HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 52-in Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

F594 - 52" Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Fan
By Patricia T. from St Pete Beach, FL on Sep 29, 2011
Looks great and is nice to have the remote with dimming light.
467239
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F594 - 52" Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Fan
By Manuel B. from Stouffville, ON on Aug 05, 2011
Great design and function. Super quiet and love the dimmer option on the light.
405265
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Frederick O. from Summerville, SC on Jan 11, 2016
I haven''t used my fan yet. This is more of a review of ATGStores.com. I am SUPER pleased with my service from this online store. They were knowledgable, professional, responsive, and fast. The first fan I received was damaged in shipment. I was willing to just receive parts to repair it but when atg discovered what I needed was not available, they shipped me a new complete fan which arrived in two days. The fan is attractive and was easy to install. I could not be happier with atg.
1596199
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Kathryn E. from Cleveland Heights, OH on Oct 06, 2015
It is beautiful and it works well. It does lots of tricks, with its dimmer for the light, and its multiple speeds for the fan. It even reverses. Our electrician told us it is the finest fan he has seen.
1561023
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minka Aire F594
By Lance C. from Salem, OR on Oct 22, 2012
Good service, good product, easy to install, runs quiet. thumbs up
892480
Was this review helpful to you?  
Disappointed
By Rick Siwecki from Mount prospect illinois on Aug 17, 2012
I fought with my wife for quite awhile before buying this ceiling fan. She wanted a very traditional one and I wanted something more contemporary. I got my way. We received it and after installation the light fixture got too hot and cracked. I called the company and they sent me a new one. Second time the light fixture got too hot and the globe exploded. I had to put the plain cover to replace the glass and now we have no light in our kitchen. We are looking for a replacement fan but can not come to an agreement, until then we dont have any kitchen lighting.
808517
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F594 - 52" Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Fan
By Walter H. from Leander, TX on Nov 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
472243
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F594 - 52" Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Fan
By Debbie Y. from Auburn, CA on Oct 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469667
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F594 - 52" Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Fan
By Bill R. from Galloway, NJ on Jun 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
225408
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/7/2016 11:06:21 PM