"
Reviews for First Watch Security 1140 Replacement Knobs and Roses Round Passage Door Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

excellent value for the money
By Mavis K. from Sacramento, CA on May 10, 2011
You have to remember to order the round "backs" separately, though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly
By Jill S. from LaSalle, IL on Aug 23, 2011
What we needed for the linen closet door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i needed
By Laura K. from Manchester, CT on Nov 23, 2011
I needed a door knob that my kids somehow lost when they took the door down to replace with a tapestry. This knob was exactly what I needed to put the door back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
glass knobs
By Kent T. from Palm Springs, CA on Apr 10, 2015
Look just like the original ones that were missing. The perfect solution to our problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
poor attachment screws
By Jeraldine L. from New York, NY on Feb 23, 2015
The door knob was as pictured.....my problem was with attaching it. A different screw was used for each side of the knob. One used a regular screw driver and the other, a tiny bit shorter used an
almost "square" phillips screwdriver. The doorknob with the shorter screw kept coming off. Not until
I replaced it with a screw from another doorknob was the job completed. Not sure why the company used 2 different screws....cost savings?
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect antique replacement
By Mark V M. from New York, NY on Feb 12, 2015
Excellent quality replacement for antique glass doorknob.
Was this review helpful to you?  
:)
By Valerie F. from NJ on Dec 18, 2012
Great product with a great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of first watch security 1140 glass knob indoor door handle
By Fred S. from Perrysburg, OH on Feb 09, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1140 - glass knob set
By Robert P. from Placerville, CA on Sep 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1140 - glass knob set
By Elizabeth M. from Washington, GA on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
glass knob set - great!
By Beverly P. from Bowling Green, KY on Aug 23, 2011
My husband and I are re-decorating our 55+ year-old home. We've lived in this home for 20 years and it's time for a makeover. I ordered the glass knob replacement set in satin nickel (our local home improvement store doesn't carry this color) and LOVE them!!! I needed 12 sets and highly recommend this site for door hardware. The price was great and shipping was quick. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fix for an old door!!
By Michelle U. from Dorchester, MA on Jul 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice quality for a small price
By claudia t. from Cleveland, OH on May 02, 2011
I was pleased all the way around. Product was delivered quickly, and was as ordered. Nice, heavy knob set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/31/2015 6:35:34 PM