Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Sedona Bar Pull, Satin Nickel | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Elements Sedona Bar Pull
By Robert B. from Alameda, CA on Oct 23, 2016
These pulls are perfect for that modern sleek look. They are heavy and solid. Come with 2 screw sizes for shallow and deep drawers. I am very happy with this product.

Sorry the pic is so grainy, best I could do.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elements Sedona Bar Pull
By Aruni R. from Budd Lake, NJ on Sep 29, 2016
Modern and stylish
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Rachel H. from Boerne, TX on Aug 23, 2016
Pulls are beautiful, unique, and sturdy. They feel good in your hands and have enough of a gap between the drawer and the pull that your hands don''t touch the drawer when opening--great for times when hands are wet or dirty.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product - Excellent Customer Service
By Mina R. from Livingston, NJ on Aug 08, 2016
Love the look. Got it on time.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Just gorgeous!
By Gia A. from Brooklyn, NY on May 12, 2016
I LOVE these. And love tthat you have them available in three sises to accomidate any size cabinet! ... They instantly updated my blah cabinets. Came fast and were well packed...Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek cabinet handles
By Eric F. from Staten Island, NY on May 21, 2015
The handles fix perfectly on my bleached oak cabinets. They are sleek in design and give the cabinets and ore up to date appearance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pulls
By Stephen M. from Bothell, WA on Jan 19, 2015
These met all my expectations, a great product. The finish was perfect as were the threads and packaging. Highly recommended and useful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Kimberly D. from Cincinnati, OH on Aug 12, 2014
Really love the pull bars they are beautiful and sturdy. Nice that they came with two different size screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Darla P. from Quincy, IL on Jul 17, 2014
Very nice drawer pulls, came very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice look
By Meredith F. from Cornelius, NC on Jul 30, 2013
Nice pulls worked well in my guest bath.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek & Modern
By Keely W. from Austin, TX on Dec 11, 2012
These are great pulls! They look even better in person. Put them on an antique buffet that we altered and painted to look more modern, and it looks amazing. Also planning to put them on a floating TV cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By Laurie A. from East Hartford, CT on Mar 22, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Comtemporary & sleek
By Karen P. from Byron Center, MI on May 17, 2011
This pull was exactly wat I was looking for. It is very sturdy construction and looks fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek cabinet hardware
By Ngone B. from Oak Hill, VA on Apr 08, 2011
These pulls look modern and high end without having the high price. They look great and arrived fast.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 400 - Naples Collection Bar Pull
By Kyle W. from Medina, OH on Mar 07, 2011
Unique modern pulls for my kitchen. Love them. Very fast shipping as well!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 10/25/2016 3:59:07 AM