HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Amerock BP29349 Candler Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

door and drawer pulls - perfect
By Vikki K. from Oro Valley, AZ on Oct 25, 2011
I just had the handles installed onto my new cabinets and they are beautiful and functional. I had spent so much time looking for the right handles at the big box stores, hardware and specialty stores and then a friend turned me onto ATG. Unbelievable selection, outstanding prices and wonderful service. I could not be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow!
By Cynthia H. from Laurys Station, PA on Sep 01, 2011
These look great and the prices rock! Thanks for a great deal!
Was this review helpful to you?  
a big difference
By Kelly H. from Calvert, TX on Jan 09, 2016
These pulls were the icing of the cake of our kitchen remodel. My husband needed a little convincing, but after they arrived he couldn''t believe the difference. They are both feminine and masculine; the grace of the lines brings in the femininity, but the chunkiness evens it out so that both my husband and I love them. They''re lightweight but sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great price and product.
By Danny S. from East Syracuse, NY on Dec 31, 2015
The store I was working with stop caring these handles. I''m in the middle of my kitchen remodel and needed more. ATG had them and at a great price. Thank you ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
classic look
By Ruth B. from Eugene, OR on Sep 22, 2015
The finish and style were as the photos described and the feel of the brushed nickel was solid and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice, updated look!
By Wendy H. from Pine Brook, NJ on Sep 03, 2015
The quality is very good, and the weight is substantial. I didn''t want to spend a fortune on a hardware website, I just wanted to update my kitchen cabinets in a brushed nickel transitional style - these are perfect. Now that I know that Amerock quality is so good, I''m considering updating my dining room & bedroom furniture with some of there other styles. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great effect for not much money
By Edward F. from Goleta, CA on May 29, 2015
These really did the trick. We painted some original ''60''s cabinets white and put these pulls on them. What a difference! Matched with a rubbed bronze faucet these were the perfect transitional style for the tract home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock candler pull
By Pamela C. from Saint Louis, MO on Apr 14, 2015
I was very pleased with these. The pulls are well made, have a nice feel and look great on my cabinets. Excellent buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Matt T. from Johnstown, PA on Mar 28, 2015
Very nice pull for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock pulls and knobs.
By Sandra S. from Yorkville, IL on Nov 08, 2014
Happy with the product and the way it looks. They are not installed yet, but I expect them to look and feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great handles
By Gail T. from Tampa, FL on Jun 24, 2014
I love my new handles (Amerock Candler Pull) from ATG. They were wonderful to deal with. Got the order without any problems, and when I needed 1 more handle they rushed it right out to me. Their prices were half the price as the cabinet store wanted for same handles. I certainly would recommend ATG stores, and am looking forward to purchasing more from them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this pull
By Lynne Z. from Burleson, TX on Mar 18, 2014
Just had new cabinets installed and ordered this pull plus the matching square knob. They look great and we have received a lot of compliments. Extremely happy with his purchase. Had a question on delivery date and ATG was very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect for our kitchen
By Roger & Melanie H. from Orem, UT on Dec 30, 2013
The handles are very high quality and a beautiful design. Even during the Christmas rush they came in a good time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality
By Christa M. from on Mar 21, 2013
VERY GOOD LOOKING KNOBS AND HANDLES. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By David B. from Los Angeles, CA on Nov 21, 2011
Simple & nice looking. No flaws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy to have found you
By Lynn B. from Redding, CA on Nov 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By AMY J. from NEW CANEY, TX on Oct 13, 2011
These knobs and pulls in the bronze look great! I ordered twice-once for the kitchen (to see how they looked) and then for both baths. Both orders had odd numbers of knobs and pulls but the exact number came correctly in each shipment. Good service! Great quality...very pleased overall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By Joseph P. from Ridgefield, CT on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
By Brooke C. from Cold Lake,, AB on Aug 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW170 Created On: 2/10/2016 2:36:46 PM