HeaderSkinnyBanner
MEGA MONDAY SALE! • SAVE 30% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE SITEWIDE30  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Review of SSM414-1 - Montreal Wall Mirror
By Judith K. from McKees Rocks, PA on Nov 23, 2011
The mirror is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Looks great in my powder room.
475263
Was this review helpful to you?  
Would order from Fixture Universe again
By Susan K. from Arlington Heights, IL on Oct 16, 2011
Before I ordered I had questions and their customer service representative was very helpful. The mirrors came right as promised and were packed very well. The quality was very good and the value is excellent.
469556
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great mirror
By RN from Northborough, MA 01532, USA on Oct 16, 2016
Good product, was well packed and was ready when I placed the order. The mirror looks great in the bathroom.
1676237
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outstanding gorgeous
By CYNTHIA L. from Cranberry Township, PA on Jun 22, 2016
I bought 2 of these mirrors for our master bath in a newly constructed home we just moved into. The mirrors are stunning and really add to the overall spa feel we have in there.

We also had issues with the mirros coming damaged. When the first 2 arrived, one was fine, the other was cracked and chipped. All I had to do was call customer service and take a picture of the damage - no return required because they could not repair a mirror - and the gal that assisted me said she was going to call and request that they put additional protective packaging on the replacememnt mirror. Due to her going the extra mile - we received the replacement mirror and it was perfect!! Thanks ATG Stores for making a customer extremely satisfied!!
1652231
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great purchase.
By Disker from Toledo, Ohio on Dec 16, 2015
Mirrors were received and are a beautiful addition to our bathroom renovation adding a touch of elegance. Very pleased with their appearance.
1588689
Was this review helpful to you?  
Disappointed
By Evamae from Waxhaw, NC on Jul 30, 2015
Love the mirror, and was looking forward to hanging it in our guest bathroom, but when I opened the box, I saw the mirror was cracked. Will return.
1519256
Was this review helpful to you?  
Product quality control is not working on these
By JimB from Mentor Ohio on Jul 10, 2015
Customer of ours loves the look of these. Unfortunately we can''t get them here undamaged. The small squares that surround the main mirror do not have even spacing between them. Basically the squares are not being glued on parallel to each other. This causes the corners to touch and results in chips at that junction point where they meet. Cannot fault their packaging as it is very well done and does protect the mirror well. We tried Five mirrors to no avail and finally had to disappoint our client. A simple fix would be having a small even gap between each of those squares.
1509425
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Michael P. from Lords Valley, PA on Apr 30, 2015
Beautiful addition to our master bath renovation. Quality mirror for a very reasonable price. Very pleased with packaging and delivery time.
1477593
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful mirror at a great price
By from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA on Jan 21, 2015
After looking online for new mirrors to go above the new sinks in our remodeled bathroom, we saw these and thought they''d be perfect. To my great surprise, Lowe''s had the best price online. I knew they''d stand behind their product, and we could always return them if they turned out to be of poor quality. Although we''ve only examined one (the bathroom remodel won''t be complete for a couple of weeks,) we were very pleased to discover the mirror is beautiful - gorgeous design and appears to be of high quality. It was a great choice, and I can''t wait to see them both after they''re hung. They will truly make a statement in the bathroom. Strongly recommend.
1414751
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Dana H. from Seattle, WA on Aug 27, 2014
Great mirror, jewelry for the bathroom! ATG service always excellent.
1295711
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mirrors
By Dorothy C. from South Hadley, MA on Jun 08, 2014
I purchased two mirrors to be placed side by side in my newly remodeled bathroom, the result is stunning. I get raves from everyone who see them.
1234566
Was this review helpful to you?  
I love this mirror!
By from Berwick, PA, USA on Apr 28, 2014
The mirror is beautiful. Heavier than I expected. I am using it in the bathroom, the size is perfect over the sink. The mirror exceeded my expectations. It is a unique piece that sets off the bathroom.
1405384
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Apr 28, 2014
1382429
Was this review helpful to you?  
beveled mirror
By from Summerfield, FL 34491, USA on Apr 15, 2014
I bought two of these mirrors, I put them in my newly painted bathroom They give the bathroom an eloquent look. My husband was able to hang them but did purchase mollies that hold more weight than they weigh. I did have to order them on line They were not in the store.
1401500
Was this review helpful to you?  
Huskysmom
By Alysce S. from Bakersfield, CA on Mar 21, 2014
I love the mirrors. They look great in my guest bathroom.
1018789
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from South Carolina on Dec 05, 2013
Perfect right out of the box. At first, thought it might be too much for our bathroom, but once it was hung I think it looks great. Only took a few minutes to hang the mirror and no help is needed but would make it more convenient.
1398175
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gorgeous
By linda s. from chester, NJ on Mar 12, 2012
Beautiful, high quality and much less than the store
481199
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful mirror
By Judith M. from Maryland Heights, MO on Oct 24, 2011
I'm very happy with this purchase.
470867
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/4/2016 6:29:17 PM