"
Reviews for Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

review of ssm414-1 - montreal wall mirror
By Judith K. from McKees Rocks, PA on Nov 23, 2011
The mirror is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Looks great in my powder room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
would order from fixture universe again
By Susan K. from Arlington Heights, IL on Oct 16, 2011
Before I ordered I had questions and their customer service representative was very helpful. The mirrors came right as promised and were packed very well. The quality was very good and the value is excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Michael P. from Lords Valley, PA on Apr 30, 2015
Beautiful addition to our master bath renovation. Quality mirror for a very reasonable price. Very pleased with packaging and delivery time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Dana H. from Seattle, WA on Aug 27, 2014
Great mirror, jewelry for the bathroom! ATG service always excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mirrors
By Dorothy C. from South Hadley, MA on Jun 08, 2014
I purchased two mirrors to be placed side by side in my newly remodeled bathroom, the result is stunning. I get raves from everyone who see them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
huskysmom
By Alysce S. from Bakersfield, CA on Mar 21, 2014
I love the mirrors. They look great in my guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
gorgeous
By linda s. from chester, NJ on Mar 12, 2012
Beautiful, high quality and much less than the store
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful mirror
By Judith M. from Maryland Heights, MO on Oct 24, 2011
I'm very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/1/2015 8:36:52 AM