08, 2014
I have an old bedroom set that needed new pulls. These look great and up-dated my old furniture without spending a fortune.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathy M D. from Baxley, GA on Nov 24, 2014
This Vertical pull arrived and looked great. Looks great on cabinets in game room with GA Bulldog theme.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Shyra Kay N. from Clinton, TN on Nov 22, 2014
These are EXACTLY what I wanted, but they are tiny. They're not as wide as they are listed to be on this site and they are very small scale. I found some that are bigger, but they are $15 each!!! They are great if your looking to put them on small drawer fronts, but they do not work on my 15" ones... :( Disapponited there are no other sizes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Your Name from Location on Nov 10, 2014
These pulls are very elegant and looked perfect (online) for my bathroom. My chandeliers have a lot of "bling". I needed pulls that weren't too detailed or flashy, so as not to compete with them. The problem with these pulls are that they are really small and dainty.... I measured them and they are 3cm smaller than their description. Even if they were as stated, I think I'd need to go for something heavier and about an inch longer than this. As far as the finish goes, they are a nice dark bronze with a very subtle copper undertone- not too much copper like many I see... I believe another company makes this pull in a larger size for about $3 more a piece... I'll be returning these, but they are really great if you need a smaller scale pull.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Luisa H. from Napa, CA on Sep 30, 2014
These pulls have a nice finish and seem to be of very good quality, plus they have a nice feel in the hand. I've seen them elsewhere at a higher price, so they're a good deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sally B. from New Brighton, PA on Aug 08, 2014
Just the thing for the kitchen of any die-hard Nittany lion fan. Looks great & well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kristen R. L. from Troy, OH on Apr 30, 2014
Bought knobs to go on cherry cabinets. They look terrific, the only draw back was the screws were not long enough to go through the faces of the drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah A. S. from Mentor, OH on Apr 28, 2014
The finish and design set off our new cabinetry perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah A. S. from Mentor, OH on Apr 28, 2014
This cabinet pull is just beautiful. The finish and the design set off our custom cabinetry perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Robert M. from Monroeville, PA on Mar 04, 2014
This is only a cabinet knob, BUT - it is made with care and of very high quality. Color is perfect. I have these throughout my kitchen and I am extremly happy with them. Adds much class to all the doors and drawers. Would buy them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Paulette S. from Van Nuys, CA on Dec 13, 2013
Purchased the pull and matching knob for a bathroom project. While this product is easier to find in a bronze finish, it's much harder to locate this style in nickel. The knob is well constructed, no sharp edges.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 9/1/2015 1:52:47 AM