HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 23 427 Stem Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

6 reviews

Excellent product
By Scott J T. from Garden City, KS on Apr 20, 2011
We purchased this product for a new bar area in our home. It arrived very quickly and looks beautiful!
164922
Was this review helpful to you?  
worth the effort to use the internet
By stan g. from burgess, VA on Jul 21, 2011
Gooda arrived in stellar condition. The packaging was better than one could expect. The products are as advertised.
337774
Was this review helpful to you?  
A long search has come to an end
By Adrian P. from Sarasota, FL on May 05, 2011
I love my new lights! We have searched for 2 years to find the perfect lights for our kitchen. I was so excited when we found these. They are so unique and look just like they do in the pic (which we were really happy about). Definitely well worth the money.
167122
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pendant light
By Donna R. from Albion, NY on Nov 30, 2012
Worked well for the space we chose...over the kitchen table!...in a transition area.
897461
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful pendants
By J. Faris from PA on May 04, 2012
We just installed 3 pendants in the antique copper finish over our island with cooktop and they look really great! Very happy with the selection.
483588
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Toltec Lighting 23-B Stem Mini Pendant
By karen a g. from columbia station, OH on Feb 10, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
480211
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW60 Created On: 5/29/2016 10:46:26 AM