"
Reviews for Amerock BP29349 Candler Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

door and drawer pulls - perfect
By Vikki K. from Oro Valley, AZ on Oct 25, 2011
I just had the handles installed onto my new cabinets and they are beautiful and functional. I had spent so much time looking for the right handles at the big box stores, hardware and specialty stores and then a friend turned me onto ATG. Unbelievable selection, outstanding prices and wonderful service. I could not be more pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow!
By Cynthia H. from Laurys Station, PA on Sep 01, 2011
These look great and the prices rock! Thanks for a great deal!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great effect for not much money
By Edward F. from Goleta, CA on May 29, 2015
These really did the trick. We painted some original ''60''s cabinets white and put these pulls on them. What a difference! Matched with a rubbed bronze faucet these were the perfect transitional style for the tract home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock candler pull
By Pamela C. from Saint Louis, MO on Apr 14, 2015
I was very pleased with these. The pulls are well made, have a nice feel and look great on my cabinets. Excellent buy for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Matt T. from Johnstown, PA on Mar 28, 2015
Very nice pull for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock pulls and knobs.
By Sandra S. from Yorkville, IL on Nov 08, 2014
Happy with the product and the way it looks. They are not installed yet, but I expect them to look and feel great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great handles
By Gail T. from Tampa, FL on Jun 24, 2014
I love my new handles (Amerock Candler Pull) from ATG. They were wonderful to deal with. Got the order without any problems, and when I needed 1 more handle they rushed it right out to me. Their prices were half the price as the cabinet store wanted for same handles. I certainly would recommend ATG stores, and am looking forward to purchasing more from them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this pull
By Lynne Z. from Burleson, TX on Mar 18, 2014
Just had new cabinets installed and ordered this pull plus the matching square knob. They look great and we have received a lot of compliments. Extremely happy with his purchase. Had a question on delivery date and ATG was very helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect for our kitchen
By Roger & Melanie H. from Orem, UT on Dec 30, 2013
The handles are very high quality and a beautiful design. Even during the Christmas rush they came in a good time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality
By Christa M. from on Mar 21, 2013
VERY GOOD LOOKING KNOBS AND HANDLES. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By David B. from Los Angeles, CA on Nov 21, 2011
Simple & nice looking. No flaws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy to have found you
By Lynn B. from Redding, CA on Nov 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By AMY J. from NEW CANEY, TX on Oct 13, 2011
These knobs and pulls in the bronze look great! I ordered twice-once for the kitchen (to see how they looked) and then for both baths. Both orders had odd numbers of knobs and pulls but the exact number came correctly in each shipment. Good service! Great quality...very pleased overall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By Joseph P. from Ridgefield, CT on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By Brooke C. from Cold Lake,, AB on Aug 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/3/2015 1:45:36 PM