HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Minka Aire F594 52-in Traditional Concept™ Flush Mount Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

f594 - 52" traditional concept™ flush mount fan
By Patricia T. from St Pete Beach, FL on Sep 29, 2011
Looks great and is nice to have the remote with dimming light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of f594 - 52" traditional concept™ flush mount fan
By Manuel B. from Stouffville, ON on Aug 05, 2011
Great design and function. Super quiet and love the dimmer option on the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Kathryn E. from Cleveland Heights, OH on Oct 06, 2015
It is beautiful and it works well. It does lots of tricks, with its dimmer for the light, and its multiple speeds for the fan. It even reverses. Our electrician told us it is the finest fan he has seen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
minka aire f594
By Lance C. from Salem, OR on Oct 22, 2012
Good service, good product, easy to install, runs quiet. thumbs up
Was this review helpful to you?  
disappointed
By Rick Siwecki from Mount prospect illinois on Aug 17, 2012
I fought with my wife for quite awhile before buying this ceiling fan. She wanted a very traditional one and I wanted something more contemporary. I got my way. We received it and after installation the light fixture got too hot and cracked. I called the company and they sent me a new one. Second time the light fixture got too hot and the globe exploded. I had to put the plain cover to replace the glass and now we have no light in our kitchen. We are looking for a replacement fan but can not come to an agreement, until then we dont have any kitchen lighting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of f594 - 52" traditional concept™ flush mount fan
By Walter H. from Leander, TX on Nov 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of f594 - 52" traditional concept™ flush mount fan
By Debbie Y. from Auburn, CA on Oct 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of f594 - 52" traditional concept™ flush mount fan
By Bill R. from Galloway, NJ on Jun 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW110 Created On: 2/12/2016 12:58:11 AM