Reviews for Hydro Bright KS-H-15T HydroBright Handheld Temperature Sensitive Showerhead LED Shower Head, Chrome | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

fun color
By Susan M. from Weed, CA on Feb 07, 2011
Got 7 of these for Christmas gifts. EVERYONE !! loves the corored shower head. Grankids said showing is more fun and adults love the color effects. I am very happy with mine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
By Dionne W. from Scarborough, ON on Dec 11, 2010
Not only am I impressed with the colour changing effects which I find so neat but I love the pressure of the shower head. I recently moved into my new home and I had the best shower after installing this shower head. I just love seeing the colour changes.
Was this review helpful to you?  
hydro bright
By Robert H. from Whittier, CA on Nov 17, 2010
This is a very cool shower head (hand held). However it does not come with the hose that is necessary to connect it to the shower. If you already have a hand held shower with hose this is a very nice handle and a very nice spray.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marie T. from Columbus, OH on Feb 07, 2011
Love love my showerhead, or, more specifically, my grandchildren love it. But, I had trouble installing it and had to get some extra connetions from the hardware store to make it fit our shower.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product.
By M J. from on Mar 07, 2011
Purchased for someone with MS that can't feel temperature, often leading to burns. Having a visual indicator is really great. It would be better if there was a smaller temperature range for each color, but over time she is getting a good idea of the more subtle color changes and can adjust the water accordingly. She says it's a good shower head as well, pressure, etc. Though more spray holes would be great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ks-h-15t - hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
By daryoush d. from thornhill, ON on Feb 07, 2011
It is perfect showers
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it
By Roy R. from Telford, PA on Feb 02, 2011
What a great invention. The only thing that could be improved on (and in no way am I complaining, you asked) is if the unit had an adjustable spray head. I miss my massage feature from the unit I replaced this with.
I enjoyed the shower head so much, I purchased on for a friend for Christmas. He loved it too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice
By Michael O. from Rensselaer, IN on Dec 23, 2014
I love the colors and I finally have a light in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?  
finally, a light in the shower!
By Steven R. from Location on Aug 28, 2014
This is great! The colors make it easy to know if the water is the right temp before you get in. I use blue. Everyone in the family loves it. My granddaughter who is 12 loves it and because it makes showering fun, she takes more showers now. (teen does not like to bathe) I like it because it gives us light in the shower which was always blocked before by our shower curtain.
Was this review helpful to you?  
shower head
By Drew M. from Bozeman, MT on Jul 31, 2013
Very easy to install, colors are vibrant, and water jets are very good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ks-h-15t - hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
By shannon m. from newport news, VA on Jan 08, 2012
I ordered the shower head for a fun xmas gift for the family. It was very easy/quick to install because we already had a handheld shower. It also has good water pressure. We have an autistic son and I thought he would enjoy the light in the shower but also be able to use the colors to know when the shower is ready to get in...we all like being able to just look at the shower to have idea of temp. It works well and good for the value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Deborah S. from Jackson, NJ on Oct 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
couldn't be happier!
By Sara W. from Casper, WY on Sep 03, 2011
Everyone is getting one of these for Christmas. It was too good to be true. It was super easy to install (I did it without my husband's help), and my entire family now showers in THAT bathroom because everyone LOVES the new shower head! Our shower was always a little dark, we were considering having to hire an electrician to come wire some lighting in there, but this shower head did the trick!!! So happy!
Was this review helpful to you?  
ks-h-15t hydrobright handheld showerhead
By Doug S. from Phoenix, AZ on Feb 02, 2011
This is a cool shower head, not even sure how it works with no type of power supply but it does. LED's are bright enough to have a neat effect with the bathroom lights still on, effect is intensified with the lights out! Shower head spray is not adjustable as most handhelds aren't but still provides a comfortable and positive spray pattern. I've had this installed for over a month now with no problems with the LED lights or shower head.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By D. Bruce I. from Hoover, AL on Nov 16, 2010
Good product, fun
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/27/2015 2:19:52 AM