Reviews for Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

review of ssm414-1 - montreal wall mirror
By Judith K. from McKees Rocks, PA on Nov 23, 2011
The mirror is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Looks great in my powder room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
would order from fixture universe again
By Susan K. from Arlington Heights, IL on Oct 16, 2011
Before I ordered I had questions and their customer service representative was very helpful. The mirrors came right as promised and were packed very well. The quality was very good and the value is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Evamae from Waxhaw, NC on Jul 30, 2015
Love the mirror, and was looking forward to hanging it in our guest bathroom, but when I opened the box, I saw the mirror was cracked. Will return.
Was this review helpful to you?  
product quality control is not working on these
By JimB from Mentor Ohio on Jul 10, 2015
Customer of ours loves the look of these. Unfortunately we can''t get them here undamaged. The small squares that surround the main mirror do not have even spacing between them. Basically the squares are not being glued on parallel to each other. This causes the corners to touch and results in chips at that junction point where they meet. Cannot fault their packaging as it is very well done and does protect the mirror well. We tried Five mirrors to no avail and finally had to disappoint our client. A simple fix would be having a small even gap between each of those squares.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Michael P. from Lords Valley, PA on Apr 30, 2015
Beautiful addition to our master bath renovation. Quality mirror for a very reasonable price. Very pleased with packaging and delivery time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful mirror at a great price
By from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA on Jan 21, 2015
After looking online for new mirrors to go above the new sinks in our remodeled bathroom, we saw these and thought they''d be perfect. To my great surprise, Lowe''s had the best price online. I knew they''d stand behind their product, and we could always return them if they turned out to be of poor quality. Although we''ve only examined one (the bathroom remodel won''t be complete for a couple of weeks,) we were very pleased to discover the mirror is beautiful - gorgeous design and appears to be of high quality. It was a great choice, and I can''t wait to see them both after they''re hung. They will truly make a statement in the bathroom. Strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Dana H. from Seattle, WA on Aug 27, 2014
Great mirror, jewelry for the bathroom! ATG service always excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Dorothy C. from South Hadley, MA on Jun 08, 2014
I purchased two mirrors to be placed side by side in my newly remodeled bathroom, the result is stunning. I get raves from everyone who see them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love this mirror!
By from Berwick, PA, USA on Apr 28, 2014
The mirror is beautiful. Heavier than I expected. I am using it in the bathroom, the size is perfect over the sink. The mirror exceeded my expectations. It is a unique piece that sets off the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Apr 28, 2014
Was this review helpful to you?  
beveled mirror
By from Summerfield, FL 34491, USA on Apr 15, 2014
I bought two of these mirrors, I put them in my newly painted bathroom They give the bathroom an eloquent look. My husband was able to hang them but did purchase mollies that hold more weight than they weigh. I did have to order them on line They were not in the store.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Alysce S. from Bakersfield, CA on Mar 21, 2014
I love the mirrors. They look great in my guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from South Carolina on Dec 05, 2013
Perfect right out of the box. At first, thought it might be too much for our bathroom, but once it was hung I think it looks great. Only took a few minutes to hang the mirror and no help is needed but would make it more convenient.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By linda s. from chester, NJ on Mar 12, 2012
Beautiful, high quality and much less than the store
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful mirror
By Judith M. from Maryland Heights, MO on Oct 24, 2011
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW160 Created On: 11/26/2015 11:13:53 PM