HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for R Series Angle RLM Shade Wall | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

12 reviews

Good Product
By Timothy S. from Richmond, VA on Oct 25, 2011
I was happy with the product as it was shipped and delivered on time. The item was of good quality. I would have wanted to know that the picture you saw had to be ordered in separate units thus the price shown was for the globe only and did not include the neck.
471280
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By DAVID O. from Gatlinburg, TN on Jun 20, 2016
Light socket inside canopy is aiming straight down, so there is very little light shining in the direction the canopy shade is pointing. I am returning the lights.
1651657
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks great
By Michael O. from Canton, OH on Dec 17, 2015
Looks great, packaged great, came quickly and was an easy install.
1586224
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful Old Style signage lighting
By Deborah M. from Arvada, CO on Sep 29, 2015
Could not have fit the decor I was looking for any better. I built an outdoor bar with galvanized steel and redwood. The pair of lamps were the perfect accent.
1558379
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value on hard to find item
By David P. from Chicago, IL on Dec 04, 2014
This lamp is exactly what I've searched all the stores for to no avail, found several on line but always too large and twice the price. Was extremely pleased with this site which I stumbled on while searching E Bay. Good quality components comes wired with more than ample wire and packaged well.
1312183
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome product
By guy m. from Location on Nov 12, 2014
Looks amazing
1308036
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great service
By David S. from Oxford, MS on May 06, 2014
Unlike so many online electrical stores atg's service was second to none! A very helpful sales assistant. Great advice. The products arrived in a timely Manner and well packed. We would certainly use this company again
1204992
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very happy contactor
By Jim M. from irvine, CA on Dec 21, 2012
The fixture was exactly like the pictures showed. it was easy to install, everything was perfect.
900026
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT PRODUCT....MATCHES ONE I HAVE
By RICHARD S. from Matthews, NC on Jan 17, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT AT A VALUE PRICE. VERY CLOSE MATCH TO ONE I HAVE ON THE BLDG.
THE SHIPPING WAS ULTRA FAST,TWO DAYS.VERY PLEASED. I HAVE MY EYE ON ANOTHER PRODUCT I WILL BE ORDERING IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
R.A.STASCZAK
478893
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT PRODUCT....MATCHES ONE I HAVE
By RICHARD STASCZAK from MATTHEWS NC on Dec 28, 2011
QUALITY OF PRODUCT IS GREAT,REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT FOR 3 MONTHS. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WALL LIGHT.
477685
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of RAS - Angle RLM Wall Shade
By tim g. from Campobello, SC on Nov 27, 2011
Overall a good value for this type of light fixture. Would buy again!
475754
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of RAS - Angle RLM Wall Shade
By Vincent S. from Brooklyn, NY on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
468844
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/27/2016 3:21:45 PM