Reviews for Z-Lite 171-16 3 Light Albion Large Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

love it at first sight
By Alexis T. from Abbeville, LA on Sep 13, 2011
The drum pendant looks great over our dining room table and helps to define the dining area in our open space. We went with this lighting fixture based on the great reviews posted and it has delivered so far. The only downside is that we have to clean out the little bugs that accumulate on the bottom baffle, but it's made easy by the design. It's too soon to rate the quality, but it seems to be a great buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this light!
By christopher l. from Buffalo, NY on Jul 19, 2011
We love this light. Really solid construction, adjustable telescoping pendant, all fabric surround and diffuser but vinyl on the inside for easy cleaning. Great diffuse light over our new drafting board.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
By Patty B. from Ballston Spa, NY on Apr 19, 2011
Great light...although if your looking for a lot of down light, this has a thick filter on it. It is perfect for our downstairs...using over a poker/game table so we don't need a a lot of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Melanie B. from City *, NS on May 05, 2014
This is a very nice shade that provides nice lighting in my dining room. My only complaint is the seam that shows. It would have been nice if the manufacturer had made an effort to somehow make it less obvious - or at least more finished. For the price paid, this shade should not have an unsightly seam.
Was this review helpful to you?  
black linen shaded pendant entry way ceiling light
By Claudia D. from Location on Feb 05, 2014
Product exactly as advertised. Delivered ahead of scheduled date. Light coming through diffuser looks cream versus white so I just left the diffuser off!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product for the price
By Jim B. from Toronto, ON on Mar 07, 2013
Very happy with this.
Was this review helpful to you?  
adds nice dimension to the kitchen.
By James R. from Marshall, MI on Dec 05, 2012
This is a great inexpensive light for a moderately sized kitchen. There's a dimmer on it which makes for ambient light if needed. Very easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look!
By Jade H. from Austin, TX on Jul 24, 2012
This product was very affordable and looks great! We just finished a kitchen remodel and this was a great final touch!
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect size
By Laulita K. from Dracut, MA on Jun 28, 2011
Great for a modern kitchen that isn't to big!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
By Laurel R. from Grand Bay-Westfield, NB on May 25, 2011
Love the fabric, texture, bottom piece hides the three lights in the pendant... really a beautiful, funky lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lamp - great look
By L. Mackie from Portland, OR on Apr 12, 2011
I knew what I wanted. Found it. Really like it - great quality for the money and easily installed. Really like that there were variable sizes of the same lamp and ordered the right size for my space.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
By Charles B. from Lewes, DE on Mar 15, 2011
I really like the pendant lamp for the money it looks great. However the directions were barely ledgible. I did manage to get it together and hung but it was a challenge.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
By Diane H. from Muskego, WI on Feb 01, 2011
The lighting arrived within a week. Was easy to install and was perfect for what we needed. We're getting ready to sell our house and wanted an updated light fixture. I wanted to update the light without having to spend a fortune and am very satisfied with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW130 Created On: 12/1/2015 2:02:24 AM